Word of the day -- Stupendous

11hypnotic11 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
amarjeet used the word million times tonight.
stupAndAs 😆 (he even asked himself..yaar yeh stupendous ki spelling kya hai)

-bharti was good as usual 😃 (must watch-- her 'gaaonwala-khet' dialogue for gyaan)
-armaan is adorable 😳 loved all his scenes tonight.
-raichura is still the leech he was 😆

amarjeet was awesome awesome and awesome. lots of office scene tonight. good amount of footage to all the other important characters. missed payal though but overall a very good -well rounded episode.👏

378729 thumbnail
armaan was extrememly adorable he phoned kookie and also saved her from falling again....so sweet of him. i loved his scenes today he looked so cutee...😳....n amarjeet scenes were also goodd..n ragini was again fab...luvd tdys episode...
-DulceMaria- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Amarjit was just out of this world today 👏 he always manage to crack me up 👏 infact i liked that designer dude too today :$

Natalie.

CuPiD-EffecT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lolll the stupendaas lines by amarjeet were funnyyy.....he was gr88 today and i loveeee armaan....hes soo sweet and cute. illove how he protects bharti. i love armaan.
AreYaar thumbnail
Woohooo! So glad to know there was more Amarjeet today....his special word fixations crack me up! LOL

rinku4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
vivek Mushraan was awesome 2de
Kaj! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amarjeet was stupendously "stupaanduss" 😆
He cracked me up when he was like, "stupaanduss ka spelling kya hai" 😆. im eagerly waiting for his new word tomorrow.
ananyacool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I haven't watched today's epi yet, waiting for the vids to be uploaded ...

But yeah Vivek Mushran as Amarjeet has come so good, he is a talented actor ,sad that he didn't make it big in bollywood.
Lol , his dialogues are funny though, I find his 'prioritze kar dena'! is awesome 😆
and Raichura ! I find him funny yet annoying actually I was thinking on this issue seriously lolz; How do we deal with people like Raichura and Gyan?
anyways B-B is a comedy show .
and yesterday's scene of raichura with his wife was hilarious ,sply when she's at the door ,raichura's face goes off color 🤡
also when Bharti stomps her sandal on raichura's feet- oops he can't even yell loudly 🤣
Oh and raichura will still be a leech as Payal said such people do not easily give up with such things.
I love this show,its one of the better shows on TV now-a-days...
Edited by ananyacool - 16 years ago
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
that was the word! haaa now all says you are the man or either i am the man often there but today it has to be stupendous is the word😆😆😆
That whole part was cracking and the way at last he asks himself what is the spelling of stupendous was great along with the one in beginning where he searched for the key h😆

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
armaaaan was too good yaar ! love him he is a sweet guy , loving his role n scenes with bharti , specially when he congrats her n winks haaay 😳 l, though i thought they'll release something about the sweeper or something ! but anywasy entertaimnet episode , i like it :D