Salz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok back after so long with an ab update
i need to take out my frustration at the dumb ending...
feel free to use
stacked(wont let me upload my stacked avi)
vertical
horizontal
Edited by Salz. - 15 years ago
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shabz-amazing creation
eijazmyjaan- very very nice..keep up the good work

fab work people.....
pooja_l thumbnail
@Salz- very very nice avis so cute....😍
pooja_l thumbnail
Here is a ArBi siggy not so good but yet a try....

thanks to tiya AKA Freezinme for providing the pics:

Armu4eva thumbnail

@dew-drop: cute siggy dear....😊 gr8 job...

@eijazkhanmyjaan: ohhh.man rocking siggy of ur jaanu ejoo....luvd it...btw the lyrics selected were perfect...luvd it..😳

@ftm: hmmm..cute avi dear...👏
@salz: 😍 u got me drooling on the ArBi jungle scene avis...hmmmmm
@pooja: dear..anything that has ArBi..rocks...its great yaar...👏👏
Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago
361344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ftm_ca

Payal and Bhaskar from the last episode 😛 (even though he was being lovey-dovey without an explanation and too fast, still sweet to see for our girl, Payal :kiss:) Free to use:

Omg Omg ..wawoo wawooo wawooo...
Mind Blowing ..lovely lovely avis...😍

thanks...😊
361344 thumbnail
thanks guys...im so happy and glad ,that u All likez my work..its really mean alot for me...luv u All..btw my name is sakeena ..call me sakeena...😊
361344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetytweetypoo

Here is a ArBi siggy not so good but yet a try....

thanks to tiya AKA Freezinme for providing the pics:

lovely lovel work dear ..keep it up...👏👏😳
361344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salz.

ok back after so long with an ab update

i need to take out my frustration at the dumb ending...
feel free to use
stacked(wont let me upload my stacked avi)
vertical
horizontal

whata lovely cute aviz sweetheart..i luvd thm...👏
seriously all BBians r very talented...😳😊
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
@shabz.....fabulous siggy......loved it...plz make more🤗

@pooja.....it's awesome dear...loved the caption in it😛

@ftm & salz........really nice avis
thanks for making these.....well done👏