VrushSoundarya Thumbnail
VrushSoundarya

11 years ago

Today's Shoot.... New Pics :-) Totamal Is Also There...

[IMG]https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t31.0-8/1522811_787381871314760_2024286795071748407_o.jpg[/IMG] The Prince Totamal Or Whatever

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

11 years ago

Kumbhalgarh & Chittorgarh Fort Video! -Edited-added video

So I came across this video about the fort, its really good! Maharana Pratap had reconquered the fort from jalal after jalal won it! its the

Expand ▼
HinaAdoresPraja Thumbnail
HinaAdoresPraja

11 years ago

SBB Link

Guys here's d link for 2days sbb interview

Expand ▼
sweta2005 Thumbnail
sweta2005

11 years ago

Do watch saas bahu betiyaa

Its a promo shoot where both ajabde and phool gets ready for the engagement in same attire and pratap chooses whom is da suspense Edited by...

Expand ▼
harshil_radhi28 Thumbnail
harshil_radhi28

11 years ago

PrAja Wedding rituals info

http://mymarriagewebsite.com/marwadi-marwari-and-rajput-wedding-ceremony-rituals-and-customs/ Rajput marwari wedding rituals here is some info

Expand ▼
twisted_beenz Thumbnail
twisted_beenz

11 years ago

What was that Gift?

Shruti and me have come up with a list of items that Ajab may have wrapped as a gift phoolon ka guldasta list of instruction on eating and

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

11 years ago

bye friends :(

its not bye bye but i will not be able to be active on this forum as i am right now i might login during weekends to do some posting. i will try

Expand ▼
Chitra89 Thumbnail
Chitra89

11 years ago

GRAND FAREWELL!?

Hey everyone I am here today with a humble request or more of a suggestion. I will be very happy if you all support and help me with this So we

Expand ▼
HinaAdoresPraja Thumbnail
HinaAdoresPraja

11 years ago

Upcoming Track...

Guys Check Out Roshni Walia Official FB Page.. She as Uploaded Video Abt Upcoming Track

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

11 years ago

Be the Change you want to see: Independence Day!

So in my other post ( http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4132177 PID=111778346 #p111778346 ) I talked about Independence day being

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

11 years ago

Woman makes Man's destiny (kundali) &Swatantrata Diwas msg

Ok so another pakau episode starts ending this week! Ajabdeh's unique gift- The kundali she made (with the help of pandits and chakrapani) for

Expand ▼
RedHearts Thumbnail
RedHearts

11 years ago

Impatient!!!

I just can't wait for Monday to come. I really want the marriage part to begin soon. What about u guys??????

Expand ▼
shrutijest. Thumbnail
shrutijest.

11 years ago

NEW VM- KANHA (THUMRI)

Okay guys,,,, Call me nuts,,,, but i am only gearing up for the upcoming Sangeet function! Trust me if not this VM- the song is worth it Lyrics

Expand ▼
_Rini_ Thumbnail
_Rini_

11 years ago

Faisal Hosting SBB

I just now saw that Faisal was hosting Saas Bahu aur Betiyaan. I wonder, how come that happened! Maybe, they all wanna give Faisal as much...

Expand ▼
ImJia29 Thumbnail
ImJia29

11 years ago

TB 4th Article..!!!!!!!!!!!!

TB is so Maherban on us..!! It gave us 4 Articles of our Hero Faisal Khan this week..!! May they also want to see Faisal in top 10 ( ) before he...

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

PrAja/RoSal Paradise #90 : Every Moment I Dream Of Reaching You

*DO NOT USE BELOW STUFF ON ANY OTHER THREAD OR SITES!!! * (permission taken from : Aahaana Admin : ...Jes... Threads to be made by only

Expand ▼
....Khushboo... Thumbnail
....Khushboo...

11 years ago

TRP!

Strange noone Posted Trp after increasing. So i posted it's 3.4 (3.1) Link-:

Expand ▼
_aashi_ Thumbnail
_aashi_

11 years ago

mast mast precap: crazy kiya re

This precap drives me silly . US says he is going to bijolia and when witch DB was writing the letter to uma devi regarding the

Expand ▼
KratikaTheDiva. Thumbnail
KratikaTheDiva.

11 years ago

Special Ajabdeh's speciall gift :)

Wow ajabdeh you are superb kya gift diya calender for next 100 year actually much more than just the calender . Use zamane ka android phone de

Expand ▼
Anamta1 Thumbnail
Anamta1

11 years ago

Can't accept sharad malhotra.....ewe

Guys,it know right now we all are concerned about the praja wedding...but I am seriously dreading the leap!!!! How can we have mp without...

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

11 years ago

i feel sorry for sharad malhotra but its all faisals fault :)

already we have most of loyal views of MP against SM as MP poor him has not even acted looking at his previous image we all are screaming big no

Expand ▼
RangeenCreation Thumbnail
RangeenCreation

11 years ago

New pic!!!

KBC dance performance of faisal.. -----------------------------------------------------------

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

11 years ago

happy independence day

to every one happy Independence day. jay jawan jay kishan.

Expand ▼
kiminonawa Thumbnail
kiminonawa

11 years ago

maharana pratap 14.08.14

So today's episode was somewhat Okay but only based upon brainwashing people and how for more info go to DB ,she has done masters in that job......

Expand ▼
twisted_beenz Thumbnail
twisted_beenz

11 years ago

Predicting tomorrow's 18 mins

Here I am predicting tomorrow's 18 minutes 0-5 mins - Pratap and US reaching chithod and JB not doing tilak and VB doing tilak drama 6-10 mins -

Expand ▼
deeptiya Thumbnail
deeptiya

11 years ago

G AND BAARATIS ,,what to do in threads,,,p4,,,, p

pyare praja jano,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,, apne bacchoo ki addi ke liye sabhi ko sdhero badahiyann,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,, kintu har cheez ke niyam aur...

Expand ▼
Bhawana01 Thumbnail
Bhawana01

11 years ago

Why are cvs pakaoing our brain

Ok I was out for doctor appointment today so missed LU and here I'm watching bakwas episode now Why in a earth cvs are hell bound to bring the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".