dazzpari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very nice thread 👍🏼 for both of you...yes praja reunion was best for me our ajabde with db was bestest scene. Their reunion was full of loopholes... 😔 ...what to say about worst, cv is really good with fillers one 😡 .. really appreciate your efforts for this week post...
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetmogini

Totally agree,I was hoping a sorry from pratap and how come ajab easily forget her insult by pratap and his family.

After all its depends on CV.
So just wait and watch, I think...🤔

Yess sweety..we know its all depend on cvs...
We are jst discussing how better we can think as compare to cvs 😡 😆
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzpari

Very nice thread 👍🏼 for both of you...yes praja reunion was best for me our ajabde with db was bestest scene. Their reunion was full of loopholes... 😔 ...what to say about worst, cv is really good with fillers one 😡 .. really appreciate your efforts for this week post...

Thanxx alot 🤗

yupp ajab DB scene was bang on 👏 ...and fillers on our hitlist.. ..
thanksss once again 😆
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just as expected 😊dhanu n meenu luv u both🤗well done👏lovely thread😳so true n agree as well 4 ur take on best scene n worst scene 😊I guess nobody is unaware of dat fact how much I luv Praja Infact we al do 😉n when we have dat at dat extend obviously it will deserve a best honour ⭐️ n wat wud I say bout the disgustingly pathetic worst scene 🥱which is actually cvs kindheartedness 4 their viewers😡c'on yaar a whole episode on a dream sequence seriously
like seriously c'on yaar if people wanna watch akbar dey cud have watch it on zee Channel Jodha Akbar y dey torturing us like dat 😡cvs needs 2 understand dat we r watching Maharana pratap 😕it's ok if dey show Akbar for 5 mins or 10 mins wud Al f9 but whole episode seriouslyit was my luck dat I didn't watch dat episode even not interested 2 but If I get so pissed after reading the update I cud imagine how people bear that torture 😕but I guess cvs can neverchange We al know how he solve the unsolved matters by confusing their viewers more

But 2 my 2 adorable frdz 🤗gud going guyz 😛hope it will help our rank 2 increased😉
Edited by aditi37 - 10 years ago
123pritha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Pratab ajabde scenes were and are the best
always bring smile on ur faces
loved ajabde and DB scenes as well

but at the same time upset that it was DB remembering ajabde's grahpravesh
not ajabde herself
ajabde was ready to go to chittod for patta in past to fight for him and now will fight for pratab against his eniemies
it sad to see she does not fight for herself
hum tab tak apka prem nahi swikaraga jab tak aap hame vishwas na kare

where is this ajabde???
no questions asked not from pratab
not from US
i expected some reaction when Us abd ajabde come face to face
but they seem to have forgotten everything
not guilt whatso ever
pratab knows ajabde has faced a lot yet no sorry for separation
no sorry for saying those bitter words no sorry for being there when lost her father when she fought afghans herself
patta loves his jija but god knows where he is now
i love patta ajabde scenes miss them
but we get akbar scenes instead

Jb is not coming cvs have made it clear by the precap
otherwise ajabde would have vowed to bring her back

pratab US and rawatiji all have forgotten about the deshdrohi at chittod
Even ajabde nor patta question
atleast pratab and ajabde both should have rembered that
past aisa bhula ki jaisa kuch hua hi nahi kabhi

Edited by 123pritha - 10 years ago
vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
dear cv's no one here is interested in ur fav jallu and agra stuff so plz in future control ur love for jallu😡jallu ko utna hi dikhao jitna hum jhel paye
Edited by dsm123 - 10 years ago
Anaaand thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you for opening the thread 😊 Very good post and some comments are really funny 😃 I also liked the Praja scenes. And that song is so nice 😊

Wednesday was not bad in my opinion 😊 My least favorite scene was the market scene where Pratap beat up those guys who tried to attack him and Ajabde didn't notice anything.

Ajabde is very challenging towards DB, Pratap and Uday Singh are completely clueless. Uday Singh explains the importance of married life to Pratap, while he himself fails at it miserably 👏

I really hope that there will be some time before Akbar's siege, otherwise Ajabde and Pratap will not get any time to spend together.

Looking forward to next week 😊
Edited by Anaaand - 10 years ago
vibrantvibes thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi37

Just as expected 😊dhanu n meenu luv u both🤗well done👏lovely thread😳so true n agree as well 4 ur take on best scene n worst scene 😊I guess nobody is unaware of dat fact how much I luv Praja Infact we al do 😉n when we have dat at dat extend obviously it will deserve a best honour ⭐️ n wat wud I say bout the disgustingly pathetic worst scene 🥱which is actually cvs kindheartedness 4 their viewers😡c'on yaar a whole episode on a dream sequence seriously

like seriously c'on yaar if people wanna watch akbar dey cud have watch it on zee Channel Jodha Akbar y dey torturing us like dat 😡cvs needs 2 understand dat we r watching Maharana pratap 😕it's ok if dey show Akbar for 5 mins or 10 mins wud Al f9 but whole episode seriouslyit was my luck dat I didn't watch dat episode even not interested 2 but If I get so pissed after reading the update I cud imagine how people bear that torture 😕but I guess cvs can neverchange We al know how he solve the unsolved matters by confusing their viewers more

But 2 my 2 adorable frdz 🤗gud going guyz 😛hope it will help our rank 2 increased😉

]It's all meenu's efforts dear😊seriously yaar if we were interested in akbar then there is proper one show on him why we came here to watch MP😕I can tolerate jallu max for 5 mins not more than this😡u r very lucky that u saved from wed torture,I totally became mad till end of epi🤢i was hoping for at least one praja scene but cv's were pura epi sirf jallu ko dikhayenge.jallu ke alava kuch nahi dikhayenge😈
so sweet of u🤗 i am really hoping this time our rank will be increased,fingers crossed😊
vibrantvibes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anaaand

Thank you for opening the thread 😊 Very good post and some comments are really funny 😃 I also liked the Praja scenes. And that song is so nice 😊

Wednesday was not bad in my opinion 😊 My least favorite scene was the market scene where Pratap beat up those guys who tried to attack him and Ajabde didn't notice anything.

I too loved this thread😊
yes we all always love praja scenes😊
It was surprising that ajab didn't notice anything specially usse toh sab pehle hi pata chal jata hain na😆but i loved that scene as pratap wanted ajab to be happy and don't get affected by this attack,finally pratap ki akal thikane aa gayi in case of ajab😆yeh kisi chamtakar se kam nahi hain😆
vibrantvibes thumbnail

Originally posted by: 123pritha

Pratab ajabde scenes were and are the best
always bring smile on ur faces
loved ajabde and DB scenes as well

but at the same time upset that it was DB remembering ajabde's grahpravesh
not ajabde herself
ajabde was ready to go to chittod for patta in past to fight for him and now will fight for pratab against his eniemies
it sad to see she does not fight for herself

hum tab tak apka prem nahi swikaraga jab tak aap hame vishwas na kare

where is this ajabde???
no questions asked not from pratab
not from US
i expected some reaction when Us abd ajabde come face to face
but they seem to have forgotten everything
not guilt whatso ever
pratab knows ajabde has faced a lot yet no sorry for separation
no sorry for saying those bitter words no sorry for being there when lost her father when she fought afghans herself
patta loves his jija but god knows where he is now
i love patta ajabde scenes miss them
but we get akbar scenes instead

Jb is not coming cvs have made it clear by the precap
otherwise ajabde would have vowed to bring her back

pratab US and rawatiji all have forgotten about the deshdrohi at chittod
Even ajabde nor patta question
atleast pratab and ajabde both should have rembered that
past aisa bhula ki jaisa kuch hua hi nahi kabhi

@bold i too wonder for the same thing since all this ajab bring back track has started😕
I guess everyone except DB are suffering from short term memory lossand cv's think we viewers too😡
and yes ajab ko bhi baap-bete ka virus lag gaya as it seems from precap,she too not thinking to go and bring back JB😲