Kucch to hai tujhse raabta...letter to RoSal....

Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Faisal n Roshni...

I kno this msg of mine will never ever reach u...but still I decide to write...
Tomorrow is ur last day...in Maharana Pratap...and in our lives as well...
Jannat and Vishal have already left...so this msg is only for u two...
Okay so...where to start? Where to end even?
Faisal...u were that wish upon a star that suddenly came true on 27th may 2013...
We kept on staring...staring n staring at ur sweet face...ur dark eyes...ur curved brows...ur awesome curls...
U astounded us with ur horse rides...ur fighting skills...rare expressions...ur sweet son appearance...ur everything...
Slowly n slowly...u became entangled into our lives...and then...u became our life...
10 pm...monday-thursday...

U ruled our tv sets...our leaving rooms...our hearts!!!!!
Faisal...u hd such n impact...that eveytime a fan of urs found someone with curls...only Faisal came into their hearts n minds...

Faisal! U r a true star!
Dont ever give up d awesome talents u treasure!
Dont dare to stop dancing ever...
Dont ever stop ruling d world!

Roshni...
Baby! Cutie! Doll!
Words fail!
U won my heart d day u got down from d palki as Ajab...d day u went for d suryanamaskar...d day u lost ur shiv ji ki mala! And d day pratap said...'jo humara hai...use hum kisi aur ka hone nhi dete!'... Our words! From d very 1st day u were our Ajab...our daughter!
Ur long hair...ur achingly pretty smile...ur 'sorry' stare...ur 'chhamma kijiye'...uff! How much? What can end d list?

Roshni! U r AWESOME! UNCOMPARABLE!
Rule d world bacchi!

I dont want to end in a sad note...
Stay well! Keep well! Love! Get loved!

Urs...
A die hard prajajan...

RangeenCreation thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👏 kaushi vry well written..beautifully xpressed..
faisal..ur d ruler of heart.u acting ur dancing made us go crazy ..n dat deep intense luk..ur eyes speak better den ur words...god bless u..cum back soon.. u wer soul of MP serial..
Roshni..cutepie..
."d day u lost ur shiv ji ki mala!" i lost my heart 4 praja..❤️
ek ek jhalak ko tadpaye rakha tum log ne..luv u girl..cum back soon..
_Rini_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I wrote it LONG AGO! But if I'll not post it today, then when will I? Thank you Kaush di for that beautiful farewell letter.. You just inspired me to post mine. Thanks so much! 🤗
It
still seems like yesterday when I was smitten with something divine, something over which I drool like anything. PrAja aka RoSal. I've never been in love with two onscreen characters this much before. Their cuteness, their innocence, their ability to bring a smile on our faces, their ability to take us to another wonderland of sorts, their ability- TO MAKE US CRY ON THE DAY THEY'LL LEAVE - just leaves me awestruck.
How could you do that to us Faisal and Roshni? Firstly, you made us fall head over heels in love with you in such a short duration, and now when we have become so bonded and connected to you, you are going to say goodbye? I wish I had not fallen for you at all. I wish I had never let you become such an important part of my life. Because now, it hurts. Hurts badly.
I dread that day when I'll switch my television on and instead of those lovely kids, I'll find some unidentifiable faces- whom I've never seen before. How can anyone take their place? How? In my heart, they just can't. It's still hard for me to believe that very soon I'll not be able to see them onscreen. I will not be able to get that restless feeling - waiting each night for Faisal, Roshni and their magic to be created on my television. Their offscreen masti makes me feel like I am right there enjoying with my own friends. So natural, so genuine.
Their captivating and charming relationship made me start writing, something I'd never even dreamt of doing, but the magic was such!
I've never seen an onscreen couple like them, nor will I see in future. And Faisal, you were the one who made us start watching Maharana Pratap. You're an amazing actor and an endearing person. You've put in all your efforts to make this show a success. You are phenomenal and sure to attain success in your future endeavors.
In the end, to all those wonderful kids I wanna say: "Don't ever say goodbye, just say see you later. I'll miss you.."
Edited by _Rini_ - 10 years ago
Penkie06 thumbnail
Now that was beyond words Rini!!!!
_Rini_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Kaushi---

Now that was beyond words Rini!!!!

And so was yours!!!
Penkie06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Rini_

And so was yours!!!

Thanks!
kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kaushuu yyaaraa 🤗
So beautifully written.
I will help you to get reach to them.
Penkie06 thumbnail
Aww kamya!!!! Thank u thank u thank u!!!!