Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah I m talking of only phool n ajab and excluding pratap...cuz each one of us r well aware of history. As far loving any one of d two female characters is concerned... U cn absolutely go for any of ur choice...or love both as some of us... But plss for gods sake do not poison d forum atmosphere by ur cat fights... Ajab fans stop blaming phool at all points... And phool fans stop cursing ajab... U may carry on ur fights on fb n tweeter m not concerned... But for some peace loving ppl like me who's only on IF...plss hold ur tongue at least on this topic... Phool is quite adorable these days... Stop finding baseless faults in her... And stop blaming ajab for nothing... PLSSS FOR GODS SAKE HOLD UR TONGUE N LET D POSITIVITY B IN THE AIR OF THIS FORUM...!

-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Hey kaush I agree with u dear well said post 👍🏼
kiminonawa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree wid you,,,,
am tryin' my best but praja destroyed moments are stopping me,,,,,
bas shaadi ho jaaye and a few beautiful moments of praja,,,,,
and lately i have also relized the behaviour of phool,,,,,being good
CallmeCel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I won't say anything about this...😆
Penkie06 thumbnail
If someone doesn't wanna say anything then no need to comment as well...
CallmeCel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaushitaki

If someone doesn't wanna say anything then no need to comment as well...

My wish...main comment karoon ya naa karoon...
Sadda haq, my account, my choice...main kahin phi comment karoon.

p.s. looks like someone has frogotten that red topics givves more points that the blue ones and to make topic red, people need to COMMENT.

Penkie06 thumbnail
I m in no mood to fight on anything... It was a mistake on my part... Someone needs to forgive...
CallmeCel thumbnail
Soemone doesn't need to think it as a fight...It was a joke...mazaak...something similar...

And someone doesn't need to think that SOMEONE is forgiven because that SOMEONE never did a mistake..
nishi_taarey thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg abhi to bola dont fight and yahan par someone someone karke kyun bol rahe ho??
kya hua di ??

i agree with u di ..
it is our choice to love someone or not...but we should not say bad about the one we dont love:)
nice post :)
Penkie06 thumbnail
Kucch nhi nishi! Uss someone k saath humara kucch alag hi rishta hai...!