KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
@Jes agree with u re
that is the point they make mockery of JB n MP by this
how many times don't know have to say or shout it's not daily soap or fiction it's about the great king MP but Cvs turning blind to make just one character stay in the lime light
I may be harsh but I am loosing all patience now
I know later everything will be fine as per spoiler n segment but still they left a big question mark n scar
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
On a lighter note Praja need counselling n only HB can do this
Gosh I was hoping JB will help but
@Hiral bingo Pratap never stand for Ajab ever but ok agree that cvs want to bring that ajab will stand for herself but still it's so like irritating whom we love not even once stand for her just once

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 03Kamya

I so agree with you somu.
Hiru band Kar ye positivity. The rest positivity inside you will gt angry and will go somewhere else.

U telling pratap care her for friend. Chalo main late hai. But how cud he say that pool has helped him alot. Katha ka help. Bad wahi name wen she CME in akhara. How could he forget wen Ahab gt lep for him. Wen she controlled the pain of centepide bite.
And how can he forget that how phool left him wen vaidh Jim told that he should not sleep. Phool left him on gauhar jaan on such a person whom she din know well.

Beta ji ko av uski feeling dhikh rahi h wat nonsense 😡 wen was the feeling gone wen he confessed to a jab again in play in front all of them.

I just can't today with praja. They both are gonchu. Call them true rajput bass wen the time comes to fight bski mein bigghi billi. They just run have the guts especially pratap to say to his dad that he loves Ajab jabki somewhere pratap also know that US also know now ki pratap loves ajab..

And US now y he asking pratap about his decision jab puchna that toh nhi pucha.

Kammu he got those FBs na? when he was finally giving his decision to US...Ajab bearing the pain for him...he hasnt forgotten what Ajab has done for him...or his feelings for Ajab...but how he can keep pressing on wedding with Ajab...when she herself is not ready?
both US and Pratap know the truth...US obviously knows...I feel US is dumber...as a father - instead of giving his son the courage to take right path...he is perpetually confused...and thopoes stupidest decisions on Pratap...why he cannot put his foot down? and say that there is no need for mewar-marwar? why? becoz his DB wrote a letter that mewar-marwar should happen...DB doesnt care for Pratap and nor was she there in Bijolia - but US saw everything in front of his eyes...the praja love, care, concern...what kind of father is he that he just lets his son be a sacrificial lamb...ek baar Ajab ko jaake bol deta that I want u as my DIL...ek baar pratap ko bol deta, that I wont let u suffer anymore...toh kya jaata? he is older, wiser and a father, what he is doing?
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pri_b

hey hiru nice post ya.. 😊

m yet to catch the epi. but wot's with this tharki pratu 😆 , y jesu so irritated with pratu nad calling him tharki 😆 ...

anyway I think his softness towards phool is only being shown to make way in the long run, I mean after leap..have this gut feeling that phool helping him with this burga khan issue, will convince him to marry her..again have heard it upteem times in the show abt ajab being hatti, phool pratu and HB too saying the same ...mayb she will will force pratu to marry phool and pratu will..

coz he is tharki re priyu..😛 at least for me..i prefer men with firm mind sets ..not ones who can have sympathy for any random girls .. 😛
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

hey hiru nice post ya.. 😊

m yet to catch the epi. but wot's with this tharki pratu 😆 , y jesu so irritated with pratu nad calling him tharki 😆 ...

anyway I think his softness towards phool is only being shown to make way in the long run, I mean after leap..have this gut feeling that phool helping him with this burga khan issue, will convince him to marry her..again have heard it upteem times in the show abt ajab being hatti, phool pratu and HB too saying the same ...mayb she will will force pratu to marry phool and pratu will..

No its not Jessu alone...almost everyone is mad at Pratap...even the most staunch pratap-ians like Kammu😆
so m here...going against the tide and defending bechara😆
oh yeah...its all for post-leap...and they better show that all post leap😡 better not kill my buzz with any praphool bokwaas pre-leap...and specially after praja wedding...
pri_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

coz he is tharki re priyu..😛 at least for me..i prefer men with firm mind sets ..not ones who can have sympathy for any random girls .. 😛

seriously jesu, m still very very confused wot r the c.v's trying to show with regards to pratu's feelings towards phool,
Mr. confused is an apt title for him.. 😆

pri_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and jesu he too is obviously tharki rey

asey hi nahi 11 wives banayee.. 😆 and some 24 odd kids..WOW 😆
...Jes... thumbnail

seriously jesu, m still very very confused wot r the c.v's trying to show with regards to pratu's feelings towards phool,
Mr. confused is an apt title for him.. 😆

Ansd that's why i called him tharki..a real man knows what he wants ..even he can live without girls if needed ..but this guy..shame on me..why even i m wasting my time for such guy! 😆
...Jes... thumbnail

and jesu he too is obviously tharki rey

asey hi nahi 11 wives banayee.. 😆 and some 24 odd kids..WOW 😆

😛 woh toh pata hai hai re Priyu..😆 par at least right now,they can show him as a one woman man na! 😆
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishna_Sourav

@Jes agree with u re

that is the point they make mockery of JB n MP by this
how many times don't know have to say or shout it's not daily soap or fiction it's about the great king MP but Cvs turning blind to make just one character stay in the lime light
I may be harsh but I am loosing all patience now
I know later everything will be fine as per spoiler n segment but still they left a big question mark n scar

sorry i missed this! 🤢
@bold : feel free to say what u feel Di..😳😆 and i m not an fan of fake romance ..for this many dramas r open ..😆 i only like it when it has some kind of story in it..and such stories where priorities shift so easily,i start to find them fake.. don't knw why! 🤢