Awesome VM👍🏼
Simple yet cute
Keep Making more 😳
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok Shruti vm banaye and Beenz comment na Kare. Impossible. Here is my take

Shruti I have come across many vms and many vm makers. No offense to anyone but you are the best hands down. No one can make a better vm than you.

Coming to this one. I love love love this song so much. The first scene where pratu asks what and Ajab shakes her head fabulous. I rewound that perhaps 200 times. The other scene that I love is they both walk past hb.

More when I watch it again.

added- I forgot to add the ending. Uff sun rays and pink dupatta. Haye
Edited by twisted_beenz - 11 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful Shruts😛 hehe, I thot first u made the VM on mere humsafar😉😆 then shuru hua, toh hulchul mach gayi😛😳
very beautifully incorporated the old bijolia scenes and the new ones...haaye! fab work as always👍🏼👏👏⭐️⭐️
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

Beautiful Shruts😛 hehe, I thot first u made the VM on mere humsafar😉😆 then shuru hua, toh hulchul mach gayi😛😳

very beautifully incorporated the old bijolia scenes and the new ones...haaye! fab work as always⭐️

even i thought she made on mere humsafar..merre paas aa..
this song is being playing on a loop in my mind since SBS played it on PrAja 🤪it suits them 😳

shruti make a VM on mere humsafar if you can 😳
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
it is beautiful Shru Di..🤗 totally loved it..gorgeous work! ❤️ 👏
Aru_A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
the vm has just started playing and i'm already in chills!!! ;)
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ksgfan

even i thought she made on mere humsafar..merre paas aa..
this song is being playing on a loop in my mind since SBS played it on PrAja 🤪it suits them 😳

shruti make a VM on mere humsafar if you can 😳

I too DEMAND a VM on 'Mere Humsafar' 😭

@Shru Di : me requesting a VM on 'Mere Humsafar' .. 🤪
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful Vm Shruti di
Loved it❤️
Thanx for PM.
I'll waiting for my vm whenever u made😳
Aru_A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
shruti...plz post the link ou youtube when it gets uploaded there...i'm having some problems with vimeo... :(
HinaAdoresPraja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oye Hoye Kya banaya hai shruti 🤗 dil kush kar ditta 😃 😃 loved it sooo much 😳 nd thnku for pm 😳