Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 03Kamya

Rati 🤗

Quick post, like Cvs gaved us so many scenes today 😆 they didn gave us time to think 😆
No confusion today But kya kare dil hai maant anhi bina tera post padhe 😳
Post superb as usaul 👏.
The Play was fantastic😊 OMG how Handsome Pratap looks ❤️ and Ajab looks damm beautiful in Daasi avatar[ L] This Two are gem, give them anything they gonna looks ASTONISHING 🤪
RM how can he say, that '' pratap like a samanth daughter and just for her he broked his GD heart '', dude first look at yorself you too have a Rani of saamanth only and one more in line 😡
KHUSAT BUDDA 🤬🤬

Pratap pratap 😳 this boy '' koi itna laato kaise ho sakta hai'' 😆😆 So deeply love with ajab.
As u said ajab proved once again that she more brave than pratap. Taking that decision so difficult for her 😭😭

Just can't wait fo rmondays episode 😉

Kamya! 🤗
hahah thanks, yea it was fast, i couldnt watch Ajabdeh being badmouthed by DB! so cruel!
yea MD is just a hypocrite his wife is the daughter of a samant, JB should have shut his mouth!
Pratap and Ajabdeh did a great job!
Love is love, you are either in it all the way or you are not, and Pratap is in love all the way!!😳👏
Monday should be good, i hope lol!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutijest.

Rati,
Thank you, my response in blue ...😊

I was holding my head during most bits of the play! 😔
Mathe pur talwar latak rahi hai aur tumhe naatak soojh raha hai!

Dhanya ho CVs!!!!!

If it was well done we could have thought okay this is niyatis doing that Pratap spilt the beans... but Jeez- was that play dumbly conceived or what...
And Ajabde the smartest of the trio- how did she agree to rehearse for this story (of all the folk tales in the rich Rajasthani repertoire!!!!)

But honestly thank you Mrs. UD for suggesting Pratap ke "friends ko bulao"👏 you seriously dont know what you have done UD 😉
Chakri pls come soon ...😆

Rajputs are passionate and when they love they put all in, Pratap is an example of that!
the play was so hard to watch for me, i hate it when the good has to suffer!
yea Jalal's failure drives him to pursue this time! failure inspires success but jalal has all the wrong intentions so lets see what happens!
Rawatji's spies are on holiday!
Thanks, the new traitor is hukum singh- remember haji khan sent his man to go to chittod and jalal said he has an inside man there!
Precap looks great, im glad at least someone is taking a stand against MD! unlike the others who just give shocked expression!
Thanks for the compliments, appreciate it!

Im glad Pratap's friends are coming, im sure they will support praja!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyotic74

Rati liked the episode today so fast paced omg...and as usual you are bang on the title very apt...now is the testing time for phool as to how she comes out of it...if she chooses pratap over ajab and become mini db ud then god save...lets see...pratap toh will never let ajab out of his sight lol the way sajja bai our darling told pratap that ajab left ...and pratap in anger running to get her...here today US was a big let down how coild he let MR dictate in his mahal...may be us is feeling guilty because of the drama fiasco so little benefit of doubt given to him..but pratap is true king..his anger towards MR as how can he decide about the guests of mewad...wow...and now I hope he meets the messenger if not then I don't want pratap to be distracted from his main goal because of the turmoil he is going through ...but I think he will go to get ajab...and US will not cpme to know still time because. ..US support HK and MR hstes HK during that period so now because pratap missing from yhe ceremony. .of phaldaan as he has gone to get ajab...praphool marriage will break and MR and UU will be enemies sgain and exactly around thst yime US will send help of HK so now matters between mewar and marwad are going to go down the drain...today there wete do many things in ybe epi completely exhausted. ..but though the whole disclosure was ekdum filmy at leadt now ybe truth is out...so now it time for repercussions. ..Ajab what is that will make her fight for her love it has to be something solid...

It was a sad episode! thanks!
yea Phool's character is at stake and her actions from now on will determine whether she is a kind-hearted brat or just spoiled brat!
US- JB look like they are guests of MD and MD is the boss! I think its about time US put his foot down, hey JB can do it, she is more capable!
I dont know what cvs are doing, pura circus hai! like all this natak to get to this point! we all know praja will get married toh itna extra over the top drama karne ki kya zarurat hai!!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Targaryen-gal

Omg! This must be the first time that I hated phool so much!
How she said that all her life she got everything she wanted...and so its now pratap who she wants! Selfish to the core. If pratap does not love her then what is she going to do? Black magic to make him fall in love with her? And she must have told MD to send ajabdeh. They did not show the scene but she must have chosen pratap over ajab!
Uff cvs cut off the torture.
First of all I am not liking the way they are showing phool as the ultimate princess and ajabdeh as a simpleton. There was no need of making her a dasi in the drama. So humiliating.
'Samant ki beti' bicth pleaasseee! She's 100 times more sensible and prettier than marwad ki princess.
So angry with phool's words!
And that MD...wth tarki budda! If he could marry a paltan of princesses, then who is he to give advice on 'sharing'???
My fingers are crossed. I hope pratap gets influenced by chakrapani and co and marries ajab instead. He is already off to retrieve her. So that's a good news!

Plus I also wanted to repeat your point that if mewad and marwad are equals in wealth and power why is US and co acting like bhigi billi in front of them??? Everything is being shown exact opposite in this show. They literally begging for phool's hand. Uggghh!

Ajmer is gonna get sacked by jalal. There is no doubt in that. Marwad's pride is in ajmer. Once its lost they will have nothing to be proud of anymore or at least there dominance level will decrease. This may help pave a way for PrAja marriage.

Phool has always got what she wanted, so its natural for someone like that to react like this, especially if its something like this, we are not talking about jewelry or clothes! lol! But saying that, her actions and words from now on will make or break her character and will show her good or selfish side!
US-JB may as well move out cuz MD is running the show in mewad!! grrr
cvs are making us crazy in their dramatic track!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

nice episode as now at least we all are in peace including phool. no secrets. only one complain they might have done this little different way like pratap talking with ajabdeh in corridor and everyone else are in other room listing. any way..at th e end secret is out me happy ..no more emotional torcher to us.

MD smart oldy figured out pratap and ajab is one team 😆 and good he is stuck to wedding plans as its his image question now. but doing this he did dig his grave as he has decided to send ajab back home. Dear MD you are going to walk up our lion and that precap proves it too.

phool haha now truth is out and your true nature will come out too as no way you can sacrifice anything. you were ajabs friend as you needed someone around you whom you can boss around and do all your work. and good CV is not making her mahatma. i do feel sorry for her as she never force pratap to marry her before this truth is out she just wanted to marry him but never forced him. but now she wants her candy and this will sure not go good at the end.

US and JB they are in their own palace but they are sold to MD he will now decide what to do and what not.

ajabdeh i hope this is your last sacrifice and finally you changed your cloth and on top of that it matches with pratap cloths 👏. her strength self control was so good. but poor her got caught when see was keeping her eye on pratap. she has to as she was able to see him after long time😉

pratap haha gone case for sure and now when he will come to know that MD has ask ajab to go out of chittor done no way he will control himself. ahhh for long time i wanted ajab to go out of chittor. good now everything will fall into its proper place. phool will not get help from ajab regarding what to do and her side family is no use. poor pratap faisal acted way too good. he is going to call his friends for phool daan so chakki has to come monday to put some more salt on pratap wond 😆. i hope pratap get to know phool did nothing when MD ask ajab to go out done phool chapter close. so baldly want pratap to get message from HK messenger.
as per history US was able to help HK. lets see what Cv gathers as jait second daughter wedding issue is on too.

so happy this one sided phool love story ended in one episode i was like good its done now. i think rest we can handle.
love SB she hardly has any voice in chittor palace but she opens her mouth when everyone shut their mouth.

big 👏👏👏 all 3 kidos they can run show...

It was a sad epi! yea they should have just made a simple scene, all this play/natak was not needed! lol!
MD is going to leave mewad with a defeated look!
Phool reacted how someone who has always got her way reacts to such a situation! but I think what she says and does from now on will dictate how her heart is in reality!
JB-US may as well go on holiday cuz they arent doint anything except for saying yes to everything!
pratap in the precap rocked! i want to see him standing up for his woman!
I cant wait to see SB in action!!
monday should be good!
all the kids did a great job today!
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Rati fab post as always👏 truly well summarized the theme of the week👏⭐️ naari shakti all the way...and its great to see men acknowledge it - ex - Pratap and Gurujee😳 the real Maharana Pratap too was famous for being an epitome of chivalry na, along with ofcourse bravery?😊
Yesterday's epi...I must say that precap actually happening was like 😲, I was like so sure, the precap is deceptive, something is gona be wrong, but Pratap actually said all of that😲😆 yeah the play was like really 🤔...but I loved Pratap's burst of emotions👏 I have no words for Pratap...he just loves Ajab to the core...☺️ though m unclear on what was the interpretation of gurujee's advice, Gurujee told him to work on his relationship with Phool right and let go off Ajab? and Pratap did exactly the opposite, so what was the point of Pratap meeting Gurujee then and the advice?😕
as for Phool...yeah it was natural for her to be upset, and I liked the fact that she did recollect how Ajab did try her best to get Pratap-Phool alliance...so she does have it in her mind that Ajab dint deceive her or anything...but love is just what was beyond anyone's control..
what I dint like was, the use of "samant ki putri" from her! I never expected her to put Ajab down based on the status quotient, and really...what is with this samant ki putri reference againand again from everyone? its not like she is a total commoner or a daasi?!😲 even if she was one, Ajab is much much more amazing, and after everything she has done for Pratap-Phool marriage, how can people insult her like this😲 🤢
and I totally disliked her still saying that she wants to marry Pratap!😲 but why? Pratap doesnt love her, she can see PrAja are in love, why does she still want Pratap?😲 I really expected her to not 'sacrifice' perse, but for the sake of her self respect back off...just like she did in the ring ceremony "daan mai jeet concept"...yeah its unclear what direction she will take...😕
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
what was with JB? they should have shown some conversation between JB-Pratap after the drama thing? instead US-JB is busy greeting the inlaws and all? its like I thot PrAja confession in front of everyone was enuf to break the wedding, but people have like brushed it under the carpet and are still preparing for the wedding😕😲
anyway, its a bubble waiting to be burst soon...and m glad we will get to see Chakri, Venidas and Bheem Singh! pheww! they are super duper needed right now! urgently!
tinm thumbnail
He is such a pure and kind hearted guy, never mean to anyone..so why is the entire world conspiring against him???
Even ladylove is being mean to him ...:(
pri_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey rati, thanx again for an awesome post, m dying to catch the epi tonite, had earlier said that no matter wot advice guruvar gives pratap, his heart will surely overtake his brain, and that's wot happened.. 😆 , again m feeling so so so disgusted with all those who have insulted ajab like anything, I mean come on she's just a kid wit a tender feelings, kitna dil todogey uska..arey if grown ups behave this way..then phool to abhi bacchi hain (here m not supporting that bimbo phool)..
and m amused to the core that how come of all JB did not even stand up for ajab.. 😡

I really want pratap to whack that RMD's brains and just simply call off this stupid wedding thingy, and my instincts(jo kabhi galat nahi hotey), know he's gonna do the same..
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Intrepida

Week's theme- Naari Shakti- women ruled this week- it was all about their power and courage! how they were able to resolve and diffuse a situation! They showed that there is something stronger than the sword, its the will of women!

agree! 👍🏼

finally everyone knows the truth..looking forward to see any convo regarding PraJa's love for each other between JB-US..though i know US will support Mewar- Marwar friendship!

Pratap conveyed his feelings to Ajab..OMG that was such an emotional moment..and they cant do anything..coz its about Matrabhumi

i feel there will be a change in Phool's behaviour after some time..she is very upset as of now as she doesn't want to lose Pratap..but she cant be a villain i guess!

i hope Pratap gets to know the message sent by Haji Khan..but i feel least are the chances that he'll come to know.. 😕
waiting for mondayyy!
Edited by ksgfan - 11 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinm

He is such a pure and kind hearted guy, never mean to anyone..so why is the entire world conspiring against him???

Even ladylove is being mean to him ...:(

There is a quote by Winston Churchill:

You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life.

so if he has enemies, he is standing up for himself and his land!👏