PrAjafied - Wireless connection of love is back :) - 20/5 epi

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hello shello...so really m in love with the epi yesterday so much, that was itching to make a separate post for it today😛
PrAja is Back😳 after the super disastrous epi on Monday, where the PrAja connect was gravely missing, they were so back yesterday😳😳
Really loved the puja scene...Pratap only had eyes for his Ajab...even when they walked in together, he was staring at her☺️ and when Phool came and stood next to him, he was visibly uncomfortable with that...
YES! JB rocks! its true that she manipulated it and made Ajab see Pratap😆...so she and Hansamaasijee they both are soo awesome...mother cupids for PrAja😃😛 offf I love u JB⭐️
now coming to again Phool seeing Pratap...she saw him later, and not with Ajab...they saw him separately...and like Rati rightly pointed out in her post, she saw Pratap...but he was walking away from her...whereas in case of Ajab, she saw him coming towards her...and I still interpret it this way...Ajab was already seated there, which means she was in Pratap's life already and then Phool saw him...and that time Ajab dint...so maybe Ajab died and only then Phool got married to him...coz Pratap walked from Ajab to Phool so...if not anything else, atleast dual wedding idea can definitely be stalled for now?😕
and ohk...Id say US-JB were 1:1 in their manipulation, both got the girls to see Pratap...BUT the decider was Ajab completing the ritual by stroke of fate, by dropping water on Pratap...and so Ajab is the one for NOW😛
OMG I loved loved the scene Pratap was practicing and Ajab was checking him out, worried about him not eating food and all😳 beautiful scene
hehe,I loved how Ajab retorted back to those silly princesses making fun of her😛 let them try doing it in front of Pratap...he will be just 😡😛
and the last scene...Aww Pratap knew Ajab sent the food, his expressions were priceless when he heard Phool saying that line about not doing anaadar of Ann...he knew then itself that its Ajab's doing😛😳😳 and her FBs that he got...off! Lovely!👏 He loves her, I think he knows that, its not about realization anymore, more about confession...but he is confused and hurt with her reactions...lets hope today, something gets sorted out between them...atleast we get a 1:1 PrAja convo today😳

kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah me first here to comment
ME IN PINK 😳

Hello shello...so really m in love with the epi yesterday so much, that was itching to make a separate post for it today😛 i knew taht you gonna make post after episode it was so jhakas yr
PrAja is Back😳 after the super disastrous epi on Monday, where the PrAja connect was gravely missing, they were so back yesterday😳😳 as if they are using there MAN INTERCOM to connet with each other ( PURE LOVE )
Really loved the puja scene...Pratap only had eyes for his Ajab...even when they walked in together, he was staring at her☺️ and when Phool came and stood next to him, he was visibly uncomfortable with that... one song remind me here '' TERE CHEHRE SE NAZAR NHI HATTI NAZARE HUM KYA DHEKHEIN '',
and yes he was not comfrtable and bit annoyed too. AJABDHE MATA KI JAI HO for bearin gtheis gal for so long time
YES! JB rocks! its true that she manipulated it and made Ajab see Pratap😆...so she and Hansamaasijee they both are soo awesome...mother cupids for PrAja😃😛 offf I love u JB⭐️ i so want HM too tab toh rana ji and DB ki band baji gi, But still JB is my sahara, She is a GEM + she looked gawjuss yesterday
now coming to again Phool seeing Pratap...she saw him later, and not with Ajab...they saw him separately...and like Rati rightly pointed out in her post, she saw Pratap...but he was walking away from her...whereas in case of Ajab, she saw him coming towards her...and I still interpret it this way...Ajab was already seated there, which means she was in Pratap's life already and then Phool saw him...and that time Ajab dint...so maybe Ajab died and only then Phool got married to him...coz Pratap walked from Ajab to Phool so...if not anything else, atleast dual wedding idea can definitely be stalled for now?😕 @bold 👏👏 no words for this lines. mere dimag mein kyun ni aaya.
and ohk...Id say US-JB were 1:1 in their manipulation, both got the girls to see Pratap...BUT the decider was Ajab completing the ritual by stroke of fate, by dropping water on Pratap...and so Ajab is the one for NOW😛 Pratap was lil smiling after looking at ajab. are yr pair toh usse din dhul gaye jab they met for first time. JB should know this man 😆
OMG I loved loved the scene Pratap was practicing and Ajab was checking him out, worried about him not eating food and all😳 beautiful scene aiittt pratu luks so hawt an dsexy when he do practise. Ajab so concern fo rhim but i didn lik ethat she sended phool to him atleast fo rsak eof frendship also she can go. This is too much
hehe,I loved how Ajab retorted back to those silly princesses making fun of her😛 let them try doing it in front of Pratap...he will be just 😡😛 kide pare unke muh mein , ajab ke paire ki jutti ke barabar nhi hai sab. Dassi looks better than them
and the last scene...Aww Pratap knew Ajab sent the food, his expressions were priceless when he heard Phool saying that line about not doing anaadar of Ann...he knew then itself that its Ajab's doing😛😳😳 and her FBs that he got...off! Lovely!👏 He loves her, I think he knows that, its not about realization anymore, more about confession...but he is confused and hurt with her reactions...lets hope today, something gets sorted out between them...atleast we get a 1:1 PrAja convo today😳 iss pyar mein bahut dard hai yr. imagine pratap singing '' jitne v tu kar le sitam has has ke sahe ge hum ye pyar na honga kam ajab teri kasam. Healreday that phool didn have that much brain that she willknow that he is hungry he knew that ajab has only snd the food isiliye bechara kha v liya. and WTH phool talking rubbish to him. can't she let him eat peacefully.
Edited by 03Kamya - 11 years ago
Bhawana01 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you for the post. yaar looks like you only positive person in forum right now
I'm not gonna lie i loved the above scences of praja that you mentioned but DB shadow is already giving me nightmares. US😡 but anyway lovely post
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hiru.🤗
Positivity Queen. 😳
Well Loved ur Post.😳
I didn't like epi much but ur Post force me to love that.😛😆
Nicely pointed out every thing. 👍🏼
But Hiru I have one question for u.
Wat u think wat will be Pratap answer to SB.😳
I eagerly want to knw ur view and u knw why😉😆
And forgot to say I Love JB❤️
Edited by _GC-AK-Fan_ - 11 years ago
kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hIRU KUCH V KAHO YOU R MY VITAMIN D
POSITIVITY KI KHAAN
anushruthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
very nice post
I m kinda new to this forum
i too liked yesterday's episodes
A love story cant always be a walk in the park
its the hurdles and little bit of drama that spice it up
and make it worth watching ...
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phuyel

thank you for the post. yaar looks like you only positive person in forum right now

I'm not gonna lie i loved the above scences of praja that you mentioned but DB shadow is already giving me nightmares. US😡 but anyway lovely post

Thank u jee😊 arrey cut out the US and other part...Angry usko koi bhi manipulate kar sakta hai, has he even bothered to ask Marwar people yet, whether they agree for praPhool or not? the rest of the epi was PrAja epicness😳
DB...yes she freaks me out pata nahi what twist she will bring...I do feel she is here to brainwash Phool..her being her relative...and all...there is connection with Phool this time
RoSalRules thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for update hiral 😳.
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Yeah me first here to comment
ME IN PINK 😳

Hello shello...so really m in love with the epi yesterday so much, that was itching to make a separate post for it today😛 i knew taht you gonna make post after episode it was so jhakas yr hehe, me and u too have a wifi connection thenTongue PKP😉🤗
PrAja is Back😳 after the super disastrous epi on Monday, where the PrAja connect was gravely missing, they were so back yesterday😳😳 as if they are using there MAN INTERCOM to connet with each other ( PURE LOVE ) oh yeah, the divine love and care was BACK!Embarrassed
Really loved the puja scene...Pratap only had eyes for his Ajab...even when they walked in together, he was staring at her☺️ and when Phool came and stood next to him, he was visibly uncomfortable with that... one song remind me here '' TERE CHEHRE SE NAZAR NHI HATTI NAZARE HUM KYA DHEKHEIN '',
and yes he was not comfrtable and bit annoyed too. AJABDHE MATA KI JAI HO for bearin gtheis gal for so long time beautiful song Kammu and how beautiful was our girl looking...aww she is elegance personifiedEmbarrassed
and ohk...Id say US-JB were 1:1 in their manipulation, both got the girls to see Pratap...BUT the decider was Ajab completing the ritual by stroke of fate, by dropping water on Pratap...and so Ajab is the one for NOW😛 Pratap was lil smiling after looking at ajab. are yr pair toh usse din dhul gaye jab they met for first time. JB should know this man 😆hehe, but JB is awesome na, she is yet to know what all transpired in Bijolia still she knows how the kids are already meant to beEmbarrassed Maa tujhe salaam⭐️ I wish she gets PrAja in her room and asks them to tell her what happened in BijoliaTongue
OMG I loved loved the scene Pratap was practicing and Ajab was checking him out, worried about him not eating food and all😳 beautiful scene aiittt pratu luks so hawt an dsexy when he do practise. Ajab so concern fo rhim but i didn lik ethat she sended phool to him atleast fo rsak eof frendship also she can go. This is too much actually I was so much in shock that Ajab walked towards Pratap...fearlessly, listening to her heart...and then yeah when she stopped...I was just mad😭 why Ajab why but the fact that her words made Pratap eat was sooo beautiful...nahin saamne yeh alag baat hai, mere saath hai tu, mere paass haiEmbarrassed
and the last scene...Aww Pratap knew Ajab sent the food, his expressions were priceless when he heard Phool saying that line about not doing anaadar of Ann...he knew then itself that its Ajab's doing😛😳😳 and her FBs that he got...off! Lovely!👏 He loves her, I think he knows that, its not about realization anymore, more about confession...but he is confused and hurt with her reactions...lets hope today, something gets sorted out between them...atleast we get a 1:1 PrAja convo today😳 iss pyar mein bahut dard hai yr. imagine pratap singing '' jitne v tu kar le sitam has has ke sahe ge hum ye pyar na honga kam ajab teri kasam. Healreday that phool didn have that much brain that she willknow that he is hungry he knew that ajab has only snd the food isiliye bechara kha v liya. and WTH phool talking rubbish to him. can't she let him eat peacefully.
Blah, give two hoots about Phool's fake love for Pratap...yes she is least concerned about him..all she cares is her one sided dream of marrying him...sofar she is still not DB...and more of SB...but cant say anything about future...with DB coming back
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: _GC-AK-Fan_

Hiru.🤗

Positivity Queen. 😳
Well Loved ur Post.😳
I didn't like epi much but ur Post force me to love that.😛😆
Nicely pointed out every thing. 👍🏼
But Hiru I have one question for u.
Wat u think wat will be Pratap answer to SB.😳
I eagerly want to knw ur view and u knw why😉😆
And forgot to say I Love JB❤️

🤗
aww mera mood bahot kharaab tha like everyone with Monday's epi 🤢 but this one was such a nice oneEmbarrassed they can continue to fight, have cold wars, but as long as their heart just beats for each other...and CVs show that...m more than satisifiedTongueEmbarrassed
hehe, precap na...no idea...I think Ajab will run back to her room...and maybe Pratap will not answer anything but go to find AjabEmbarrassed I want them to TALK to each other NOW!