May 10th Update

Vandu4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

May 10th Update

The episode starts with
Suhana says its Shaubham.. He's Tilak papa and Saroj Ammu's elder son and Vishu's older brother.. Dadi says Shubham is Saroj & Tilak's son. R u saying true Suhana? Tu nahin janti Suhana ki tumne mujh par kitna bada ehsaan kiya hai, ab mujhe aur kuchh nahin chahiye.. plz call Shaubham here. Suhana says no Dadi Shubham cant meet u. Dadi says i understand, I'll give all his rights to Shubham. Shuabhm will give fire after I die.. Promise me Suhana u will bring Suhana. Suhana says plz try to understand. Dadi says no Suhana I have less time. I wont die untill I c Shubham. and Chaiji feels so sick. Doc and Kuku come there. Doc checks Dadi's pulse annd eyes and says she can c and listen everything but she cant speak now.. and she has lil time... Reshma, Guddo, Nanda r in mandir.. Reshma was doing aarti and says may god give Chaiji long life.. Nanda says I also wish god gives her my life too. When I'll go 2 her giving prasaad, she will say she wanna eat burger.. And Kuku comes and says no Nanda Chaiji wont ask for burger now.. Chaiji cant speack now, she only can listen us. & Doc says she can die anytime.. Reshma looks at god nad says plz if u wanna take Chaiji, take her but dont let her suffer loads. And she tells Nanda to take gangajal in Dadi's room and tells Kuku to bring Punditji to do Ramayan path..

Shubahm was packing his bad. Babuji comes and says where r u going? Shubham says I'm leaving this city foreverrrr... Babuji says wat about Chaiji? Shubham says I dunn have anyone.. I want to forget everything. I want to forget who I am, who gave me birth, who raised me everything.. bcz everyone has chetaed me. and thats y I didnt tell Papa that I have come outta jail. & Babuji u wont tell him anything too. Babuji says I can understand ur feelings. but how can u leave separatte from ur family? Okay forget everything.. think about Suhana.. she's so young and trying to join her family.. only Suhana knows that u're Tilak's son.. how'd she feel when Chaiji says Tilak and Saroj's son is alive. Think about her.. Shubham says I'm leaving so Suhana cant hurt anymore.

Suhana was standing and remeber she wants to meet Shubham and she will bring Shuabham.. Nihal comes there and says what r u doing here? Suhana says nothing.. Nihal says I can understand Chaiji is unwell.. Everyone is upset and u r very close to her u have filfull her all wishes. I heard that Indian women lives for others happiness and when I saw u.. Punditji is doing Ramayan path & mom told me that in ur last moment if u hear God's name u'r go 2 heaven.. Do u believe it? Suhana says yeah I believe it. Ammu was saying heaven or hell is depends on pplz goo or bad deed. The person who never thought wrong about others and never hurt anyone and always think good for others they always go 2 heaven. & Our Chaiji never hurt anyone and never did wrong 2 anyone. Nihal says I can understand this. Chaiji has seen everything and now I also pray god 2 take Chaiji with him soon so she'd not suffer anymore.. Suhana says wat happen? Nihal says Doc said Chaiji's internal bleeding has been start.. Suhana gets upset..

Vishu and Minu were talking.. Minu says now we have to wait for some more days. Chaiji'll die sooon and I'm sure Suhana will tell truth that her baby's father is not u after Chaiji's death. Vishu says but will I able to marry on that day which we've fixed. Suhana says yeah u'll marry 2 Sush on same day. What r u thinking now? Vishu says Suhana play new game after Chaiji's death. Minu says no Vishu she has promised me. Vishu says I dunn trust on her promise. If she wont give me divorce after Chaiji's death, I wont be quite. Punditji was reading Ramayan and Reshma was giving Chaiji gangajal. THakedar asks Kuku if he talk 2 Tilak. Kuku says I talked 2 Tilak and his health is not well. I told Harsh that.. and cry.. Thakedar says everything will be okay.. Kuku says I'm worried bcz Chaiji's internal bleeding is started and it has been 5-6 hrs. She's looking at door looks like she's waiting for someone. Suhana hears that and looks upset. Suhana goes to Dadi and remember she said to bring Shubham and she left.

Shubham touches Babuji's feet and says I'm leaving Babuji. Babuji says where will u go? Shubahm says I'm sure god has open any door for me and Suhana opens door and says Shubham I'm coming here to take u, lets go with me.. Suhana comes back home. Sonu says where did u go Suhana? Chaiji was looking for u.. Kuku was crying and says Chaiji is very ill. We can't c her suffering. We feel like she was waiting for u. U always were my last hope and today u're my last hope too. plz give her mukti. Nanda was crying and begging front of Chaiji and says how long u will be suffer? plz go now. Suhana comes there. Reshma says may be Chaiji was waiting for u. May be she wants to tell u something. Go and sit with her. Suhana sits with Dadi and all ladies left from room. Suhana puts her head in her lap and points out to Shubham. Shubham was standing far from her. Dadi looks happy to c him. and background music plays (Yeh jeevan safal ho, bahot dur hai jaana, jeene ka yeh tha, bas ek bahana, roop badalte, rango me dhalte, lo gayi man se, yuhi chalte chalte) then Chaiji put her hand on Suhana's face and she dies and episode ends!!!