dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was Angoori comeback track but Vibhuti is the star this time. Just love his expressions and dialogues as he tries to hide his little secret.😆 He just walks anywhere as he has lost his vision, he uses salt instead of sugar and then he also put the tray on Anita's head. On the top of it he has a brilliant excuse. Coffee sar par rakhne se something something hota hai.

By the way the blurred images they use to show Vibhuti's vision will make me blind one day😆 Anyone else felt the same ?

jenny156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Vibhuti has always been my most favorite even when the original Angoori was present ☺️ .. I always give him names like 'the charm of the show' and 'show-stealer' 😉 .. The dietitian friend comments to Anita were hilarious & his expressions 😆

Agree with the blurred visions 😆 .. This show is so awesome that even the blurred visions looked perfect 😆 😉
Edited by jenny156 - 9 years ago
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
agree vibhu looked v cute wid those funny xpressions where he was blind 😆 best part was dat doc is called to chk him and eh tells him to open his eyes wide and tells him aur kitna nikalu ankhein socket se bahar aa jayengi 😆 I was laughing thru out d track and dn he goes and sits on tiwari's lap wen dey r at his place fr dinner just before dat he by mistake holds tiwari neck and dips it in d plate 😆 it was too hilarious vibhu is indeed a cute character of dis show I like him compared to tiwari 😛 regarding d d blurred images it was weird thou funny 😆
babita.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
He played the role so naturally and it was a child like vibhoo who confessed to Anita that he has lost his vision. 😆
He is gem of an actor, loved him from the first epi. His chemistry with the previous angoori was Awe inspiring !!!

vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Vibhuti is the real star of this show. He is so natural in every tracks... In this track also he was hilarious. About blurred images it was perfect...😆
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i love that part when vibhuti sit on tiwari ji lap and he said maaf karna bhabhi ji apke chair kharab ho gaya hai wo chub raha hai some thing like that🤣
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: harshu27

agree vibhu looked v cute wid those funny xpressions where he was blind 😆 best part was dat doc is called to chk him and eh tells him to open his eyes wide and tells him aur kitna nikalu ankhein socket se bahar aa jayengi 😆 I was laughing thru out d track and dn he goes and sits on tiwari's lap wen dey r at his place fr dinner just before dat he by mistake holds tiwari neck and dips it in d plate 😆 it was too hilarious vibhu is indeed a cute character of dis show I like him compared to tiwari 😛 regarding d d blurred images it was weird thou funny 😆

agree harshu i love that part when he push tiwari and tiwari dip on hisplate😆😆
i love tiwari and vibhuti funny fight
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Susan.Dsouza

agree harshu i love that part when he push tiwari and tiwari dip on hisplate😆😆
i love tiwari and vibhuti funny fight

hi susan u too watch dis show huh? 😆 looks like der r ja fans visiting dis forum too 😉 ya dat vibhu dipping tiwari's face in d plate was hilarious 😆 tiwari and vibhu's fight is fun to watch and dat too wen its related to gulfam kali its icing on d cake 😆
charu_81 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved Vibhuti's expressions...I was feeling bad as he was not able to see Angoori...
This episode was super funny.,,
Edited by charu_81 - 9 years ago
...Gauhar... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
vibhiti ne to kamal kya hi but hats off to the writters...isse behtar idea koyi nahi ki angoori itne mahine baad aayi or vibhuti use dekh nahi paaye...wow