DeadShot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its just matter of preception how everyone sees things with their pov " Jaisi Jiski Soch" please guys don't compare real life and reel life..😕 you are using that ram rahim exampl for whom? maya?? a fictional character.?? do character bashing..no one is gonna stop you..but compairing a rapist with a reel life character..its not good right? just little bit fuel is require to destroy someone's career you know..right now jenny is doing a great job..she too faced her love life and life partner..problems that guy left her for another girl..but jenny is strong person as we can see..its just a matter of time..soon jenny will be also facing for maya's character..and people have even started comparing a rapist to a reel character..i just hope jenny soon leave the show..and start her new show...b'coz i don't want my jenny to be compared with those criminals😕
lepchajagat1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

Dear Lepcha, if you think the hundred odd opinions you see on FB and Twitter make up the majority, then you're sadly mistaken. Step out of the filtered bubble that you're living in. It shelters you from views outside your own, and facilitates confirmation bias.

There are plenty of folks who watch the show but do not use FB and Twitter.

If you go by social media, it's pretty clear everyone (or the majority as you say it), dislike Pehredaar Piya Ki.

Yet its TRP's ratings comfortably beat both Beyhadh and KRKPAB, and has been so, over several weeks.

I watch a fair bit of regional serials too- the highest rated one isn't even discussed on IF, and the one at IF that is discussed the most (also gets the most views on YT) draws about half the ratings of the highest rated one.

If they don't use FB & twitter or are not in any kinda social media how do u know they are there in plenty ? If you mean just you folks then I am sorry there r just only 4or 5 of you that exist and out of that only some odd 2make regular posts in this forum. 😆
Why can't you accept the fact that majority is hating the sacchai ki Devi and her dumb friend !
Even IF made a post ridiculing Arjuns character.
The sacchai wala characters are so pathetic that people can't even connect to them let alone support them! 😆 I am sure you are not aware of the fact that the actual neutral viewers are disappointed with this Saajun track all of a sudden because it's making Saanjh like reach her ultimate goal and a woman with no self respect and Arjun a confused soul. Only Saajun fans like you think it to be perfectly logical.
Beyhadh doesn't have that great TRP that you can say that plenty folks watch it on TV. It's mostly popular in social media and there Maya walks off with all the accolades while sacchai ki Devi is left with the crumbs. So you should be the one coming out of the bubble

Edited by lepchajagat1 - 7 years ago
lepchajagat1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FactFictionMyth

its just matter of preception how everyone sees things with their pov " Jaisi Jiski Soch" please guys don't compare real life and reel life..😕 you are using that ram rahim exampl for whom? maya?? a fictional character.?? do character bashing..no one is gonna stop you..but compairing a rapist with a reel life character..its not good right? just little bit fuel is require to destroy someone's career you know..right now jenny is doing a great job..she too faced her love life and life partner..problems that guy left her for another girl..but jenny is strong person as we can see..its just a matter of time..soon jenny will be also facing for maya's character..and people have even started comparing a rapist to a reel character..i just hope jenny soon leave the show..and start her new show...b'coz i don't want my jenny to be compared with those criminals😕

No point saying those. TM fails to differentiate between real & reel life character. She hates Jennifer like most of these Saajun fans. It's out of hatred she constantly makes these bakwas posts.
But request to you please don't bring in Jenny's personal life over here. It has nothing to do with this show. You are also confusing between reel and real just like TM

lepchajagat1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penfolk

Majority is it? #Rightyouare.

Gurmit Ram Rahim got millions of saccha bhakts who burnt down cities even after him being declared a rapist. I see some that kind of majority and followership here. 😆

And chipku? Well I and many others find Maya Mehrotra a greater chipku...who doesn't leave a man who desperately wants to get rid of her antics. 🤣

I can see you are delusional since you are comparing Maya fans with Ram Rahim bhakts. You really think that a fictional character Maya and a real life monster Ram Rahim can actually be compared for the sake of your argument ?
Maya is a fictional character and seeing your frustration for a fictional character and the annoyance at people supporting her sometimes makes me worry about your sanity.

About you thinking Maya is chipku... Fine you are entitled to your opinion. You have been hating Maya since day one and is a self proclaimed Saanjh fan.
In todays world a child saving money since childhood to buy a lehenga to marry her next door neighbor with no career plans and her family specially her mom encouraging it looks ridiculous and yet Maya the mentally troubled is the chipku 😆 and Saanjh normal. Treated like a doormat , insulted like a zillion times, not trusting his bestie or rather true love and only coming to her after his wife turns out to be criminal while she tries to play a bit of hard to get and then ultimately gives in & Maya is chipku 😆 Being normal she looks like the more desperate one, Maya isn't even normal. Don't know y u keep on comparing Saanjh with Maya? I don't think Arjun tried hard enough to get rid off her. We already had posted zillion times about ways of his escaping Her. He didn't try any of those and in fact told Vandy 'agar pagalpan nahi rahegi toh pyar kam ho jayegi ' something along that line. He even said things like the air in which Maya doesn't breathe woh kis kaam ka? I forgot the exact lines and all this was in S2 .He was frustrated but not desperate enough to leave. Desperation was shown only in the first few episodes and after that since the fake rape happened he was hers until lastly he gave the reason of leaving Maya as Samay not the harms done to his family ! ' I left you the day when I heard about Samay ! '

Comparing Ram Rahim bhakts who are burning down cities with Maya fans from the virtual world sounds ridiculous! Except annoying SaaJun fans like you I don't think they are doing much damage.
DeadShot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lepchajagat1

No point saying those. TM fails to differentiate between real & reel life character. She hates Jennifer like most of these Saajun fans. It's out of hatred she constantly makes these bakwas posts.
But request to you please don't bring in Jenny's personal life over here. It has nothing to do with this show. You are also confusing between reel and real just like TM

i had not any type intention of bringing personal life of an actor..completely agree with you on that..👍🏼 as its also against rules.. and i am not getting confusing b/w reel and real at all it was just my opinion..that's all
Edited by FactFictionMyth - 7 years ago
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FactFictionMyth

What? Who is bringing Jennifer in here? And what reel and real? I'm comparing a rapist with a murderer that's Maya, not Jennifer. So are you not yourself proving that you actually love Jennifer the actress but claim to love Maya the character? Who told you to bring Jennifer when I'm clearly talking about Maya? You can't support a criminal in real life but can do that in reel life but claim you love the character but not the actress. I don't have words!
Edited by Penfolk - 7 years ago
Penkie06 thumbnail
And lepcha...i am so glad that you know me from day one but I've never seen you here before. Mods, why don't you take steps against MIDs?
Secondly, Maya fans are tremendously famous in questioning people's sanity every now and then but boast in supporting an insane character.

Thirdly, they are famous in nara lagaoing for reel and real life differentiation but themselves forget to differentiate between the real Jennifer and reel Maya.

Now go on quoting and blabbering.
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Majority is it? #Rightyouare.

Gurmit Ram Rahim got millions of saccha bhakts who burnt down cities even after him being declared a rapist. I see some that kind of majority and followership here.😆

And chipku? Well I and many others find Maya Mehrotra a greater chipku...who doesn't leave a man who desperately wants to get rid of her antics.🤣

⭐️ awesome .., supporting crime is wrong whether it's real or reel., maya Devi seems desperate to be greatest chipku even after divorce and have fallen down to clever manipulative to dumb doormat
Penkie06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

⭐️ awesome .., supporting crime is wrong whether it's real or reel., maya Devi seems desperate to be greatest chipku even after divorce and have fallen down to clever manipulative to dumb doormat

I'm not even going into if it's right or wrong. But then why not stick to that? Any criminal must have some justifications for themselves like Maya has.
But just say that once, your sanity will be questioned.
Say that once, egos will be hurt, 'what? You call us rapist supporters? ' (though I've never said that) ' you think we will support a murderer in real life? We have different identities as a real life person and a reel audience. If you don't understand that you are insane. '
Edited by Penfolk - 7 years ago
lepchajagat1 thumbnail

And lepcha...i am so glad that you know me from day one but I've never seen you here before. Mods, why don't you take steps against MIDs?

Secondly, Maya fans are tremendously famous in questioning people's sanity every now and then but boast in supporting an insane character.

Thirdly, they are famous in nara lagaoing for reel and real life differentiation but themselves forget to differentiate between the real Jennifer and reel Maya.

Now go on quoting and blabbering.

You know you should visit some social sites and then I think you wouldn't end up coming to such ridiculous conclusions like all Jen fans are supporting Maya. In fact it's just the opposite. Many hard core Jen fans are not actually watching this show because they find it crap. Almost more than half the people supporting ArYa or Maya were not even her fans earlier. In this forum itself none of the ArYa supporters were Jen fans. They all left the forum now because of the negativity. . In fact many who hated her acting in SC actually love her as Maya. So before drawing conclusions try getting the facts straight for once and the hungama that is created about ArYa includes Kushal fans as well.

Maya is loved by many not because it's played by Jen but because she has managed to win hearts in spite of being grey character which the sacchai ki Devi failed miserably! Not only her fans like you are frustrated but she herself is about it 😆 Learn to accept the fact for once that sacchai ki Devi looks pale in front of Maya. Her character is so poorly sketched out that she ends up being a caricature of sacchai ki Jeet.
Many dark characters even earlier have managed to win hearts. Not necessary that people have to love the sacchai thing and that too when it's presented in such a crappy manner. 😆It's a fictional show and all characters and the story itself is fictious. Here we r given a choice to like and dislike and if we choose to dislike the idiotic sacchai and prefer the grey lead I don't know y u r so annoyed about it. We not supporting gurmeet Ram Rahim and his bhakts in the real world or any other rapists proves our sanity itself. We know where to draw the line and differentiate between reel and real. But your frustration over fiction does not look normal.

Learn to make difference between people liking and disliking reel and real.

Not necessary that I have to be a mid. There's something called silent reader and my ID is before Beyhadh started. Just because you never saw me before doesn't make me a mids. I know when things are difficult and u r at a loss to answer people resort to pointing out mids and other unnecessary things to drive away from the topic 😆

I 'll end my blabbering and would prefer if you don't reply back so we don't have to continue this convo in your bakwas topic.