GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Sanjay Gupta exposed Deepika and Ranveer’s unreasonable demands
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Originally posted by: ishakumar
Saanjh doesn't want to win cuz she wants to save ayaan
Instead she wants to win cuz her ego has been hurt and she can go to any extent to prove Maya wrong!
This b**** has forgotten that Maya is a woman!!!
Had this happened to Saanjh everyone would stood up for saanjh in a second!
But just cuz it has happened to a person like Maya people are refusing to accept the fact that yes Maya was molested! Yes she had her clothes ripped by ayaan, yes she had her hair pulled by ayaan, yes ayaan bit her neck! But no! People think this is another one of Maya's plans just cuz of the mere 2 things she hid from Arjun! Like are u freaking kidding me right now?
Saanjh is a disgusting piece of crap on earth that forgets all the shit that she has done! She tries to kiss Arjun,who has a pregnant wife waiting for him at home, yet she is a saint 👏 even after doing all that she has the guts to look Maya in the eye at the holi party and claim that Maya is wrong for manipulating?! Are u freaking kidding me?! Saanjh- Maya thought u were her friend! She trusted you and what did u do?!!! You made her husband lie to her on the pretext of secretly meeting you?!!!! 👏
Yet you claim that Maya is wrong 👏
Before saying that Maya is pagal and psycho look at what you are!!
You killed her baby, yet you have the guts to meet her eyes! You're seriously disgusting! 🤬
And ayaan! Don't even get me started! Maya had just announced that she was pregnant on tv a few days ago, so for ayaan and for the world his bhabhi was pregnant (even tho she wasn't in real, but for the world she was) And despite knowing that you attempted to molest her?! 🤬 👏
when ayan followed ambulance in anger even vandana herself was scared that he will cross the limits of relations...and when he really cross the limits she is blaming its mayajaal , maya's paln😆 ...really ...did maya invited ayan from window like "come ayan come i wan't to trap you"..did she forced ayan to speak those cheap dialogues like "tell ayan tell otherwise i will kill you did she??"...heights of hypocrisy i'm seeing here...about saanjh i doesn't have words to descibe her now..i was really laughing hard when she says arjun is maya's kutta...really 😆
Not only becox of her ego and her obession to own Arjun..
Notice that,till Arjun enters she was in dielmma,as soon as he enters,she says Maya is faking..Her intention is to separate Maya from Arjun so that she can have him..As arjun said everything to ayan,Ayan might be knowing Maya is not preggy. His intention was to teach her lessons..What's his lesson..Not make her lift her head in the society..So that guy basically came after her to molest her..Maya is the victim,ve doubt on Arjun intention also. Will wait for future episodes..
even i can understand saanjh supporter's frustration to see maya as serial killer😆...i'm happy that maya is not mahaan like saanjh..if being mahaan is to be like being saanjh then i never wan't maya to be mahaan..i like the way she is...if cv's turn maya like saanjh then i will be the first to dislike maya...Originally posted by: priyankazzz
I understand your frustration.. few people want Maya to be 'Mahaan' 😆 Its ok, from now we will call her 'Mahaan Maya Devi' for the deeds she has done.
even i can understand saanjh supporter's frustration to see maya as serial killer😆...i'm happy that maya is not mahaan like saanjh..if being mahaan is to be like being saanjh then i never wan't maya to be mahaan..i'm like the way she is...if cv's turn maya like saanjh then i will be the first to dislike maya...