This week of Beyhadh has led me to re-think things and look at a bigger picture.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
How do you do this?
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: sellysona
After seeing today episode i would say Suman is right.
Vandana thinks Arjun is very good. But sheis not taking in consideration that Arjun may also hve evil motives and not only maya.
Originally posted by: .annihilation.
There you go, girl! I personally never said or believed that Maya is outright 'evil' but she definitely belongs to that spectrum that has all the grey and dark shades. I agree with some of the points and disagree with some but since this topic is essentially about acknowledging Maya's Mayajaal, I'm glad you're seeing it now.
Originally posted by: katrinasalman
That is a beautiful post. hate would have been appropriate if it was real but this is a fiction, so dislike is the exact word. Sorry to say but Vandana has crossed all her limits in the name of motherly concern. She cannot always use that as an excuse to trigger Maya to the extent that she will lose her control. any person in Maya's place would sooner or later react that way.
In other TV shows, I have found the male leads to be obsessive but here, Maya is playing the hero role in which she put her life at stake to save Arjun though she didn't know swimming.Vandana is a complete failure as a mother. If she was sensible enough, she would have spent time with Maya & show her the right way to get what she wants.
Originally posted by: Fragrance63
So well said dhrishti and beautifully written. Just one thing, Vandana was wrong to judge Maya in the beginning because Maya did really wanted to change by leaving her past behind. She would never tell lies in front of her Ganesh ji. But Vandana did not give her a chance and after those innumerable insults and taunts, Maya has had enough. After all she would not allow her self respect to be abused in this manner. Till Tuesday's episode Maya still gave the chance to Vandana to amend her behaviour. As a mature woman Vandana should have helped Maya change for the better. But instead she acted in a very immature and boorish manner. I love Maya who is the only grey character on television to be loved by so many viewers. And I dislike Vandana. So I am still hoping for a Maya Arjun happy ending in the end.