v live in 2 India where one India is fighting for women's rights n other gives highest TRP to shows glorifying women torture in name of social msg...😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Don 3 hits another roadblock, likely to get shelved?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
v live in 2 India where one India is fighting for women's rights n other gives highest TRP to shows glorifying women torture in name of social msg...😆
Originally posted by: ArYa-JenWin20
Agree 🤣
Aree woman torture is an art we wont understand . .but trp will😆
Na . .baba I am way too happy to be in this forum..
Won't go to the highest trp forum..Don't want to feel disgusted..Yup u r rite..maya and saanjh are the symbol of not so abla naari . .That's y we can connect to them . .But even when I am watching this show I still question my eyes..are I watching an Indian serial lol . .
ha aise shows n aisi female leads galti se hee ban skti hai...soch samjh k banaye to designer saaree me lipti hui abla naari milegi wid bucket full of tears..k desh k paani k problem solve ho jaaye..😆
U made my night girl🤣U r too funny . .where have you been . .Let me guess was lost under these abla naaris . .lol..It is great pleasure to have you in our beyhadh family..😳Yup you are rite Maya a and saanjh are the fasal of galat decision .🤣But very good galat decision . .
U made my night girl🤣U r too funny . .where have you been . .Let me guess was lost under these abla naaris . .lol..It is great pleasure to have you in our beyhadh family..😳Yup you are rite Maya a and saanjh are the fasal of galat decision . 🤣But very good galat decision . .