Beyhadh 2 Forum
Beyhadh 2 Forum Thumbnail

Beyhadh 2 Forum - Page 48

India Forums

Beyhadh 2 is an Indian romantic Thriller show starring Jennifer Winget, Shivin Narang and Ashish Chowdhry revolving around Maya's vengeful behaviour. Discuss the latest news and updates.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago

Viswasruti Thumbnail

Posted by: Viswasruti · 5 years ago

Her Masked Agenda. God never sends you into a situation alone Maya! He heard your prayers dear! God goes before you like your theme definer. He...

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail

Posted by: NamuVyas · 5 years ago

Whoaaa what a drama filled episode really... Mayra fans may be disappointed but then the whole sequence was fabulous and with some great acting...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 5 years ago

Weekends mean #Beyhadh2 rewatch to me these days.. So I was just thinking. Remember how Maya said "khwab humesha apni aukaad ke hisaab se dekhna...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

23 December 2019 Newsscroll Jennifer Winget: I Don''T Slot Roles As ''Negative'' Or ''Positive'' New Delhi, Dec 23 Actress Jennifer Winget, who...

Expand ▼
desi344 Thumbnail

Posted by: desi344 · 5 years ago

https://twitter.com/SonyTV/status/1209059848635043840?s=09

Expand ▼
Majnu_Bhai Thumbnail

Posted by: Majnu_Bhai · 5 years ago

Hey! Everyone W elcome to the W orld Of A dorable yet D angerous May Ra Here in this Discussion Thread, Yo u can discuss everything related to...

Expand ▼
MasoomaBukhari Thumbnail

Posted by: MasoomaBukhari · 5 years ago

Seeing flashbacks in Friday's episodes, it seems Maya came to Roy house as some caretaker. An innocent naive girl in search of a job. Her body...

Expand ▼
Amirita4 Thumbnail

Posted by: Amirita4 · 5 years ago

Praising Jennifer's acting is like stating something as obvious as Earth rotates around the Sun. But yet I would like to point out something I...

Expand ▼
sias2 Thumbnail

Posted by: sias2 · 5 years ago

With all the episodes and Maya's mystery I feel Rudra has started developing feelings for her. Over the time he will fall for her..but somehow I...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Thanks to namuvyas Twitter poster https://twitter.com/sushprita/status/1208660457461911553?s=19

Expand ▼
Amirita4 Thumbnail

From what we have seen in Maya's flashbacks today she seemed to be in good terms with MJ family 10 years back... even to the point that she was...

Expand ▼
Tiaraa Thumbnail

Posted by: Tiaraa · 5 years ago

First thing first, let me grab this opportunity to appreciate such a fine story line and awesome cast and crew. What a splendid work are they...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Well Rudra ki kismet chamakne me to kafi time hai but atleast Maya is being so meherban on his coat. Iss hisab se banda ek bhi coat apni dhone...

Expand ▼
oh_nakhrewaali Thumbnail

Posted by: oh_nakhrewaali · 5 years ago

There are some amazing analysts here and have a way with words. I have been wanting to include their work in the fanfiction index but obviously...

Expand ▼
libran90 Thumbnail

Posted by: libran90 · 5 years ago

Tonight was the episode, which was not the episode. I don't get it, why create hype to show nothing. Quite a disappointment for me, at least in...

Expand ▼
-AnnieQueen- Thumbnail

Posted by: -AnnieQueen- · 5 years ago

This might be a really silly speculation but I think Maya’s informer aka the one secretly operating every task under Maya’s commands is going to...

Expand ▼
Shakthi-04 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shakthi-04 · 5 years ago

She was five... when she lost it all... they had taken her in... not knowing one day she would save them from those who destroyed her... only to...

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Posted by: shruthiravi · 5 years ago

Fact.we can never run away from our past. We can only face it. Either fight or forgive and close then move on. As long as we run the past...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Jennymyangel1/status/1208320329409429505?s=19 https://twitter.com/Jennymyangel1/status/1208323238679302144?s=19...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 5 years ago

Epi 14 Tag line On MJ’s invitation ..Maya vows to show up at the party at all costs . [NOCOPY] Episode begins with ...Maya stepping into Roy...

Expand ▼
Amirita4 Thumbnail

Let me first clarify that I have not watched any other show of Jennifer.. and if this portrait is from another show then I sincerely apologize...

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail

Posted by: tanvismile · 5 years ago

Well today's episode was great But what brings Jaan mein Jaan in episode what rudra and Maya scene .... He realised Maya did it.... The mask...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

In the upcoming episode, Maya will be seen entering the MJ mansion for a grand party. The lady has been invited by MJ himself as he is curious...

Expand ▼
_Anu95_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Anu95_ · 5 years ago

Mayra spoilers by entertainment tadka do watch zip scene https://youtu.be/EZ3USV4mI4A

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/SweetSimpleHO/status/1207982983082172417?s=19

Expand ▼
libran90 Thumbnail

Posted by: libran90 · 5 years ago

Maya is done her 'yudh ka aaghaz '. Earlier I mentioned in one of my posts that Maya is just drawing the lines of her chakravyuh. Her battle has...

Expand ▼
Antara123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Antara123 · 5 years ago

Hi 1. I like how they balance a light episode with a heavy one. Yesterday's was an excellent ceasefire to today's beginnings of war. 2. I liked...

Expand ▼
MasoomaBukhari Thumbnail

Posted by: MasoomaBukhari · 5 years ago

Do they live in a mansion or some apartments? as far as i think they live in a big house not apartment.. then how come rishi's room is on the...

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Posted by: shruthiravi · 5 years ago

See I guess I made a post on Rudra being Krishna to Maya's arjun. Or rather his love will become her shield. In Mahabharata Krishna knew abt...

Expand ▼
coolpd93 Thumbnail

Posted by: coolpd93 · 5 years ago

Who is that character Diya in the house..Rishi calls her mausi.. MJ’s mom is cold with her.. According to wiki’s sources it’s been said that she...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".