When was the last time you got so mad for a show's episode!!

arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Last time it happened to me when I was watching KRPKAB when the couple consummated on their honeymoon in Shimla for an Indian onscreen couple.
Otherwise it happened to me when I used to watch Ask Laftan Anlamaz with Hayat and Murat.

I have literally craved for such a dose for years. Finally it's here after 2 years of waiting.

2 years!!!

Even Koren nd chinese shows can't match this hotness, not even closely.

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree but they consummated before too when Sonakshi arranged the date
arshi_asya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

I agree but they consummated before too when Sonakshi arranged the date

The other one was better and we had to wait through weekend for that. That's why it was worse back then.

But this is insane since we have waited for it more and have been teased so much here for 2 weeks.
aditi_jain thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yaar sachi i have never this type of craze for any indian show which i have for bepannaah. Usually i can watch any indian show for like 3-4 months and then quit. But bp is the only show that i stick to it till now.
Matlab you wont believe i watched bp for timepass after my exams over on voot. And i completed 56 episodes in 3 days and then just switch on tv just for bp. Then i made twitter id specially for bp. I dont follow any daily soap actor on insta but followed HC and JW immediately. My friends amd family are well aware of my obsession for bp and jenshad...
LoveAnushka thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey, same pinch!🥱
Even I was mad for KRPKAB only!
One that dance one, that where Dev plans date in room for Sona and another this Shimla one!

And now it's Bepannah! This particular episode! Specially😕
arshi_asya thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

KRPKAB whats this show??

Kuch Rang Pyar ke Aise bi. On Sony

It was a rage back then especially online. Though it never had great TV TRP Vut always topped online TRP.

It was a beautiful show too.
Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arshi_asya

The other one was better and we had to wait through weekend for that. That's why it was worse back then.

But this is insane since we have waited for it more and have been teased so much here for 2 weeks.

Exactly can't hold it anymore
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Ipk almost con in jungle.. Was hot but don't happen actually
arshi_asya thumbnail

Originally posted by: zooni.blue

Ipk almost con in jungle.. Was hot but don't happen actually

Ah that too. There were so many promos on TV. Insta was not that famous back then.

But it was long ago. Recently, DHTH teaser of Palak-Rithivik too got me mad. I watched that episode 2 times.

But AdiYa is on different level mainly because of the popularity of the couple among audience.

ERA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ipkknd jungle n remarriage episode