A very important question

potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
How are we going to sleep tonight??😆😆
Man those clips are not going to let Anyone sleep tonight. I am just watching all the clips on loop 😆

Btw am I the only one who doesn't want "mere haath mein Tera haath hain" to play??

I am actually preferring "udi udi" from the movie saathiya but nevermind I think I will be so because drooling over them that I might not even listen to the song😆😆☺️

vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh my that saathiya song would kill for sure!!!

lucky you guys get to sleep ..you can dream all you want :)..I've to get back to work and meetings :(((

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

How are we going to sleep tonight??😆😆

Man those clips are not going to let Anyone sleep tonight. I am just watching all the clips on loop 😆

Btw am I the only one who doesn't want "mere haath mein Tera haath hain" to play??

I am actually preferring "udi udi" from the movie saathiya but nevermind I think I will be so because drooling over them that I might not even listen to the song😆😆☺️

Ayraa-MK thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Noone gonna sleep Ramu am sure! everyone must b refreshing Insta of Rangu abhi bhi hahahah
and like i sadi b, After seeing AdiYalacious Epi tomo, mjhe kuch sunai nahi dena so song koe b ho chale ga lol
vantu12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I love the other Sathiya song... "Chupke se.. lag Jaa gale.. Raat ki chaadar tale" ❤️ It actually gives those SR feels to me ☺️
Fandom's plight these Rangu, HC, JW need to see man!😆
alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am dealing with same dilemma.. how are we gonna sleep.. have so much work to do even rn. They are killing us slowly. There are 22 hours left for the episode to air. 😆
Hadz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Any song will do.

Just air the episodes please!

Not sleeping tonight :(
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
ramu neend to kab ki jaa chuki hai.. but bht sukoon hai
shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am still awake and it is 1am in India...i have no idea how I will go to university tomorrow..😃
Kiruravi thumbnail
I already lost my sleep😆udi udi will be so effing perfect
Kaaria thumbnail
They were killer clips. How am I going to pass...if this persists. Still watching it over and again and denying to go back to work. 😆
Urgh! Can't wait any longer for IT to happen.