Just 1 episode like this...

Hadz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So i've been OD-ing on AdiYa scenes over the last day or 2, and I honestly can't get enough ❤️

I have one request to the makers of BP, please please let us have 1 measley episode whereby Aditya and Zoya over a cup of black coffee and chips, sit and recollect all their fond memories and moments together before they got married. The flash backs would be amazing and its AdiYa's version of kahani ab tak but for us to watch as a complete episode with no distractions and no dispute.

I mean 1 episode may not be enough but for the satisfaction of viewers; trust me you'd be fulfilling a lot of the fandom's need for AdiYa closeness ❤️

I don't know what the storyline is gearing up towards with the current BM track but what I do know is, the main attraction of this show is and always will be JenShad. Their scenes light up everyones screens, whether it be mobile phone screens, PCs, or tv screens. They legit exude a ray of light unto our daily lives ❤️

We as loyal fans deserve this. And besides leaving out the rest of the cast for an episode will be cheaper for the producers 😆 you won't have to pay them!

I'm no content creator and don't have those script writing skills, there are plenty of you guys out there to do that, but what I do love is simplicity. Hence an episode like this.

Make it happen CVs, make this happen! From this you can do whatever you wish ❤️

Much lov

KhushiRaizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I legit thought that they would show a scene where Adi and Zoya would have ice cream and have a chat, sitting on their bed or something like that 😭 lekin mil raha hai kauwwas dying 😭 but as Jenny is away this week or so, I dont even want any romantic scenes 😛 I dont want Harshu with some BD doing romantic scenes 😛 humari shateer nazar pakad hi legi! 😆 but yeah would love to have sweet epis like the one you mentioned 😳
Hadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushiRaizada

I legit thought that they would show a scene where Adi and Zoya would have ice cream and have a chat, sitting on their bed or something like that😭lekin mil raha hai kauwwas dying😭but as Jenny is away this week or so, I dont even want any romantic scenes😛I dont want Harshu with some BD doing romantic scenes😛humari shateer nazar pakad hi legi!😆but yeah would love to have sweet epis like the one you mentioned😳

Is jennifer away for the whole week? I thought it was only for the 15-16th Oct for a special appearance for navratri in Kolkatta? Dunno think i made that up..

Hell no, if i see any romance between HC and a BD i will actually switch off!! I for one have a hawk eye for these kinds of BD scenes. And i cannot tolerate them one bit!

Haan yaar, just an episode of their closeness of recollecting their fond times together, would be ace.

Lets just hope we all get what we reallly want! ❤️
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I won't keep any expectations whatever romantic scenes we get I will happily appreciate it.
Hadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherryfairy

I won't keep any expectations whatever romantic scenes we get I will happily appreciate it.

Totally.

I don't have any expectations and most certainly accepting of the slightest bit of romance.

Here's hoping for some positivity which breeds positivity!

Love this show no matter what!
KhushiRaizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hadz

Is jennifer away for the whole week? I thought it was only for the 15-16th Oct for a special appearance for navratri in Kolkatta? Dunno think i made that up..

Hell no, if i see any romance between HC and a BD i will actually switch off!! I for one have a hawk eye for these kinds of BD scenes. And i cannot tolerate them one bit!

Haan yaar, just an episode of their closeness of recollecting their fond times together, would be ace.

Yeah she has a show tonight in Guwahati, then one on the 16th in Kolkata then one on the 19th in Ahmedabad or something!

I hate the bds so much as well hahahahaha ruin kar dete hai saara kuch! main bhi cringe karoongi 🤢

Haanji, one can only hope 😭
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
All the romantic scenes they have shown so far is very beautiful...so i am not bothering myself imagining what i want and kill the joy when they show what they want to show..for all i knw..whtver they will show they will show it with perfection and beauty at its best..
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hadz

Dupes are not used in romantic scenes. This is misconception a lot of people have. There was a post about the use of BD in shows check it out. I think Jennifer is in gwahati atm then she will go to Kolkata tomorow and she will be in Ahmedabad on the 19th October. She would have shot her scenes before hand.
Edited by Cherryfairy - 6 years ago
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherryfairy

Dupes are not used in romantic scenes. This is misconception a lot of people have. There was a post about the use of BD in shows check it out. I think Jennifer is in gwahati atm then she will go to Kolkata tomorow and she will be in Ahmedabad on the 19th October. She would have shot her scenes before hand.

Yea BDs are not used in romantic scenes. If at all there is romantic scenes in cmng week then jenshad would have already shot those scenes. Last week itself they were shooting for navratri sequences so they must have finished this weeks episodes!!
Hadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

All the romantic scenes they have shown so far is very beautiful...so i am not bothering myself imagining what i want and kill the joy when they show what they want to show..for all i knw..whtver they will show they will show it with perfection and beauty at its best..

Their scenes really are perfect! ❤️