Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swarnalatha5

hellooo Swarnalatha5,😃..lovely to see you

beautiful analysis Hammie thanks and me was missing your comment
love the elements u r used to write this post...erhhh, become to long..
zoya notices blood on anjana's hand n adi notices hurt on saksh'i hand it symbolises they will soon join together n solve the mystery ..yes clearly a clue that two are together, in opposing deceptive evil
i think the sakshi's help note somehow reached to zoya by noor .. yes the forces of virtue will support each other
arjun n Noor also cute these two will also cover each others backs like their older siblings
waiting for precap epi yes seems very dramatic
sry for late post dr no problems.. was thinking might have bypassed your comment... me happy 😊 to see you Swarna... thanks for sharing your thoughts, much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

helooo safed coat! atishooo!😛 good to see you Nusi... was missing you on Bepannah..
ohhh Hammie,, cold & sneeze.. gr8 title as always..
yess it was long but waah waah so poetic thoughts u shared with us,,😳
good you told me its was lonnng .. kya karoon mein apne saath Nusi...?? once I start ... don't know when to brake!
wen noor got that blood written chitthi, i was surprised,, i thoght u ve taken her name literally,, it will be Zoya on;ly,, who ll get all the credit,, but ur mentioning of Noor time & again was indeed was significant..👏noor... how ever minute will still cast light in darkness.. and show the way..
im loving episodes nowadays hammie,, u kno how much i love watching romance onscreen,,
haan pata hai you like mohabaat wale scenes😛...me smiling at you..waise pura forum he pyar main madhoosh hai..😆... lage raho! pyar kya tu darna kya???😛
😛 luv n hugs to write fr these epis fr us so brilliantly,, its a blessing..😳
thujhe pata haina,, till I don't write mere roti haseem ,nehin hoti...😆 lovely to see you doc sahibaa.. much love, as ever yours hammie