🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
I stumbled upon this show and liked the first episode. Looked different from the others and my my! Such beautiful leads (Havent seen their previous shows/work).
But, totally put off by the precap. Old wine in a brand new, swanky bottle, as is the case always.Zoya seems very full of herself. She has no idea her husband was going through a financial crunch; She was so busy in her own happiness that she didn't even notice he had hurt himself while shaving. Also, I do not think, even in times of extreme grief anyone would take the insults lying down the way she does.
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
I m sorry but harshad's voice is very much his own in scenes till now.
Originally posted by: bugsbunny12
I noticed all those things too, but im not gonna quit 😆 im just a big HC and JW fan, plus i dont have any other entertainment serial for now, just this and prithvi vallabh (thats only sat-sun) so im fixed with bepannaah.
I agree aditya's voice sounds a bit diff sometimes, i personally think of it as varun dhawan's voice 😆, but i guess that is HC trying to act differently for his character, he might have worked on his voice for this character.
Zoya's constant crying has not done anything for me either. Even in beyhadh i used to hate when she'd be shown weak and all crying...i like to see JW as a strong woman, which hopefully will be soon in this show (Fingers crossed). But im such a big JW fan, just to watch her onscreen is worth it for me.
So even though these things mentioned continue to happen, i'll watch the show...i'll quit if they start a track of mahi torturing zoya though...mahi gets on my nerves
This show has story ? They killed 2 actor in first episode just to create hype thriller,mystery now back to their real aukat copy paste office track of Gul Khan shows
First time seeing Jennifer's acting all she is doing crying bucket in every episode or run around in market too childish character now toh all insulting her still she cry 😆
Aditya I don't get what he is doing from pilot to business man 😆 only thing I liked his angry acting still the character seems one of TV's MCP character
I don't think there is anything new in this show same old 🥱