🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: Ani_La_Iam
I agree with the performance of the spouses. Would have been great if they have chosen some actors that are able to give more shades to the characters - especially if there will me more flashbacks and there are more secrets to come in the open.The actors chosen for the show are all great. Even Aditya's brother and Zoya's husbands sister.Aditya's mother in law: How can a mom think about her daughter cheating when you just lost her?Just because she heard that her daughter was holding hand with a guy??? a mother's love is unconditionally and no mother will think about her daughter been cheating in a situation where she just lost her...that was out of character.I like the show but I have a problem with connecting to Aditya's character. That for me do not make sense and are too confusing and personally not that well written.Both Jennifer and Harshad are giving some great performances...a little dramatic at time but it is a Indian tv show...so drama to chalta hai.Reason for my confusion: Aditya has knows his wife since she was 12 years old - you do not assume that your wife has betrayed you, just because she is holding hand with a guy. unless there has been sign of lies that you have been noticing but ignoring and now everything make sense.In first episode Aditya was shown as a little boyish - now that for me, does not make sense with him having a lot of anger toward his parents and hating betrayal. His character should have been shown as serious - plus he is a pilot with some tough training.He is shown as very loving toward his wife and mother in law in first episode, but the way he talked to Zoya at the end of second episode, showed his anger and his thoughts toward (what he believes) weak women. Now that could be his anger toward his mom that came out...but still the dialogue was out of character.Either you are boyesh and happy go lucky or you have bitterness and anger toward your parents and family...even the world.If you have been living in a house where you do not speak your mind...everything is hush hush...even when you know the true you ignored it. You are suppressed and so are your feeling... by the father of the house - you become a reserved, serious and a little sensitive like Aditya's brother or a rebellion.Maybe first episode was to show the chemistry between the leads...when they were running in the streets...which was cute...but doing that is making his character all confusing and his anger dramatic.If there has been no sign of betrayal and you find out suddenly...it is a trauma and you are in denial like Zoya is. The anger comes later and not when you are holding you dead wife in your arms.My point with all this is...they have rushed the first few episodes. Just my view.Maybe they will slow down and let the character grow slowly.