Heyloo ppl.. If you have read my profile in the introduction thread then you know I work for a news agency... Here is a behind the scenes glimpse
Aliya calls Zain's dad mamu-Are Zain and Aliya some sort of cousins-Am I missing something ? Can 1st/2nd cousins get married?
written update The episode starts with, Usmaan and suraiya talking about zain going to bangkok and suraiya is making him agree, zain is saying
It might just be me, but for a few episodes, I've been trying to pinpoint why there was something so familiar about Fahad , and I may have found...
with aaliya is simply awkward and odd, she's getting married to another man but he's flirting with her? In Islam your not allowed to get that
Hey peeps, We need the forum more active, after loggig in today I had a 'zor ka jhatka' even though we had 'Dil se' reviews, and 'beintehaa'
Everybody on this forum should check out the tumblr fandom of Beintehaa. The fans make some really cool posts ;)
Raj Baddhan @RajBaddhan 3h Last night UK TV: #SasuralSimarKa #BeIntehaa got best ever ratings on @ColorsTV #Madhubala ws next:...
Loved the episode! All the ZaYa scenes were amazing! They are starting to fall in love! Whoop!!! I loved the cutie kissy and huggy part! That's...
The moment he says he's leaving. Her entire eyes tell a different story. Body language stiffens up and as much as she can try, he reads her
Heey everyone, hope you are all doing good :) after reading some articles and getting spoiler alerts, I've come to this conclusion that the
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RG_WdGUdX8[/YOUTUBE]
So how was the Epsd...?? Oh God ZaYa Scene was just awesome..ZaYalicious Eye Lock..!! Scenes I Luvd..!!!.. 1. Opening Convo of Zain Shabana 2.
Guys, All these days we did get to watch all the cute nok-jhoks between ZaYa... it was so cute... I used to wait desperately for their scenes
in precap, the dress of yellow colour she was wearing the same dress which zoya wore on eid correct me if i am wrong
Hey ZaYanatics, I just started watching this show recently, and caught up on all the episodes!! OMG I am just literally purely in 'LOVE' with...
Aliya mentioned her fav color was red. Which is your fav color. I little color psycology below. If your favorite color is red, you are action...
Whatsoes your name mean? If you do not want to share your actual name, just write the meaning of it. My Name: Zoya Meaning: Alive or loving
OHEMGEE! She replied to my tweet! This girl is soo damn humble and sweet. It was a simple thanks but it made my day. Thanks a ton Preetika if...
Do you love this show, Do you keep thinking about this show and ZaYa , Do u feel happy when you get or read about spoiler scenes, Do u feel that...
New Promo for 17th Jan Zeeshan's Father Saying " We have seen ur Alia with Zain in awkward position many times...!!! They showed Old ZaYa Jeep
Points: Aliya slaps Zeeshan - Everyone is shocked esp his parents Preetika and Harshad IV - (FINALLY): Preetika talks about how Aliya had to
hi everyone Made some new vms on ZaYa...Plz do watch and comment ~song--Be intehaan ZaYa VM~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxO8WBRlVqs...
I just loved the long eyelock of Zain and Aliya. They are so cute.. I loved every second of that scene. I think Zain wantedly left his mobile at
Hey guys ! :) ... So, this might seem like a little silly post, but I would really like to know the name of the ringtone that Zain's got in the...
You already know what it is. ;) 39 minutes to go
The BGM and the title song are just awesome.. the lead pair refreshing Good supporting cast... was feeling sad that big boss was over but this...
hey guys here's another vm on zain and aliya!!! I am sorry if the vms are a bit short! It's only been two weeks (zaya scenes are quite short)
as there was episode of Beintehaa last week were Zen taking to his friend that if Allah accept dua then why need to pray namaz as seeing it I got
Ha Bhai...sab kismat ka goodluck hai jo Aliya-Zeeshan ki shaadi ab tak nahi tooti!! Aliya mistakes Zain as her fiancee Zeeshaan... Par shaadi