OMG ppl i was watching shastri sisters today n guess what?!?! Devyani had da same suit aaliya had on da picnic!!! Remember ganne ka juice
Choosed the Valentine dance sequence MISSION 1000
I think i will go for the Valentine party dance but i also loved the kurbaan hua sequence , they were intense ! Share your views Mission 1000
Hi! Friend. My name is Flower. This is my first ever work piece on IF. Hope u like it. And there was a request to people who r reading this ss
Hello Folks We have all gathered here today to celebrate the wondrous occasion that is Sabrina/Isha Malik's birthday.. You may all know
******* This story is plagiarized. Edited by Kiyaa-Rhapsody - 4 years ago
We got lot of amazing scenes in Beintehaa , specially cute ones , some scenes : Whenever Zain pulls the blanket of her head , i am like He loves
(YOU HAVE COME HERE, GOOD. NOW LEAVE THIS PAGE AS IT IS AND GO DO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE! LET THIS PAGE LOAD FOR ATLEAST 10 MINUTES AND THEN COME
Beintehaa's particularity was the characters because we could relate to it , they had their flaws and their qualities . It can be Zain and Aaliya...
Hie friends I met my cousin Bhabhi today she is newly wed arranged marriage so I asked her how my BRo told her I love u and about their first
Hello...Happy Valentine's Day friends... Aaj ke din toh ek Oneshot banta hai..LOL. Happy reading!!
So Usman was the first and only character who died in Beintehaa (excluding Barkat). If Beintehaa was still airing and let's say the writers...
Its none for me... Cant relate to zain nor aliya
I know that Harshad has taken up a new show , that in few months Pree too will come back , eventually they will have other co stars , different...
Hey... So i've been working on this one from the past one week...aaj jaakar finish huwa lol ... This one is actually based on a ballroom dance...
New Fuze Article - Five Reasons Why Harshad Arora And Anita Hassanandani Are Memorable As Devdas And Paro Of Television - Click The Link To Read...
If you were chosen to create the DVD box for Beintehaa how would you design it? I would have this on the front of the box or this on the front
Rules: --Keep On Viewing Preetika Rao's IF Profile Whenever You Can --Comment on Preetika Rao's Profile Twice a Day!! --Use her Full Name when
Guys have you all noticed ??? Harshad's IF Profile Pic is changed. It's now KKK Promotional Pic where HA is in beard and Black Tee. So now I m...
http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-look-top-8-upcoming-shows-tv/3/
Do you guys remember this scene when our dear Zaya were full on ignoring their feelings . "Lekin main subah se issi ke bare main hi kyon soch...
Hello everyone...I am new to this forum...my name is amna...i the big big big fan of beintehaa n zaya.. I have read all the stories in this
http://www.newsroompost.com/161524/harshad-arora-beintehaa-splits-girlfriend-gunjan-vijaya/ What people thought actually was true
Iluvharshad has made Harshad's appreciation thread in the KKK forum. All harshad-ians.. go comment and spam :p...
Credit for the find Gaganjot :)
Guys, i am wondering , just before the 3rd T Zaya had to go to a conference , they were even getting late , what happened to it ? Cvs bhi kya...
Yes.. Romance Series Is Back With A Bang Saba Jee.. Aapki farmaish par yeh rahaan Aapka college Romance.. I hope u lyk it Happy Reading Btw..
Who are you gonna give this gift hamper ?
Love is a 'Bhaste' of time?
Are you 'single' this Valentine's Day? - Ways to make your day 'bright' PREETIKA MENTIONED...