Uniquely...me thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Renu...

wahi tho..i though of making em a little happi today isliye bunk kardiya school mene..!!

Waise don't you miss the old forum...I mean everything here is so suna suna...🤔
When are you gonna update your story???
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 786ahf_bi

Waise don't you miss the old forum...I mean everything here is so suna suna...🤔
When are you gonna update your story???

i really really miss the old forum alot ..vinu ki antic's..akki bhaiyu ki spoofs ..katy ki zain ki wakilgiri..i miss em all ..i wish they would come back ..and my story pata nahi yaar ..these days i'm not at all in mood to write...i'm still feeling low that BI ended so soon ..aur jab mera mood nahi hotha i can't pen down anything ..!!
Uniquely...me thumbnail
I joined this forum very later after being a silent reader...but never thought a show ending would so badly affect this forum...many still come here but they rarely comment...
I do miss BI alot..but I watch the episodes from the start as I missed many...so I am not missing it really...
Hope you get your mood back on soon...and the award show also was closed by mods...it finally became active and later they close it......
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I joined this forum very later after being a silent reader...but never thought a show ending would so badly affect this forum...many still come here but they rarely comment...

I do miss BI alot..but I watch the episodes from the start as I missed many...so I am not missing it really...
Hope you get your mood back on soon...and the award show also was closed by mods...it finally became active and later they close it......

even i didn't thought it would affect the forum so much ..but sadly it did ..even i do re watching the epi's but that just keep reminding me the olden days ..and my mood is gone again..!!
hope they will activate it again..but the chances are rare..!!
Uniquely...me thumbnail
What was the reason to close it anyway??
I
Uniquely...me thumbnail
BILLI how are you???😛
Khana ho Gaya...
SparklingEyes29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hey AIMAN, how are you??
Long time since you came here

I m good. how r u??
Busy in college & assignments.
Uniquely...me thumbnail

Originally posted by: SparklingEyes29

I m good. how r u??
Busy in college & assignments.

I am fine...so you are in holidays now or exams??
SparklingEyes29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I am fine...so you are in holidays now or exams??

no holidays & no exam.
Bunking college 😆
Uniquely...me thumbnail
@aiman...again...dude.have you signed a contract or something..😆
@kiran hey...how are you...long time no chat...

@madhu...hey MJ...