Yes, it's happening.

dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My insides are killing me. I feel like there's a lion inside me roaring with anger.
Something bad is going to happen. Yes. This is going to be a huge turn.

Why?
1) Flashbacks of the Nikaah.
2) Introduction to someone new, papi.
3) Aaliya running to see who papi was. (Bg music to be noted)

Guys, I have a very, VERY, strong feeling, that this track will be the biggest change in Zain and Aaliya's life. My gut feeling tells me that the separation which will come to the fore will be very painful, intense, and heart-wrenching.

But.
Maybe, this separation will give us a ZaYa, we never imagined. A healthier relationship.
A stronger relationship.

I don't know about everyone else, but throughout, my heart was sinking. Like, I could see the unseen. The sadness. The pain. I could feel it. Almost like the separation track had begun already. That's how I felt.

Anyway, what I think is, that the outcome of the bad times, will be beautiful than ever. And I really, really want to stay with the show, without calling in quits. The hope in me only grows with these twists.

A hope which is screaming, that Zain and Aaliya's love story is beautiful, but beautiful with the thorns on the path.

musicxolover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm so scared right now, it's not even funny.
Why was Aaliya running to meet that person? And that BGM??
That precap...is the scariest precap I've ever seen in this show. They can't kill Mamu! 😭
Now I'm honestly scared that that SBB segment is true :( I didn't believe it then but...CV's what are you doing??
I don't mind a separation but a BIG no no to a divorce and remarriage! As much as I love the show, there's no way I can watch it if that happens. 😕
Hope the CV's surprise us as usual...please don't kill the show.

Although, I'm trying really hard to not jump to conclusions, I feel like something major is going to happen too. I was so confident that BI CV's would never show something over dramatic but...idk now. Everything that was shown today signified that...agh, I'm so scared.
Edited by musicxolover - 11 years ago
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
im scared i dnt want a divorce thts it cvs cant do this... my heads spinning...
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i haven't problem with separation but not 2nd marriage and divorce and all.its ZaYa lovestory i don't want any 3rd person entry.
vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this SBB spoiler has killed half my brain!
no place to think!
ZayaHarshika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
The editing sucked big time...
I dont knw y but i just cudnt connect to BI today be it Zaya scene in the beginning or the qawaali or the lift scene...
Qawali scene toh it luked more lyk sum comedy scene gng on...
I dont knw but i have a v bad feeling...
Ab yeh saala paaapi kaun hai?
Ek cameo khatam hota bhi nahi ki doosra aajata BI mei...
N whats wid zubbu??ullu shudnt u go to dubai after so much beizzati..n aaliya ...i thought she promised that she wont c or talk to zubbu ever again
Aur yeh kya??baap bete mei bhi telepathy???
I'm sick of this now
But kuch bhi ho..i'll wait n not jump onto conclusions...but this is killing me man...
Y?y?y? Oh y god??
...Smile... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I only want to cry right now😭
shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
2 kids coming and new person who has mask on him, some thing bad happening and as sbb said zaya separated... how horrible😡
so they decided to make aliya become mother of 2 and next separation from zain😡😡😡😡
wow they have completely copying kekta formula🤢, her formula of kazauti zindagi kii?

they are also going on the way of sasural simar ka🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
cv have become 🤬
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Am I like the only one who hasn't lost my cool yet? 😆
ZayaHarshika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dauntless.

Am I like the only one who hasn't lost my cool yet?😆

Lol lag to waise hi raha hai... 😆