LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZainXAliya

I meant that a lot of people pair Zubair and Bobby as a couple. I really do not wish to see them as a jodi! 🤢

oh i see. lol that's never happening. Bakbak is too busy trying to loot money from Abdullah family as apparently that's her expertise and all her time in jail didn't set her mind straight.
reeeh thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Ahaaa... Zubbu fans around here... !!! 😃😃 count me too in... 😃

Zubbu rockzz !!?? 😉
Maneesha_Shanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lol even i dont want to see Zubbu with bobby...please get a new lady opposite zubbu and throw away bobby!
mystories_PM thumbnail
Abhi tak toh their story hasn't moved a bit.
As per spoilers Zubair won't fall for her anyways.
He would infact alert Aaliya that Bobby's a suspicious character.
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mystories_PM

Abhi tak toh their story hasn't moved a bit.

As per spoilers Zubair won't fall for her anyways.
He would infact alert Aaliya that Bobby's a suspicious character.

I really hope Zubbu doesn't fall for that witch but I guess that Chudail has fallen for him,the way she was looking at him,giving smile and moreover making juice but a good part was aayat took juice to server her Zubbu bhai
ZainXAliya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I feel much better hearing from you guys! 😊 I'm okay now guys! 😆 Good thing all spoilers don't say the truth, glad to hear Bobby will be soon kicked out of BV. 😉
-Ivanna- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Pairing Bobby with Zubair is so insulting to the poor guy, honestly, what could he have done so wrong to be coupled with such a witch..
-Ivanna- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Oh wait wait - I've just read some of the comments above, there probably ain't gonna be no pairing between the two? Pheww, that's one less prayer to be sent out haha
ZainXAliya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ivanna-

Oh wait wait - I've just read some of the comments above, there probably ain't gonna be no pairing between the two? Pheww, that's one less prayer to be sent out haha

Zubbu is saved! 😆 😆
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
didnt knew abt this story much ..but i watched mohit n dimple in ye hai ashiqui and i am totally in love with this pair .. i have seen most of d ppl not liking them together. but after watching YHA i just can't get over them..they r so cute