-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Thank you for sharing these spoilers😃
Suchitra and Preetika it seems are good friends offscreen, looking forward to see the upcoming episodes
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: togepe30

I forgot where I uploaded the videos last time...

Can someone remind me the site? haha

if I am not mistaken you had uploaded them on dailymotion 😳
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Desigirl_21

if I am not mistaken you had uploaded them on dailymotion 😳

Ohhh..hahhaa...
I was trying to recall desi sumthing...hahaha

I have a horrible memory😆

Lemme upload one video for you all..
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a lot Vandu (can i call u that?😳) for the updates...
Looking forward to all these scenes...

Harshad wasnt there in any of those scenes?!😲 That explains how he is getting time to tweet these days while Preetika doesnt... Looks like we are in for a lot of saas-bahu scenes for next few episodes😆
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash91

Thanks a lot Vandu (can i call u that?😳) for the updates...

Ofcourse you can call me Vandu😳
And yep...the evil trio were there with Pree but not Harshad😆
Edited by togepe30 - 11 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
Plzzz tell me you guys can see those links...
Maneesha_Shanak thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hugs vandu...tfs...
please cover the show frequently...😆
Looks like preetika and suchitra gets along well...
aww i miss zain here...
will definitely watch today's sbs and sbb 😃
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Aww thanx for sharing yaar..!!!

Suchitra Pree having Gala time hmm cool

YaGunnersYa. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Have you met them? 😲

Anyways thanks for sharing 🤗