sunshine_sun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cat.

The war is fun only to watch when there are moves & counter-moves from both sides. MaaT will make her move to counter Ananya but Ananya is a crafty worthy opponent , she will have something up her sleeve. She might lose the battle but she will win the war.

Yep I forgot that !
Tapathi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Adhira...😊nice post dear...both shakti and adarsh are confused than adarsh shakti is more...by seeing ananya behaviour...pata nai chit may garv k naam aaya ya nai when maaT said garv to take Ananya into room I got mild heartattak...but he choosed his mom...acha hain by this we can say that he has control...ur true Amar ka turn nahi yaa abhi ayega bi nai...ek mahina dhoor rehna hain na...warna as soon as bindiya says he will take her to room control hi nahi hi usko idoit fellow...😡 MaaT understood Ananya intense yaar pata nahi kya hoga...she may say them to countinue but I think thakurs wont they stay away to Ananya...hope so...
Edited by Tapathi - 9 years ago
Tapathi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daenerysnow

Nicely put.
It indeed is only interesting when there are advances from both ends, like in a game of chess: if only one of these players were creating all the best moves the game would quickly become predictable and lack interest than a game where both players are at each others tethers. It adds further fuel and makes it that more purposeful.

true game means both players shud be equal then only mazza ayega...😉
flat_everest thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapathi

true game means both players shud be equal then only mazza ayega...😉

you are right. and the players are equal. if maa thakurain is feeling strong with her sons as her shakti, ananya has the longest survivor BA and her experience in the form of buddhi.

maa t is infact weak now as her ego has taken over her completely

i pity the boys yar.. they are getting manipulated for no reason.. this is the age to enjoy around. where are they caught in between a old lady and a fierce tigress?
sunshine_sun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Why the boys r not getting any dialogues n why garv is cry baby ? I don't lie butchering of the characters ...I am unrelentingly against it !
Aisa na ho k do sherni k beech me phas kar reh jaaye Aur statues k tarah khada reh jaaye ...I want the participation of all the actors ..soni is getting more dialogues than anybody!! I hope cvs r listening to us...
Sorry adhira if m.off the topic .
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hello hello guys! 😉

Well, I agree. The episode did set the stage for events to come. So, Maa T is already suspicious of Ananya. It's gonna be guerilla warfare on both sides, it seems. Ananya is safe for a month.

Anyway, the Maa T who gives two hoots to the law of the land cares about some pujari and his puja. Lol, right. 😆

As usual, Shakti babua and Adarsh babua's engines were working overtime to figure out what Ananya is up to.

Looks like Garv is Bheem, 'cause he is not thinking much about Ananya and her motivation.

Amar is a crazy creep who is only focused on one thing. 😕

As for cold showers, thande thande paani se nahana chahiye. 😛

clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
And yes, I too want individual scenes of Ananya vs the BeguBros.

We haven't seen much of it yet. I think this battle will give us more of that, 'cause after all she has to turn Maa T's 5 jewels against her.
daenerysnow thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I want to see her interact with them individually because then only can we get a better view of their personalities.
The lack of a hero in this show makes the story interesting, in reality we cannot get an super hero. Rather qualities we seek for in one person might be seen in many. Just like in the story of Mahabhrat where Draupadi was making these unrealisitc demands to Lord Shiva as to what she wants in a husband; she wanted a lot, she wanted him to be truthful, skilled, strong, good looking and wise. Thus he gave her 5 husbands who were the ideals of each of these characterisitics.
Im not trying to compare the Thakur brothers to these specific traits but just making a point about not having an ideal perfect man. Fact of life.
arjun03 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

Hello hello guys! 😉

Well, I agree. The episode did set the stage for events to come. So, Maa T is already suspicious of Ananya. It's gonna be guerilla warfare on both sides, it seems. Ananya is safe for a month.

Anyway, the Maa T who gives two hoots to the law of the land cares about some pujari and his puja. Lol, right. 😆

As usual, Shakti babua and Adarsh babua's engines were working overtime to figure out what Ananya is up to.

Looks like Garv is Bheem, 'cause he is not thinking much about Ananya and her motivation.

Amar is a crazy creep who is only focused on one thing. 😕

As for cold showers, thande thande paani se nahana chahiye. 😛