29/04- Diamond*Heera*

Shruti21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
-Maybe I should study considering the fact I have exams in two days but I was craving to write few things about today's episode and there was no post where I could comment😭

Well, I missed the first 5mins of episode so no idea what happened but uske baad jo hua was a must watch...😆

Every single time when I see PT I feel so happy that people like him are still there in our society for whom women are not mere object of possession. They are humans who deserves to be respected.👏

The whole lecture- I seriously don't have words to describe but still I am super duper happy. Lakhan really needs to grown up. What is he? A five year kid, "bade papa apne poonam ko humse aone takkat ki wajah se cheena, hum bhi unko takkat se hi haseel karenge" Oh c'mon yaar be a man and eat up your ego then maybe their is some hope of you getting married to Poonam.

Poonam-Priyom
It is rightly said every girl need a guy best friend. Well there has to be someone who can crack you up all the time.😃

PT- Badi amma
Dear lord, ye budhiya kya kha k paida huyi hai. PT was relieved after giving lecture to Lakhan but that old women has an eye of eagle. The way she was looking Lakhan, I wish they could have focused it a bit.

And the last bit, she is still the queen of begusarai. That's the reason PT do anything n everything after consulting her. "Heera tumhe mil gaya hai thakur ab tumhe uska tarashna hai, jaise humne tumhe tarasha tha" Glad she knows Priyom is the right choice for the throne still he has to learn a lot to rule the world.😊

Edited by Shruti21 - 10 years ago

_zari_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shruti21

-Maybe I should study considering the fact I have exams in two days but I was craving to write few things about today's episode and there was no post where I could comment😭

Well, I missed the first 5mins of episode so no idea what happened but uske baad jo hua was a must watch...😆

Every single time when I see PT I feel so happy that people like him are still there in our society for whom women are not mere object of possession. They are humans who deserves to be respected.👏

The whole lecture- I seriously don't have words to describe but still I am super duper happy. Lakhan really needs to grown up. What is he? A five year kid, "bade papa apne poonam ko humse aone takkat ki wajah se cheena, hum bhi unko takkat se hi haseel karenge" Oh c'mon yaar be a man and eat up your ego then maybe their is some hope of you getting married to Poonam.

Poonam-Priyom
It is rightly said every girl need a guy best friend. Well there has to be someone who can crack you up all the time.😃

PT- Badi amma
Dear lord, ye budhiya kya kha k paida huyi hai. PT was relieved after giving lecture to Lakhan but that old women has an eye of eagle. The way she was looking Lakhan, I wish they could have focused it a bit.

And the last bit, she is still the queen of begusarai. That's the reason PT do anything n everything after consulting her. "Heera tumhe mil gaya hai thakur ab tumhe uska tarashna hai, jaise humne tumhe tarasha tha" Glad she knows Priyom is the right choice for the throne still he has to learn a lot to rule the world.😊

Thank u for the update, another good episode it seems 😛, phoolan thakur is simply the best character in this show 👏
Shruti21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _zari_

Thank u for the update, another good episode it seems 😛, phoolan thakur is simply the best character in this show 👏

After badi dadi?? please..😊

Edited by Shruti21 - 10 years ago
Sidishafan01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today's episode was good
Oh they showed Bindiya misunderstanding poonam and priyom as a couple thinking that they were talking on the phone to each other when they werent
poonam was talking to najma while priyom was talking to his girlfriend
they showed binidya saying that she wont let anyone come between her and priyom

Yh you right Lakhan is a child, after the lecture Phulan gave him i thought it would make him understand but no progress , but then you can say that Lakhan's biggest weakness is his ego which doesnt let him whats right and wrong
Hopefully they might show him change in the future

Loving poonam and priyom's friendship it is soo cute :)

Shruti21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RobertPattinson

Today's episode was good

Oh they showed Bindiya misunderstanding poonam and priyom as a couple thinking that they were talking on the phone to each other when they werent
poonam was talking to najma while priyom was talking to his girlfriend
they showed binidya saying that she wont let anyone come between her and priyom

Yh you right Lakhan is a child, after the lecture Phulan gave him i thought it would make him understand but no progress , but then you can say that Lakhan's biggest weakness is his ego which doesnt let him whats right and wrong
Hopefully they might show him change in the future

Loving poonam and priyom's friendship it is soo cute :)

oh that's the reason bindiya bought snake in precap.😕

Though thanks for telling the start..😊
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Love the title. 😉

Yep, also notced the way Badi Amma was eying Lakhan- like a teacher observing an errant kid. Lakhan should watch out for Badi Amma. She will probably foil his plans with respect to Poonam by supporting her. Hip Hip Hurray!

As for the scenes of the Thakur kds, loved them. Love the bondng between the Thakur girls and how they support each other. Guddi and Maya love Poonam a lot. Guess Mithlesh is the only kid who is 'khiska hua'. 😆 The rest of them seem sane. Priyom and Poonam's friendship is lovely. My favourte scene of theirs is the 'bird n the cage' one. Friendship is about understanding and support. This one has plenty of that. 👏👏

Wonder what Bindya Rani is planning to do. She obviously doesn't want Priyom to go to Patna, so who does she want that snake to bite? lt will backfire.
candy02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The point which I had missed, from my yesterday's post, is that how come Phulan Thakur, being very well aware of Lakhan's traits, what he has executed till now and what he may execute in future (since every person is an open book to PT) becomes okay so easily to give him another chance !!! Anyways, Lakhan, on each passing episode, is becoming more and more dark. Twisting his uncle's words to match up with his own ego and arrogance, Lakhan rejects Poonam being given to him as bheekh, and vows to use his power to forcibly seize her (only he knows from whom !!) which, as per him, would be a fitting reply to his uncle !!!

Ohh, forgot about Badi Granny. She is quite a lady and no surprises that she has herself taught her elder son how to rule in the jungle !!!

Now, as per the spoiler, Priyom would be following his girlfriend no. 77 or 78 (I've lost count!!!) to Patna. Guddi's gift, i.e. that pair of blue denim, I suppose, is going to play a key role in this story. Poonam is definitely going to try that one, which, in turn, might give Priyom the shock of his life till date and blah blah blah ...

Edited by chandrima02 - 10 years ago
Shruti21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

Love the title. 😉

Yep, also notced the way Badi Amma was eying Lakhan- like a teacher observing an errant kid. Lakhan should watch out for Badi Amma. She will probably foil his plans with respect to Poonam by supporting her. Hip Hip Hurray!

As for the scenes of the Thakur kds, loved them. Love the bondng between the Thakur girls and how they support each other. Guddi and Maya love Poonam a lot. Guess Mithlesh is the only kid who is 'khiska hua'. 😆 The rest of them seem sane. Priyom and Poonam's friendship is lovely. My favourte scene of theirs is the 'bird n the cage' one. Friendship is about understanding and support. This one has plenty of that. 👏👏

Wonder what Bindya Rani is planning to do. She obviously doesn't want Priyom to go to Patna, so who does she want that snake to bite? lt will backfire.

@bold- he is a self centered person. Rules apply for others not for him because he is the next king. Also he seems more like dusre ka nuksan kar k apna bhala kare wala type of person.

@blue- hi-fi, though i love all their scenes but still if i have to pick one, i will that.😃
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chandrima02

The point which I had missed, from my yesterday's post, is that how come Phulan Thakur, being very very well aware of Lakhan's traits, what he has executed till now and what he may execute in future (since every person is an open book to PT) becomes okay so easily to give him another chance !!! Anyways, Lakhan, on each passing episode, is becoming more and more dark. Twisting his uncle's words to match up with his own ego and arrogance, Lakhan rejects Poonam being given to him as bheekh, and vows to use his power to forcibly seize her (only he knows from whom !!) which, as per him, would be a fitting reply to his uncle !!!

Seems like no one but Rekha Devi pays any attenton to Lakhan. No wonder he is like this.I feel that Bhushan doesn't really take an active interest in his son's life and just lets him drift around like a weed. As you said, it's weird how Phoolan is unaware of Lakhan's nature but calls him his fourth son. Badi Amma should keep an eye on Lakhan and make Phoolan aware of his growing dissent.
Edited by clarity - 10 years ago
Shruti21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandrima02

The point which I had missed, from my yesterday's post, is that how come Phulan Thakur, being very well aware of Lakhan's traits, what he has executed till now and what he may execute in future (since every person is an open book to PT) becomes okay so easily to give him another chance !!!

What??😕
Anyways, Lakhan, on each passing episode, is becoming more and more dark. Twisting his uncle's words to match up with his own ego and arrogance, Lakhan rejects Poonam being given to him as bheekh, and vows to use his power to forcibly seize her (only he knows from whom !!) which, as per him, would be a fitting reply to his uncle !!!

he is a bailbudhi for a reason...😆😛

Ohh, forgot about Badi Granny. She is quite a lady and no surprises that she has herself taught her elder son how to rule in the jungle !!!

Yeap. Garudh ki aankhe hai unki..

Now, as per the spoiler, Priyom would be following his girlfriend no. 77 or 78 (I've lost count!!!) to Patna. Guddi's gift, i.e. that pair of blue denim, I suppose, is going to play some role in this story. Poonam is definitely going to try that one, which, in turn, might give Priyom the shock of his life till date and blah blah blah ...