Adda Annex 14/12:Dreams Vs Responsibility

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Before starting with my blabbering let me say that I appreciate by dear updaters of this forum👏 ...what updaters do..Annex can never do it..so a huge round of applause to them👏👏 and my sincere request to all Annex buddies please read the updates first before coming to Annex because Annex is only giving a very detailed line by line twisted review😆 and not exactly a update😃.So until and unless u read the update first no way Annex review will go in anyone's bheja(mind)😆😆....
Finally I m back😃...Before starting today's analysis I would like to give my heartfelt thanks to all my Annex buddies for keeping the Annex rocking and rolling in my absense..a huge round of applause for each one of you👏...u all hv proved that east or west Adda Annex is the best😎...
So now for starters...today's main menu is Mooli's confusion and final decision👍🏼 followed by Veeru's idiotic decision to give away his education👎🏼 followed by some realization by all the characters😃..if anyone is bored reading the entire Ramayana😆..then this one liner is enough for today's apetite😳
Between the way Ekta Mai is running with the storyline..I m really getting bad vibes that show might see its end soon..otherwsie how can one explain why all five days gets over in just 5 seconds in today's episode ??😲😕..
Anyways...lets see whats in store for today..
Assam Chai Bye bye:🤣🤣..our Dracula queen gives one morning shock to Cola by bringing one new maid to his room with chai+coffee..yes the new maid knows both🤣..poor Cola's face was worth watching seeing the new maid instead of Mooli😆😆..he was like "arre I m not interested in chai..I m interested in Assam special chai damn it"😉😆...No he din't say that...but if there was a caption contest..then this would hv been the perfect caption for Cola's close-up snap😆😆..Anyways Cola thinks that Mooli left the job because Dracula lied to him😡..I wish he came to knew how Karishma humilitated the sisters last night😡..
Veeru:Putting Axe on his own feet:Well when Cola arranges that huge comfortable cabin for Kakoon in the hospital,what was the need for Veeru to sing praises of Cola's power in front of Mooli thus making her realize that Cola is the ultimate Lion king and we all r small ants..This character of Veeru is beyond my understanding😕...When Mooli already told him that Cola had his eyes set on her..then how come Veeru is still singing praises of Cola and that too in front of his own love ??😕...Fine Cola is Veeru's mentor but right now he is behaving like Cola's pet dog🤢...Right now I don't think such a weak character like Veeru is a husband material from any angle👎🏼..he still has a long way to go before he converts himself from a boy to a man and learn to handle responsibilities on his own rather than depending on his mentor at the drop of a hat😊...
Five Days in Five seconds:🤣🤣..this can happen only in Ekta's world...looks like she is in real hurry to end the show😕😕
Love or Responsibility ??Mooli thinks she has two roads..either compromise her dreams for relationships and responsibility or compromise relationships and responsibility for her dreams..now her dream is of course getting married to Veeru😳...but then her responsibility is Kakoon's education and also Kanchan's future because now that they r jobless Kanchan is thinking of going back to their hometown..Mooli is in a fix now...Now any girl in Mooli's place will think practically here...she will first think about her family's secure future and then about her dreams...and for a secured future whether we agree or deny..money plays a very important part...Mooli very well knows that Veeru is financially dependent on Cola and so getting married to Veeru will mean not only a dark future for Kakoon and Kanchan but this might also harm Veeru's future in case Cola disowns Veeru out of revenge for not getting Mooli...In such circumstances whatever decision Mooli takes..cannot really blame her😭..here I m a bit pissed off with Kanchan😡..she is the eldest and most matured sister out of three and so she should hv taken this responsibility of Kakoon's education but instead she wants to run away to her hometown and Mooli is rather showing concerns for Kakoon's education😕..First this accident of Kakoon happened because of Kanchan's carelessness on the road and now if Mooli changes her mind to ditch Veeru and marry Cola ..this wll also happen because of Kanchan's decision to run away to her hometown😡..so in short here its Kanchan who is behaving like a selfish girl now..just because she is not getting Veeru..she has given up on life in Mumbai and wants to run away instead of facing the truth..
Veeru:Man without his own identity:Now when this Mehndi ceremony starts in both Mehra-Zoo-Mansion and here at Veeru's house we see both Mooli and Cola restless...they both r confused about their decision to marry ther respective life partners..only diference is that Cola does not love Lekha anymore whereas Mooli is in love with Veeru...so I feel for Mooli its a more tough decision to choose either Veeru..that is her dream...or to choose Cola..that is her responsibility towards her Sister's secured future..but in all this I guess Veeru's idiotic replies clears all the confusions in Mooli's mind😡...Mooli's first question.."Kanchan and Kakoon wants to go back to their hometown..what should I do now ?"..Veeru's first idiotic reply "Arre don't worry..Cola is there na...I will talk to him..request him..plead in front of him..he will take you'll back to work"😕..Here Mooli was expecting that Veeru himself will make an effort to look after the sisters with his own salary and savings but here Veeru fails in responsibility and commitment department👎🏼...Then Mooli's second question "What if Cola today asks for your most possessed thing ?"..Veeru's second idiotic reply "Arre I will just hand over the thing to Cola..afterall he is my God..I can give anything to him..I know I don't hv any such thing that I can give him though"😕..here Veeru fails to understand Mooli's hint..he knows very well that Cola was eying her sinse Mooli herself told Veeru about Cola's intentions, still he never even tries to clear this issue with Mooli and on top of that he is even ready to hand over anything to Cola which shows that tomorrow if Cola asks for his wife Mooli..he might give in to his demands😲..so basically Veeru fails here as a responsible husband material👎🏼..Mooli's third and final question "Tomorrow if Cola fires you from your job and does not even finance your law education then ?"..Here comes Veeru's third idiotic reply "So what..if this happens I will come on the roads and like any orphan will start living my life on the roads..will also give up my law education because without Cola I cannot do it at any cost "😕😕...What sort of answer is that ??😕...how can any girl set up her future with such a guy who cannot even walk 2 feet on his own and is completely dependent on his mentor like a bonded labour;Today if Mooli marries Veeru then Veeru's law education might go for a toss in case Cola actually fires him for marrying Mooli and Veeru's character is so spineless that instead of fighting for another job he might just give up in life ...thats what he said to Mooli in his third answer😆😕..Now I cannot blame Mooli if he goes for Cola just for Veeru's sake so that at least he can continue with his law study..
Last Nail in the Coffin:So Veeru and his mother is even planning to sell one quarter of the house because they cannot afford it after the amount of money spent on the marriage and on top of that that Veeru is even thinking of leaving his law study..After hearing this any sane girl will do what Mooli did,...that is opt for Cola and save her love Veeru from this destruction..yes this marriage can only bring destruction in their life...After marriage ,Veeru cannot afford to lead his whole life with just one driver's job minus any proper qualification..what will happen when they plan to extend their family ??that time love will go out of the window and money will take the centerstage..this is the harsh reality of life which Mooli I guess hv understood now and so I m sure tomorrow she will take the right decision to get married to Cola and not Veeru..this will give happiness to everyne..Cola will find peace in Mooli's arms😳..Mooli can see her sisters well settled in life😃..Veeru might b heartbroken for a while but later in life he can go a long way after completing his law😃 and Kanchan can get her love in the form of Veeru😃...So Alls well that ends Well😊
My Rating:7.5/10..I think show has reached to its climax and today in just half an hour many characters went through a major transformation which tomorrow might lead to some interesting turn of events😛..Today Karan as Veeru was successul in getting the correct emotion of a happy go lucky dude who has no tention of the coming future and is almost leading a blind life thinking Cola's hand is there on his head forever..Such type of roles r not author-backed and r difficult to portray because the hero here is not larger than life and u might get irritated listening to his dialogues..so Karan full marks today👏..Aman as usual u were superb in showing your restlessness and loneliness even in that shaadi wala atmosphere👏..Sumana u were good today with your confused state of mind😊
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago

.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome awesome Annex jyoti👏👏
will surly come back with my take later on😃
punjiveeru thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
welcom bac jyoti 🤗
very good just awesom anex today 👏
i think the show realu go to end 😭 i am so sory for karan
i think he will maried kanshan in the same day shamoli live him because of her mother than he will full for her 😕
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Welcome back Jyoti ,😊

Great Annexe. 👍🏼
Firstly ,I think the creatives , director and ekta have forgotten that Muli has told Veeru about Cola.
Secondly , Ekta wants to solve this wedding drama before Beyttab is axed and give it somewhat logical ending .
If by chance, it is not axed , there will be enough threads to continue .
Veeru-Kanchan wedding and after...
Muli Cola s first days of marital life..
Muli - the mistress of Mehra MAnsion...
Karishma is position and relation wise - junior to Muli, so her frustation...
Lekha Muli encounter...
etc. etc...
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thanks......................
but i don't think that veeru knows about kunal proposing to shamoli...............
she was going to tell him about it when they come to know about kakoon's accident................. he is still in dark
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

awesome awesome Annex jyoti👏👏

will surly come back with my take later on😃

Angel make sure this time u come back😡😆..I m waiting for a party from u now..sinse KuLi might get married tomorrow😉😳
mINAkShi-09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome back Jo🤗 grt take👏

story is movin in jet speed.....n i luv it😉
Edited by mINAkShi-09 - 15 years ago
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Angel make sure this time u come back😡😆..I m waiting for a party from u now..sinse KuLi might get married tomorrow😉😳

I promise I will just need to finsh doing what I'm doing then I will read it up and reply😊
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: punjiveeru

welcom bac jyoti 🤗

very good just awesom anex today 👏
i think the show realu go to end 😭 i am so sory for karan
i think he will maried kanshan in the same day shamoli live him because of her mother than he will full for her 😕

Oh wow thats a nice twist😕..so then it will b like Kayamath..two unwanted marriages..One marriage might succeed like mayb Cola-Mooli marriage...how in Kayamath MICHI marriage was successful😳..but the other one Kanchan-Veeru marriage might fail just like Ayesha-Neev marriage failed..when will Ekta show something original😡😕
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunaina02

Welcome back Jyoti ,😊

Great Annexe. 👍🏼
Firstly ,I think the creatives , director and ekta have forgotten that Muli has told Veeru about Cola.
Secondly , Ekta wants to solve this wedding drama before Beyttab is axed and give it somewhat logical ending .
If by chance, it is not axed , there will be enough threads to continue .
Veeru-Kanchan wedding and after...
Muli Cola s first days of marital life..
Muli - the mistress of Mehra MAnsion...
Karishma is position and relation wise - junior to Muli, so her frustation...
Lekha Muli encounter...
etc. etc...

Ya I guess Ekta is doing it tactfully keeping all doors open😉😆..she wants to finish off both the marriages quickly and then if the show continues she can start with her different angles😆..
It will b interesting to see Mooli's encounter with Dracula Queen Karishma and her latest chamchi Lekha after the marriage😛..Mooli will b jethani of Karishma na😲😕