neil_d23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

It's just so SAD 😭.

BOTH Reyansh and Radhi look completely broken down in the precap, doesn't matter who is more faulty but it has affected them both a lot. Their expressions are BANG ON.

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Haha Rey was always dump dumbest and dumpy

Any ways jya hai aaj ka taza Khabar?

Any thing dekhney layak?

Sushie05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ribbon_Girl

Group hug of friends

Radhy mom is upset

Aj apne mujse meri beti chheen Lee

Yaaaas! You tell that man!

Ribbon_Girl thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Break

. continue hashtag Free Aradhna

Let kushal know my mission 🤣 I love you kushal sir but it's hard like you are waiting for dinner while ur mom is busy with her favourite tv shows.

Aradhna Mobil rings in car

Reya ask for apology

She doesn't want to talk him

Mayank ka adress bolti h vo Vicky

Rey says you deserve wat happened to you yoi deserve

Throw mobile in anger

Dikha di na apni aukat pahuch gayi Mayank k yaha

End

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Haan

Hve u seen his other show?

Sushie05 thumbnail

Mom crying

Aradhna achchi to meri beti but usne galati ki to apki beti nahi ye rule kaha se aur

Whole conversation is good ☺️

I love this woman! Kaash pehle muh khola hota. But koi nai, acche se sunnao. Can't wait to watch the epi.

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/ektara03_/status/1687476252914139136?t=BaBN4LUJbu-kbsXNQAIXZA&s=19

Chalo both are officially unemployed now...khelte raho ab pyar nafrat khel 🤪😆

Sushie05 thumbnail

Reyansh again walk-in like Ajay Devgan (one shoulder up) to blame that adhi chest pe saree wali girl 😆

Tu jalti h radhna se sunaina tune Kia h

Sunaina crying leaving

Whole office is watching drama

🤣🤣🤣 So I am not the only one who noticed!! 🤣🤣

misfit007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Zero sense of practicality or realness but that's to be expected in iTV

First for most professional jobs, you have to give a notice. You can't just walk away.

In a lot of countries, there is unemployment insurance or something along the lines that cushion you while you look for a different job.

Personally, I'd ensure my employment elsewhere before leaving.

That being said, if there is something entirely against my morals and I can't digest it, I'd leave anyways.

But i also live in the West and that's easier to do here although trying to find decent employment is hard everywhere at this point unless you have connections.

Edited by misfit007 - 2 years ago
Nehaha57 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

The dad treated rey better in today's episode while still in the assumption that he leaked the video,than he treated his daughter