ROMANCE AND COURT epsiode

karry2.0 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

In today's scene,though a dream,the 1st lady barrister tried flirting with the senior one and that too just before fighting a case?🤬

1. don't tell me it was a cute sugar-coated badlaav?🤣
  2. such removing of hair sliding and making wear?imagined by badi bondita?\
  3. Anirudh cancels case just bcoz of bondu? that what barristers sorry sarry filmy barristers do?
  4. pulling an umbrella to stuck in his car?and was anirudh even driving a motor car? and was it a 1900s cycle?👍🏼
  5. what is deenpur?btw if anyone could tell me which village? is it boundary of tm and ani?

it giving me vibes of college romance of Bollywood....or a typical itv show...😒

what has happened? and in precap why anirudh only feeling her through touches is portrayed?will there be a fight alike jodha akhbar? nothing bold step by badlav duo in that era?👏

a cringy romance treat?

I wont bash anyone just the facts..barrister babu is not this

it was so odd to watch even,the 1st lady barrister running after anirudh...

WHAT DO YOU THINK??😈

Edited by karry2.0 - 4 years ago

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: karry2.0

In today's scene,though a dream,the 1st lady barrister tried flirting with the senior one and that too just before fighting a case?🤬

3. Anirudh cancels case just bcoz of bondu? that what barristers sorry sarry filmy barristers do?
  4. pulling an umbrella to stuck in his car?and was anirudh even driving a motor car? and was it a 1900s cycle?👍🏼
  5. what is deenpur?btw if anyone could tell me which village? is it boundary of tm and ani?

what has happened? and in precap why anirudh only feeling her through touches is portrayed?will there be a fight alike jodha akhbar? nothing bold step by badlav duo in that era?👏

a cringy romance treat?

WHAT DO YOU THINK??😈

A cringe of romance *

Prem track of preleap , cringe hug and adult dialogues were also creep and disgusting. But today when she is having feelings for ex husband, you are saying cringe. I hope you know a kid and adult have a difference in acting.

Typical itv shows , it's ITV everything is gonna be typically. Every show these days is and will be typically until n unless they don't have creativity of their own. Barrister Babu was always typically show with only little twist.

Being as a viewer , you are expecting too much !!

Edited by Ayu_12 - 4 years ago
440733 thumbnail

Honestly, I am surprised people are trying to find logic 😆 Why are people expecting this show to suddenly turn into courtroom drama?

Anirudh barrister banke wapas aya India and in the 300+ episodes, I have yet to see him do anything in his profession.. the dude even crossdressed as a maid 😆 he has done everything except law.

So, I guess it is fine to give leeway to Bondita being this way. In fact, I have more hopes in her to be in court than ARC 😆

As far as romance is considered... it really depends on the eye of the beholder and perception is everything. I couldn't watch this show regularly because some themes of romantic dialogues between a child and grown man was disturbing to watch and people were romanticizing it too.

I saw their relationship more pure and beyond words like love or romance.

She has a crush on him, that was to be expected. She got married to him as a young child and he was her knight in shining armour everytime so not surprising, but what she does with it now is something we need to wait and watch.

She will chase him and be persistent, that won't change at all, that is a constant behavior trait of Bondita when it comes to ARC.

Deenpur seems to be the major town connecting KN and TN, the railway station was also in Deenpur. I don't remember much about it.

Edited by .Rinnie. - 4 years ago
Learner01 thumbnail

a cringy romance treat?

WHAT DO YOU THINK??😈

I don't think makers have invested enough on props . But bondita was too cute throughout , it was her innocence winning over everything. Everything was acceptable as after all it is a ITV show but how was bondita managing to balance the cycle with one hand .. it would have been better if it was shown that she have fallen down while paddling .

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Rinnie.

Honestly, I am surprised people are trying to find logic 😆 Why are people expecting this show to suddenly turn into courtroom drama?

Anirudh barrister banke wapas aya India and in the 300+ episodes, I have yet to see him do anything in his profession.. the dude even crossdressed as a maid 😆 he has done everything except law.

So, I guess it is fine to give leeway to Bondita being this way. In fact, I have more hopes in her to be in court than ARC 😆

As far as romance is considered... it really depends on the eye of the beholder and perception is everything. I couldn't watch this show regularly because some themes of romantic dialogues between a child and grown man was disturbing to watch and people were romanticizing it too.

I saw their relationship more pure and beyond words like love or romance.

She has a crush on him, that was to be expected. She got married to him as a young child and he was her knight in shining armour everytime so not surprising, but what she does with it now is something we need to wait and watch.

She will chase him and be persistent, that won't change at all, that is a constant behavior trait of Bondita when it comes to ARC.

Deenpur seems to be the major town connecting KN and TN, the railway station was also in Deenpur. I don't remember much about it.

i guess as we are used to see aura and pravi,we re unable to decipher aanchla expressions,any girl of that age being cofiednet and all will feel like this if a man comes to her this close but it has honesty and cuteness and boldness as that is our bondita-it is not crush it is admiration and respect

because arc is the man who saved her life,made her stand on her own feet,gave her futire and confidence to be a barrister,she was losing her idenoty and he came as shining person to give her sky,her idenity made her first lady barrister ,when in young age her innocence was taken away by her relations,expectations of bahu and wife,he freed bon from marriage as he could only see wounds bon was suffering from and she did not know about it which she now knows -remember once she hit ouberty -people trued to snatch her smile away -told her become big and fulfil streedharm,patnidhamr but ani only made her aware of ehr rights ad saved her from her innoncece

we used to be angry ani is behaving harsh -not accepting her as her wufe,baby suffering a lot but now seeing bon as a confiednt,bold educated lady-agar shaadi mein rehto aisi nahi hoti voh-she must be burdend with her expectations of wife and marriage

what she is seeking right now is supprot of her bhagwaan,her shikshak and her mentor

it is not any marriage effect -because if it is then what about ani-he still remembers his young kiddo bon,who was his jeene ki vajah,who gave him sukoon and even he was alsoliving marriage with her and it pained him to break his marriage with her,he remembers her by her touch and he also feels iddferent when he is close to her because he deep down knows of his connection with her.

hope my rant does not hurt

as this is what i felt

Remyarpai thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I really wish to see bondita's case in court.

It is a major achievement of bb.

illa8 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

The episode was perfect.

Yes Bondita still has a crush on ani, but its obvious....and as far as the not being able to fight in court cuz of Ani... she will cuz now Ani will realize his mistake cuz he read her letter. little bondita would annoy Ani till he listens and big bondita will do the same.. ❤️

Rudhita18 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

a cringy romance treat?

WHAT DO YOU THINK??😈

Let me provide you with a simple solution dear 😊

Dekhna chhod dijiye .......kyu aap khud ko aur aapne dimaag ko itni takleef de rhe ho 👍🏼

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: illa8

The episode was perfect.

Yes Bondita still has a crush on ani, but its obvious....and as far as the not being able to fight in court cuz of Ani... she will cuz now Ani will realize his mistake cuz he read her letter. little bondita would annoy Ani till he listens and big bondita will do the same.. ❤️

Bondita is not aware of her cursh and she is mature to not let her feelings overcome ,they are not showing ehr crush but if ani can feel bon by her touch and even is broken and remembers her childhood -it is to see that why not meet her after 8 years

Same is for bon

They are creating a love vibe