bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nushy1995

Agreed!

Besides, Ani is way ahead of his time if we talk about liberal thinking. You can't be someone's confidante if you don't have the same amount of maturity or similar thinking. Since Ani will be teaching Boni, they'll understand each other better than anyone else. 😊

@ bold - hopefully he really needs someone who can understand him🥺

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Or Ani ko apno ki pehchaan nahi hai😆 galat logon ko apna bana baitha hai😆

Yup, maybe that era was like that. It also shows how different Ani is. Even from mami's words i could feel that. She was like if her in-laws and hubby knows it, he will thtow her out but yahan toh case hi ulta hai, Bondu wants to go and Ani is doing everything to keep her there

After all he is ARC😎 Kisi ki soch se pare hai Ani babu. Bondita is luckiest girl of the world.

Sometimes I feel bad for Mini and Saurabh, itna acha dost mila hai but unhe kadar nahi.

shirin04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I was thinking hard about how her mom said that her bed wetting problem started 6 months back . I think there is some trauma associated with her problem that ani is yet to find out and maybe that will help him to help her. Moreover if that scene meant nothing they would not have said it like that like 6 months back and stuff. What do u think could be the cause of her trauma?

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shirin04

I was thinking hard about how her mom said that her bed wetting problem started 6 months back . I think there is some trauma associated with her problem that ani is yet to find out and maybe that will help him to help her. Moreover if that scene meant nothing they would not have said it like that like 6 months back and stuff. What do u think could be the cause of her trauma?

Maybe her father's death. Earlier mentioned in the show her father died 6 months ago and after that they came to her mama's house.

shirin04 thumbnail

Yaa that could be true but I think it's something different because her mother would have put two plus two. I think she has faced some trauma that she herself is not aware of. I just hope it's nothing bad☺☺☺

bhshre95 thumbnail

I think it is something related to her father or his death because her father also died 6 months back. She had mentioned it in the letter. Maybe he was murdered or something and she saw it or the trauma of his death as she does seem very attached to her father.

Maybe they will reveal in this track or Ani may try to find about it.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Yaa that could be true but I think it's something different because her mother would have put two plus two. I think she has faced some trauma that she herself is not aware of. I just hope it's nothing bad☺☺☺

Maybe her mom also doesn't know, there may have been some mystery to his death. From her description, her father seems to be someone like Anirudh so he may have had some people hate him for his thinking something like that. I am just guessing, the truth may be entirely different😆

shirin04 thumbnail

Yaa she doesn't seem to remember her father much.

BTW I am shirin hey I just got active in the forum like 2 days back.

I am a hardcore serial hater except this cuteness😂😂

bhshre95 thumbnail

Yaa she doesn't seem to remember her father much.

BTW I am shirin hey I just got active in the forum like 2 days back.

I am a hardcore serial hater except this cuteness😂😂

Hii Shirin😃 Welcome to BB forum🤗

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: bhshre95

@ bold - hopefully he really needs someone who can understand him🥺

Agreed! 😊