Anirudh will see the real face of his Mini and realize that he was in love with her beauty and the idea of being educated. As soon as he will realize padh likh kar bhi she has a brain of someone who is illiterate, he will fall for Bondita.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Anirudh will see the real face of his Mini and realize that he was in love with her beauty and the idea of being educated. As soon as he will realize padh likh kar bhi she has a brain of someone who is illiterate, he will fall for Bondita.
Did you watch that video carefully? When she started with "Aur Bondita?" Her face turned into an evil one. She never loved Aniruddh nor Aniruddh loves her. The makers are really experienced they could have worked out a love chemistry if they wanted. They are showing us an attraction misinterpreted as love purposefully and the show's tagline is "Kya hoga inka rishta?", it mentions Bondita and Aniruddh. Aniruddh will never stop his social service and Saudamini would never be with him to do that. So they can never be a couple, that's were he needs Bondita. They will always be together no matter what.
I just wanna know where you read this? Do tell me.
Next, it all depends on trps. Colors will never let it's shows go down in trps due to endgames. So far audience are loving rudhita and hating on Mini even after she is not evil yet. Besides all that connection scenes like letter and kismat dialogue I don't think they can make rudhita separate. They have married in front of people, it's not that easy to break marriages and that too in those times.
I am gonna stop watching the show anyway because I don't want rudhita to separate at all and your post triggered my quitting decision. Thanks.
That's why I don't watch fictional shows, I hate seeing my leads separate. In historicals atleast we know stories and can expect the outcomes but here I won't be able to bear the separation at all. So bye guys.
It's just a prediction of the topic maker. There is no reason to give up on the show based on someone's prediction
Originally posted by: paytonlee123
It's just a prediction of the topic maker. There is no reason to give up on the show based on someone's prediction
I am not leaving because of her or his prediction.
I remember being deeply attached to naina and Rajveer from left right left and was deeply hurt when he died. I know the feeling. I don't want to be hurt again because in such a short time I have become attached to rudhita very much. And if they are not the endgame for any reason I will be very hurt. I don't wanna feel the pain again, that too because of virtual alcohol.
Originally posted by: sweetzzz
I think end game is too far and the story keeps changing based on how the viewers are accepting the show. Remember pehredar piya me was not accepted by audience, though it's from the same production.
Right now, the concentration will be more on how to bring about change in the thinking of society at the era the show is currently running and less on the couple angle. Mini definitely doesn't look to be supporting bondita or treating her as a younger sister, unless she gets some kind of commitment from anirudh. But ya, let's see how the story unfolds.
Pehredaar Piya Ki is different from this show. It wasn't accepted because the problem was it was set in a time which logically cannot show such things. It had a modern setting. They could have made the girl the legal guardian and not wife. It was silly.
Balika Vadhu was a different show because these things are still a common thing in rural regions across communities which was highlighted well. Barrister Babu falls into this niche of shows, and the time is very crucial here. Because it is the 1900 era, this kind of marriage was very common. And I agree, more than the pairing, the show is about what they achieve when they come together. What example does Aniruddh want to set via Bondhita? How he gives Bondhita the wings to fly and gives direction to the spark within her? How Bondhita uses her wit, will, and sharpness to become a lady barrister? The concept of "Tark se hi phark mitaogi" is the essence of the show. So that is what the focus should be. Apart from that, other plots including the 'Love' angle will be explored simultaneously.
Originally posted by: libran90
Pehredaar Piya Ki is different from this show. It wasn't accepted because the problem was it was set in a time which logically cannot show such things. It had a modern setting. They could have made the girl the legal guardian and not wife. It was silly.
Balika Vadhu was a different show because these things are still a common thing in rural regions across communities which was highlighted well. Barrister Babu falls into this niche of shows, and the time is very crucial here. Because it is the 1900 era, this kind of marriage was very common. And I agree, more than the pairing, the show is about what they achieve when they come together. What example does Aniruddh want to set via Bondhita? How he gives Bondhita the wings to fly and gives direction to the spark within her? How Bondhita uses her wit, will, and sharpness to become a lady barrister? The concept of "Tark se hi phark mitaogi" is the essence of the show. So that is what the focus should be. Apart from that, other plots including the 'Love' angle will be explored simultaneously.
Quoted pehredar piya ke coz it's from the same production and I felt it was like a trial, and the makers have tweaked the story and intelligently changed the era in barrister babu.
So looking forward to how the little one grows up to and become a smart educated and independent woman and may be the first lady barrister , the challenges she face and how anirudh supports her.
I can't believe she said bondita is like her little sister.
Saudamini is greedy and wants to live in London.
I don't think she will be positive character.
Hope colors won't ruin the main plot and turn it into daily soap.