Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago
looks like the creatives/director/writer totally lost it 😆 😆 ..they are testing our patience

looks like they are doing a frustration vs. TRP survey... 😆 😆
set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: usharanig

looks like the creatives/director/writer totally lost it 😆 😆 ..they are testing our patience

looks like they are doing a frustration vs. TRP survey... 😆 😆

😆Thts right and thts the reason i had mentioned thru Sindoora..we cannot ignore her and avoid her....peecha nahi chodegi bhootni, daayan kahin ki.😆
NAINASINGH_1610 thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

😆😆Naina hw ru?...to be frank..i dint feel like something gud abt Brainless Wonder...😆

Yeh his brain is in Sindoora's Pearl ring..😆

i am not at all fine...how can i be wen exams are going on... 😆 😆 😆 ....now dats the secret of pearl ring....dats how she controls the dimwit.... 😆 😆 😆 ....n dat mahua is mad or wat??... I can seriously see rajeev's death on its way ..."nobody messes wid sindoora" 😆 😆 😆 ....i think sin is gonna prove divya mad...there we go again....
I wish my mom stopped watching saas bahu soaps...sigh...!! 😆 😆 😆
set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NAINASINGH_1610

i am not at all fine...how can i be wen exams are going on... 😆 😆 😆 ....now dats the secret of pearl ring....dats how she controls the dimwit.... 😆 😆 😆 ....n dat mahua is mad or wat??... I can seriously see rajeev's death on its way ..."nobody messes wid sindoora" 😆 😆 😆 ....i think sin is gonna prove divya mad...there we go again....
I wish my mom stopped watching saas bahu soaps...sigh...!! 😆 😆 😆

Ohhh sorry sorry Naina, dint knew abt it..😊

See thts the reason she always rubs her ugly pearl and control everybody..she is doing jaadoo Tona on Brainless Wonder..😆😆

Mahua is also a total defective piece..😆gone case hai..😆I am sure now tht Rajeev is gonna be dead..or maybe in he will put in a lonely place like Aniket😡

Edited by set_raj - 17 years ago