indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: roshme

I'm willing to answer some!😉

Is Sharad officially mine for 1 week? 😆 😆 😆 he kinda is....but we can't stay away from him! He loves us too much!😆
(If yes then all the besharam girls better stay away from him 😛 😆 )
And lastly, who loves me the most in here? 😆 And...aww di!!! its me!!😉 Koi shak?🤗I'm the innocent baachi right?😉 🤗🤗

indiandoll89 thumbnail

Hehe 😃 I'm glad you like it 🤗

It was so shweet di!! I loved it!🤗

RoshniAN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 Hehehe...

Aaawwww Meeru...u love me the most ☺️ 🥳
Edited by roshme - 17 years ago
indiandoll89 thumbnail

😆 😆 😆 Hehehe...

Aaawwww Meeru...u love me the most ☺️ 🥳

Of course I do!!🤗🤗🤗 awww you call me Meeru too??😳

RoshniAN thumbnail
Ya it sounds so cute... Now I'm answering Mandy's questions 😃
indiandoll89 thumbnail
Thanks....there's a lotta ppl who call me that....oo can't wait to read the answers! 😳
RoshniAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSharad

The most beautiful woman in the world?
My mom😃

The most handsome man in the world?
My brother (Don't ask for his number now😆)

Your favourite pass-time?
Talking😛

A memory that you will never forget.
Lots...Hard to say 1...Lemme see...Ok, here's a recent one...I had gone for hosting a show n some lady came upto me and said... "OMG this is her"😆 Since I work in a magazine, n my pic comes in the column, lots of unknown ppl come to congratulate me, but this one was very special... Her expressions were as if she had seen some big celebrity...hehehe😆

Do you believe in 'love at first sight'?
Nope...I believe in crush at first sight😛

Love marriage or arranged marriage?
Love marriage

Mumbai or Kolkata?
Both

Fav scene of SV!
All of them...😃 Ok..I'd mention 2, one the old SV scene n one after S's recovery... The James Bond scene, where S is talking about him n Sameer being detectives n V is watching him n then suddenly kisses him on the cheeks...It's just too cute😛 From the new one, I love the scenes in Benares, when SV are finally together n S remembers his past...

Who named you?
My dad😃

Do you have any relatives on IF?
Luckily no😆

Can you cook?
Yup n interestingly it's edible😆

What was your favourite subject in school?
I wish u had asked for period, then I would have said Lunch Break😆 But subject...hmmm... I loved English😃

Scared of any animals?
Ya...all...n scared of humans too😆

Coke or Pepsi?
Coke, it's stronger n then my darling Hrithik promotes it too😛

What is your eye color?
Black...But now due to IF, it's sometimes red too😆

You've short or long hair?
Short hair

McDonalds or Burger King?
Never tried Burger King, so Mc Donalds

Do you like King Khan?
Not much... I liked him in 2-3 films only...

Fav Bollywood actor/actress.
Hrithik and Preity

You often go to the cinema?
Yup...Sometimes so often that u can say I live in theaters😆

What do you think about the SBS reporters?
Since the time they started covering SD, I find them pretty amazing😛 Great work guys...keep following them😆

Your fav dialogue of Sharad.
U mean Sharad in real or his character? Anyways I'll take it as his character Sagar...After S comes to know of V's pregnancy n he decorates the room..there was a scene where he takes V in front of the mirror n says...
Tumhare chehre ki lau se nikalti huvi ROSHNI...
Tumhare chehre ki chamak ko aur badha rahi hai...😛
I love it for obvious reasons😆

Last question: will Sharad win in YHJ?
Koi shak?

Finally yeh bhi ho gaya...😛
Edited by roshme - 17 years ago
RoshniAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyanka_rocks

Awwww congrats PS 😳 🤗 Things are a bit hectic for me right now but I'll try to get back to ask you some questions 😉 For now I just wanna say thanx for being so weird, whacky, wonderful, shweeeet and crazzzzzy 😆 😆 🤗 ....and most of all for being a great friend😳🤗

Resha meri jaan...thank u so much... I loved the three Ws that I am...hehehe😆 Tum bhi mujhse sawal karogi? Wakil sahiba I hope they're not too hard for my li'l brain😛😆
RoshniAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

Yayyyyyyyyyyy, congrats Roshni!! 🤗🤗 I'm so so happy you're MOTW, wanted to get to know you better and this is a great chance too! 😳

Hailaaaaa, you cant be 26 yaar.. arey, this whole time I was thinking you're close to my age or something, maybe 18 or 19?? Baap reeee, I'll have to call you Roshni Aunty now... oky, just kidding 😳 😆

Will be back to ask you questions later, have a great time on the hot seat!

First of all thank u sooooooo much Ammu🤗 I'm glad too that u guys will get to know me better...Ab tum logon ka pyar aur badh jaayega...hehehe😆😛
And ya u can call me aunty, masi, daadi, anything😆
divyanka-kapoor thumbnail
why does evry dulhan of the week get the same siggy?