Was V's big mistake geting married to S?

dream on thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey guys,

after watever happended today, i started to think, why did vidya ever have to go through all tht trouble? why did she have o lose her self respect each and everytime? why did she have to face inequalities and misbehaviour just because of a little black spot she had which was being iiliterate?

and even after she went through all that trouble!!!! she still nobody even cares for her!!!! she's all alone and i bet the only person who she has is her mother!!! the person who promised to be with her for the next 7 births left her all alone, decided to ignore her.

and why did she endure all this and keep up with all that pain????????????
was her biggest mistake that she got married to S? was her mistake to sacrifice her life for a mind of a eleven year old thje biggest mistake that she is in such a kind of mess today? was that mistake of hers the reason why nobody repects her trusts her or values her? was that her mistake because she has been insulted and accused for doing absolutely nothing???

sumtimes i even wonder why v loves s? for wat reason after all that non-trusting he did with her is willing to give up her life?

please share ur views ans srry for the long post!!! i literally cried aftr watching todays episode and i am pretty kind of really sensitive and cant stand injustice at all so plz help me out!!!
-priya

ShaFiLICIOUS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
No it was not her biggest mistake marring sagar according to me.
scorpionsavenge thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I WOMDER if Tushar is coming back anytime soom cause if s=he is it would a grat tiime to come back now. Right now I am SO mad at Sagar...i want Vidya to get out of that house, marry Tushar then start a nice lil family with him. We will atleast have lots of VT scenes.....What am i saying?????? Tushar is just not the same as Sagar, no matter how much I am mad at Sagar. But I do want Tushar to make a comeback and teach Sagar a thing or two about love1
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Priya.....Priya..Priya...I think u need me here hun... 😛 ...jk...ab tum sab mat kehna ki im taking Dimwit's side again...lekin its imp here...u said...tht maybe the only person who cares for her is V's mother....but dimwit does as well...Sagar LOVES her like no one else could've before...ever....he's hurt right now...and he has the right to...didnt u see the way he was crying? it clearly showed how much he loves her...but also the fact tht he's in a dilema at the moment...and thts why he'll follow her very soon...

as for why she loves him? she loves him for his heart..he's got a pure innocent heart....even V is aware of the things tht Sin has done....she knws tht Sin has always misguided him....he loves his sister like his mother and Sin has taken advantage of tht fact....

..he's a lil kid inside...and thts why he needs V at every step in his life....also...like they say...u get upset with the person u love the most...cause u have the most expectations from tht person...and thts the case with Sagar....and im sure V knws tht...

so...NO it is not a mistake she married him... 😊

btw...are u convinced or should i go on? 😉 😳 jk jk....lol..
armulover thumbnail
dream on thumbnail
I guess u r right family ke piche kyun padhi hoon mai? they are all just brainless,

but i have one question if V does go to benaras will her mom be there for her like i mean they didn't announce bringing back V's mom or anything and agin like a lot of u guys repeated sagar akhir vaha pouchega kaise????????? this question has been killing all my brain cells from the past 3 days like anything!!!! this question is harder than the one million dollar question on reality shows actually....... a billion dollar one!!
-priya
armulover thumbnail
Priya...us Qs ka koi javab nahi hai...we'll have to wait and watch...cause we're all tired of making assumptions....just like u said...there's no answer...its a million dollar qs...and as for her mom..bhagvan jane...u never knw with these creatives... 😆
Nandoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice explanations frnds...

so here im taking the opportunity to talk....

@ Priya....i knw ur feelings priya...as thats all becoz of the story which is going . its tooo irritating. im also in the same situation like you and not at all interested to see any more sindoora's nautanki...but what to do poor Sagar is sooo loyal to his sister and treats her as his Godess. and making it as an advantage Sindoora is playing all this. like you im also having sooo many questions in my mind which are bugging me and not allowing me to concentrate on my work or anything. we cant do anything , just have to wait and see whtz gonna happen. 😕

@ Shaili....nice support dear. i knw that u comes to support Sagar in any situation (like me....as i do at my home...) and in yesterday's episode i was really into tears whn the title track started ....slowly... 😭
dream on thumbnail
hey thanks for understanding nandoo and u too shaili!! actually i have an aunt who suffers exactly like or almost like vidya!! i knw all the promblems she faced in her 23 yers old married life, which is a lot similiar to vidya, my aunt's sis in law instigates her husband twards her, and after seeing todays episode, i was tearing up and was neraly in depression and without thinking anything i posted this topic!! and now i feel dumb now!! but i have such sweet and undersatandable friedns like u guys. thx it makes me feel much better!!!
-priya
armulover thumbnail
hey priya...never say u feel dumb...we all share our thoughts here...so its all good...no worries ok...u should see me get irritated with Sin and post a million topics complaining...so no worries...k...hope u're feeling better now... 😊