armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey Guys....as we all know...that Sharad has a habit of improvising during scenes....Divya had said in an interview that its soo unexpected when he does things out of no where...tht she often doesnt knw wht to do....

Well...there are times we can actually notice tht a certain dialogue was sooooooo random...tht it could be something tht sharad just came up with...for example just before the button wala scene...whn he comes from the bathroom he mumbles...'vidya smile....u look cute" like at tht time...it was soooooooooooo random....even vidya had no reaction to tht...she looked confused....heheh..

So i think tht today...whn he said...'Hai mein mar jawa gur khake' was prolly one of his 'immediate improvisations' ....like it was just thrown in sooo cutely...didnt one bit look like he was askeddddd to do tht......

wht do u guys think?

Shaili

eclipse_101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Hehe yeah...that video was soo funny...i mean, sharad sounds sooo perfect, i never thought about him forgetting his lines that way and improvising...but haila Shaili didi...when i first wtached that video..i was totally like"that was random, that was random.." repeatedly like 50 times in my head...but i was too stupid to figure out why it was soo random....well, i thought that he forgot his line, but i never paid attention after that....but omg! sooooo true!!! and well...i watch like alll the cute videos starting form his bday once each week😛...so i keep noticing that part and going..."random...random.."

But u knoe what...maybe that dialogue..(mar jaawaan gud khake ) was actually part of his dialogue...or maybe it was his improvisation skill, or maybe something that popped in his head, the minute he saw her...i betcha in his head he was like..."she is the most beautiful woman on earth...pregnant or not pregnant...vidya or no vidya and i was actually acting like a real creep when i didnt thank her when i got the award coz she was one of the biggest contributors to my success..

but on a serious note (athough this note can never actually be serious), he proly said that to save himself from her thrashing...coz he didnt thank her...😆...i bet after the awards, as soon as she got hold of him, she was like...."I AM GONNA KILL YOUU KADDU!!!!!"

HAHA...my mother says..."iska toh pehewaan (in a good way) jaisa figure hai...ekdam athletic...", so i was like..."aww poor dimwit... dont knoe if he'll be able to take it"

u knoe how they say...its always a woman behind a man's success..well, i think it applies for them too...sharad wouldnt have gotten best actor for critics if divya werent in the show with him...maybe...without her, he wouldnt be in the show and on the path of success....

ok enough of my chatar patar....hehe

Annu

Edited by eclipse_101 - 17 years ago
loverocks! thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yea that might have been since he has a habit of improving the scenes as you said . sharad maybe really does think she's really beautiful and thought of saying it, that's so cute of him 😳 👍🏼 😊 . Divankya is just like " what in the world " to herself when sharad adds a line or so, I have seen that she has no expression, to what sharad had said . good observing Shaili ji 😊
armulover thumbnail
thank uuuuuu sahar....hehe...whn it comes to my dimwit darling...i can observe the littlest things.. 😛

alrighty anu...waiting for ur reply.. 😊
adventure_gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah that did seem random and improvised, you could tell from Divyanka's expression! 😃
believeinlove thumbnail
Was it just me or didn't that give you butterflies in your stomach?? Eeek...it
was so lovely and SO cute. I can't believe this is the same guy who wouldn't
acknowledge her at the awards! 😆
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse_101

Hehe yeah...that video was soo funny...i mean, sharad sounds sooo perfect, i never thought about him forgetting his lines that way and improvising..well...he usually doesnt forget...just improvises and adds his own lil things here and there....but haila Shaili didi...when i first wtached that video..i was totally like"that was random, that was random.." repeatedly like 50 times in my head...but i was too stupid to figure out why it was soo random....well, i thought that he forgot his line, but i never paid attention after that....but omg! sooooo true!!! and well...i watch like alll the cute videos starting form his bday once each week😛...so i keep noticing that part and going..."random...random.."yup..its usually pretty random...and he just seems to mumble those things...so u kinda have to catch on...and most of the times whn the dialogue was random..vidya would not have much of a response....and tht shows he improvised as usual...hehe

But u knoe what...maybe that dialogue..(mar jaawaan gud khake ) was actually part of his dialogue...or maybe it was his improvisation skill, or maybe something that popped in his head, the minute he saw her...i betcha in his head he was like..."she is the most beautiful woman on earth...pregnant or not pregnant...vidya or no vidya and i was actually acting like a real creep when i didnt thank her when i got the award coz she was one of the biggest contributors to my success..i reallyy hope thts wht he was thinking...

but on a serious note (athough this note can never actually be serious), he proly said that to save himself from her thrashing...coz he didnt thank her...😆...i bet after the awards, as soon as she got hold of him, she was like...."I AM GONNA KILL YOUU KADDU!!!!!"im sure they share an understanding...and she prolly forgives his lil dumb actions...hehe...😳

HAHA...my mother says..."iska toh pehewaan (in a good way) jaisa figure hai...ekdam athletic...", so i was like..."aww poor dimwit... dont knoe if he'll be able to take it"ofcoursee...i love his body structure...its perfect....bfr he used to look like a kid...but now he looks manlyyyyy....and now...mein mar jawan...hehe..

u knoe how they say...its always a woman behind a man's success..well, i think it applies for them too...sharad wouldnt have gotten best actor for critics if divya werent in the show with him...maybe...without her, he wouldnt be in the show and on the path of success....EXACTLYYYYYYY....could not have said it better....and thts why he shouldve thanked her..

ok enough of my chatar patar....hehehahaha...u can go on if u like...lol..

Annu

armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: believeinlove

Was it just me or didn't that give you butterflies in your stomach?? Eeek...it
was so lovely and SO cute. I can't believe this is the same guy who wouldn't
acknowledge her at the awards! 😆

it does give me butterflies in my stomach.....infact any SV scene gives me butterflies in my stomach....😳
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I have to still see the scene to decide for sure but you're some things are just sudden like some of his actions too.

The way he touches her face is I think his creation too.. like he did on the day when he said 'what if I don't let you go to the puja' and did it on the day in front of mirror talking about how her face is glowing.
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

I have to still see the scene to decide for sure but you're some things are just sudden like some of his actions too.

The way he touches her face is I think his creation too.. like he did on the day when he said 'what if I don't let you go to the puja' and did it on the day in front of mirror talking about how her face is glowing.

yup whn he touches her face or her shoulders for noooo absolute reason...is def one of his creations...its like he wants just an excuse to call her pretty or touch her....haha..