Faith is important for all relationships

apra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

well logically speaking its is the most important thing for everything that exists faith follows hope , and hope is followed by courage and with courage we can achieve anything including love

But this time sagar broke the trust and faith that vidya had kept on him she always said it ti sindoora that sagar would believe in her in what ever she does and finally what does she get in return his anger, and suspision

I guess now vidya would take some time to forgive sagar for what ever he did to her, he feels ashamed that she is an illitrate but I seriously wish either chinu or his mom should tell him that the time he was not in a mentally stable state vidya never felt ashamed in accepting him as her husband and had always supported him and in return she simply expected him to keep faith in her

so does sagar deserve the forgiveness from vidya??? try answering this???

nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hell no.. He does not deserve her forgiveness. Atleast not yet already. Sagar should try some cute ideas to manaofy Vidya and then she should accept his apologies. That way we get some cute SV scenes as well..
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
nehlove...u knw...it would be sooooooooooo cute if he manao's her....kya scenes honge....i cant even imagine....btw...remember bfr his operation...he had told vidya tht whn he grows 'big' (lol) tht he'll yell at her if she makes any mistakes....and if she's upset he'll manao her...and vidya said...wht if i dont listen to u...and he had said...oh dont worry...ill manao u either way...

so it would be grttt to watch him actually trying....and sindoora's expressions will be worth watching....
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ok... I guess I do still have some hope and faith left in Sagar after all. Thinking about all those "before operation" scenes makes me fall in love with Sagar all over. Let's just hope there is a bit of that old Sagar still left and he comes in his senses and manofies her just like he said he would. Gosh... I seriously cannot wait till tomorrow now. Kab aayega kal??
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
yay... 👏 im happy u have a bit of faith left...see thts why i always think about the old saagar...and trust me..there's still a lil bit of tht saagar left in this new one....and like u said..thts wht makes me fall in luv with me everytime...even if i wanna be mad...i cant... 😳

and nehlove...pata nahi kab ayega yeh kal...cause i cannot wait any longerrr....... 😛

Shaili
237966 thumbnail
Trust is the foundation on which relationships are built. 😉
atohani99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
U know what Apra ur last paragraph it hit on the head. Not once did Vidya feel emabrassed by the way Sagaar behaved when he was crazy

And look, can Sagaar replay the favour, of course not. y not?? Coz he is a stuck up old fart really

He doesnt deserve her at all