S-T marriage -- a good idea

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey all you sterling folks, what have you been upto?

Well just read the update -- so there's a new dazzling entrant -- Shivani? Well, she seems to be treading the golden path in the form of a messiah to Vidya -- and since Tusshar was also tagged/indirectly labelled as SV's messiah as well -- these two messiahs should unite and let their golden hearts inter-twine.

Also, having Tusshar fall for someone other than the protoganist would be quite different and interesting as everyone falling for Vidya is getting quite boring. ie. Sagar, Harsh (lust),Karthik (lust), goondas etc etc

Here's my theory as to how this all would take place:

~ The Singh parivaar will somehow land up in Singapore -- for either an exquisite business deal or it being on the pretext of T-V marriag. Upon reaching there Vidya is sure to put her foot down firmly and reguse the marriage.

~ Meanwhile, Sindoora is building up plans to hitch them no matter what it takes on the other hand Shivani is solving Sagar's mystery...She somehow manages to give Sagar the right medicine -- treats him (lol however illogical it may sound whatever it's been too long as it is😆) Sagar recovers -- finds out his family is in Singapore and decides to fly there

~Vidya on the other hand is being forced to the mandap by Sagar's mom and Sindoora but before they can proceed further, Sagar appears recovered, rocking and re-thumping hearts😳

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Soniji...it seems like Vidya has agreed to the marriage anyway. According to tomorrows precap. Im not sure what is happening to the characters. 😕
noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I really hope you are right Soni di! I think separating Sagar and Vidya is ruining the show. 😕
atohani99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
LOL Soni, I hope u rite, its the only forward now.

It looks like the dark days are continuing
stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ever since shivani entered, i always thought tht she will be the 1 to marry tushar...i really dont thnk tht TV's marrige will happen...i thnk tht someone will def. stop it 😛

-Ruchika
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Soniji...it seems like Vidya has agreed to the marriage anyway. According to tomorrows precap. Im not sure what is happening to the characters. 😕

Reemz you're kidding right?😭 or perhaps there is a catch to this twist -- the marriage even if it were to happen -- can't happen so soon -- considering how much thought they put into Sagar's recovery -- perhaps they will pretend to be married -- so Sagar can return-- and then expose the real truth?

Originally posted by: noodles

I really hope you are right Soni di! I think separating Sagar and Vidya is ruining the show. 😕

It is ruining the show -- with S-V's seperation -- this means an even longer wait for "those" scenes we've been waiting to happen between S-V...urgh *stamps her feet* *pulls at her hair*😭

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: atohani99

LOL Soni, I hope u rite, its the only forward now.

It looks like the dark days are continuing

True the dark days are continuing, I feel so sad for Vidya -- she truly hasn't been out of problems -- she smiles for a second and that too mostly because of Sagar and she lands yet into another soup of trouble -- can't we see her happy for once?😭

Originally posted by: stargirl341

ever since shivani entered, i always thought tht she will be the 1 to marry tushar...i really dont thnk tht TV's marrige will happen...i thnk tht someone will def. stop it 😛

Me too I defiinitely think someone will stop T-V marriage either it's Vidya (most likely possibility) as Saloni seems to encourage her in the promo to use her inner strength or something, so perhaps she will say she doesn't want to get married in the end, or maybe Sagar recovers and arrives at the venue just in time -- remembering her or not - Vidya surely won't get married to Tusshar after seeing him..😛

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
great idea soni but i think shivani-sagar marriahe is on cards 😕 jus to make vidya marry tush and she also agreed yaar
noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: soni595

True the dark days are continuing, I feel so sad for Vidya -- she truly hasn't been out of problems -- she smiles for a second and that too mostly because of Sagar and she lands yet into another soup of trouble -- can't we see her happy for once?😭

So true. The poor girl has to see one catastrophe after the other.😕

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

great idea soni but i think shivani-sagar marriahe is on cards 😕 jus to make vidya marry tush and she also agreed yaar

But the girl who detested someone other than her husband touching her will marry another man is very unlikely. She sees her world in Sagar -- and marrying Tusshar in her heart means departing from Sagar as she is very loyal to her relationships and commits 100% to them. She will not be able to marry Tusshar knowing how much she loves Sagar, and knowing she will never be able to accept Tusshar unless she falls out of love with Sagar..

As for Shivani-Sagar marriage -- that is an unlikely possibility at the moment -- as Sagar has still not recovered and another woman marrying a mentally challenged man who is already married -- is too pathetic of a storyline to continue...But yea, when he recovers it could be a possibility. Vidya may have agreed, but I'm almost positive she will not go through with the marriage.It's not that I'm only saying this cause I like S-V and not T-V, but given the backgrounds of each, the current chaotic mess of a storyline, un-tended to twists -- it seems unlikely...

Love

Soni