Arooj_007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Recap: well….its been a long time so let me think….. Rohit went to wake sagar up, when sagar came vidya left the table, surili asks vidya to join college and vidya agrees, sagar tells Rohit that he changed his mind about going to the university.

Rohit was still in shock as he couldn't believe his ears.

Rohit: what??? Did u just say that u r not going to the university?

Sagar looks at Rohit and says "yeah u heared me right"

Rohit: why not it's a once in life time opportunity and not everybody gets this opportunity…… I don't get it why all of the sudden

Sagar laughs as he looks down and than lifts his head up and looks Rohit and says "remember Rohit you told me last night that I have fallen…..well I have fallen pretty deep"

Rohit smiles as he understands what sagar is talking about and says "did she stop u from leaving?"

Sagar: no…… it's my decision and I haven't told her yet and you better not tell anyone either! Let it be a surprise to them after a week or so they will see me at home and will be very surprised I guess

Rohit laughs and says "my lips are sealed"

Sagar looks at him with a serious face and rohit says "what?!!"

Sagar: last time u said that and u told surili…..if it happens this time I will actually kill you

Rohit: I won't tell surili dont worry

Just as Rohit finishes his sentence they see vidya and surili coming. Vidya is still trying to avoid sagar and sagar notices that. They both come and sit and sagar just looks at vidya as she is looking down or the other side but she is aware that sagar is looking at her.

Rohit asks surii where they went. Surili in a loud tone says "do we have to tell u everything?"
Rohit gets offended and says "fine!!! I won't ask? Jeez….. Whats up with the attitude"

Sagar smiles while he is still looking at vidya and says "yaar Rohit attitude dekhana to girl's ki purani aadat hai……. They enjoy this kind of stuff"

Vidya hearing that now looks at sagar and sagar now as he puts the spoon full of food in his mouth looks down at his plate. Vidya knows that he was talking to her eventhough he used Rohit as an excuse.
Rohit looks confused and looks at surili who also looks very confused. Surili was about to say something to clarify what is going on but all of the sudden she notices vidya's neck and sees that her mangalsura is missing and she gets worried because she thinks vidya lost it. Surili is sure that vidya wouldn't take it off because she wasn't willing to take it off for her show.

Surili: vidya where is your mangalsutra

Vidya looks at surili and says "kya?"

Surili: ur mangalsutra its not around ur neck

Vidya touches her neck as sagar looks at her and smiles and than looks at Rohit who is looking at surili

Vidya as she realizes that it's missing gets tensed and thinks where it could be and than her eyes wander on sagar and she remembers that he took it off last night. But the stubborn girl that vidya is she is not going to ask where it is and being the stubborn boy that sagar is he is not going to tell unless she asks. Vidya looks at sagar and says "yaad aya….woh kamrey main hoga I took it off last night before going to bed"

Surili is shocked and says "par tum toh kal keh rahi thi that u would never take it off"

Sagar now joins the conversation. While he has his index finger of his right hand on his lips says "yeah vidya why did u take it off"

Vidya looks at sagar and gives him an angry look because she knows what he is trying to do.

Vidya: it's no big deal I will put it on when I go back to my room. Can we change the topic?

As vidya says that sagar looks behind vidya and sees the lady that came to their room earlier and saw rohit and sagar together. Sagar looks at the lady who sees Rohit and sagar sitting together and her eyes widen again and sagar smiles as he notices the look on her face. So he decides to have a little fun. He moves his chair close to Rohit and Rohit who has no idea whats going on just looks at sagar and says "what's up dude?" Sagar smiles and says "I love you man" Surili and vidya just look very confused and just look at each other to figure out whats going on. The lady who heared that just runs from there and sagar starts laughing as he sees her running. Rohit now also sees her running and realizes what sagar was doing and says "You are gona go to hell sagar" Sagar laughs and says "I know"
Surili and vidya are feeling left out so they start talking to each other.

Surili: so vidya did u hear there is a gay couple staying in this hotel

Sagar and Rohit stop laughing and now look at surili.

Vidya: kya??? That's crazy….what is this world coming to

Surili: yeah I know….but the lady who saw them said that it's a shame because both of them were really hot

Sagar and rohit look at each other and than give each other a high-five because the lady thought they were both hot. Surili and vidya again don't know what sagar and rohit are doing and they don't even bother to ask.

Surili: well anyways…… I will see you guys later I have some business I have to take care of.

Saying that surili leaves and rohit just follows her leaving sagar and vidya sitting there
Sagar was about to take money out of his wallet to pay the bill but the waiter tells him that the guy who was sitting next to him paid the bill. Sagar smiles and was about to say something as he turns his head to look at vidya and sees that she is not there. Sagar gets worried and says "ab yeh kahan chali gayi"

He gets up as he sees vidya going out of the door and runs and calls out her name. Vidya just ignores him and keeps walking.

Next thing u know is vidya is walking in this park area and sagar is walking behind her trying to stop her and talk to her but vidya just keeps walking. Sagar gets tired of walking behind her and says "where are you going vidya? Come on stop ignoring me"

Vidya keeps walking and sagar who is very frustrated with her again starts walking. He only takes two steps and than notices that vidya has stopped. So he also stops and thinks whats going on all of the sudden vidya is frozen. He was just thinking about that when he sees vidya running towards him. Before he knows it vidya comes and just grabs his shirt with both hands and just hides her face in it as she hugs him. Sagar is shocked and is trying to figure out what is going on as people walking around them just stare at him. Sagar smiles nervously as people stare at him and vidya as they walk by and than looks down and sees vidya's head and says "what are you doing vidya people are staring" But than sagar notices the way vidya is clinging to him and realizes that she is scared of something. As he is thinking he hears a dog barking and vidya's grip on his shirt gets tighter and she comes closer to him. Sagar looks behind vidya and sees a lady standing there with her two dogs as she is talking to someone and than looks down at vidya's heads and says "are you scared of dog's vidya?" Vidya doesn't reply and sagar understands that she is indeed scared of dogs. Sagar laughs and says "this just keeps getting better and better" Vidya with her head still in his shirt says "are they gone now"
Sagar sees the lady walking away and rolls his tongue in his mouth and says "no vidya, the lady is still standing there….. oh wait I think she is coming towards our direction" Hearing that vidya gets more scared and sagar smiles and now puts hs arms around her and hugs her as she just stands there. She again after a minute asks him if the dogs left and again he tells her no they are still there. They stand there for two or three minutes until vidya finally realizes what sagar is up to because she doesn't hear the dogs barking anymore. She lets go of his shirt and lifts up hr head and looks at his face as he looks down at her smiling. She immediately comes out of his grip and starts walking in the other direction as if she is going back to the hotel. Sagar standing there says "ab kahan ja rahi ho?" Vidya keeps walking as sagar calls out her name really loud. As sagar called out her name a girl hears it and turns around and looks around and says "vidya?" than she looks and spots vidya and jumps in joy and calls out to vidya. Vidya now turns around and looks at the girl and she also jumps in joy and says "Radha….. tu yahan" the girl runs towards vidya and they both hug as they look very happy to see each other.

Vidya: radha tu yahan kya kar rahi hai

Radha: kubch nahi yaar….just here on holidays with bunch of friends… par tu bata tu yahan kya kar rahi hai…..OMG yakeen nahi hota hum teen saal baad mil rahey hain

Vidya: haan tu toh aik dum gayab hi ho gayi

Radha: its not my fault my parents had to move away

Sagar is standing at distance watching the girl talk to vidya as he doesn't want to come in between because vidya looked so happy and if he went there she was going to become moody again.

Radha and vidya were talking when Radha suddenly notices sindoor in vidya's maang and she stops talking and says "vidya tu nay shaadi kar lee"

Vidya laughs and says "yeah tum toh janti ho mom always worried about me getting married and when she got the opportunity she took full advantage of it and I am married now"

Radha looks kind of angry now and says "aur mujhey khabar tak nahi"
Vidya: agar mujhey tera address pata hota toh main tujhey zaroor bulati

Radha smiles and says "chal chod ab yeh bata teray pati hain kahan… is he the one who was calling ur name I heared his voice but haven't seen him"

Vidya looks towards sagar and sagar understands they are talking about him so he decides to walk towards them. Radha still has her back towards sagar. Sagar comes and stands next to vidya and says "hi I am sagar….. Vidya's husband" Radha looks at him and just freezes. She stares at him without blinking. Sagar puts his hand in front of her to shake it but she keeps staring at him with her mouth open. Sagar looks at vidya and than looks at Radha again and says "is your friend okay vidya?" Vidya now looks at Radha and snaps her fingers in front of her eyes and Radha snaps out of it.

Vidya: kya hua Radha

Radha brings comes closer to vidya and says in her ear "he is beautiful!!" Vidya laughs and says in Radha's ear "I Know!!" Both vidya and radha start laughing as sagar just stands there.

Radha: arrey main toh tumhey batana hi bhool gayi sanju bhi meray saath ayi hai

Vidya looks excited and says "sach….. chal uss say chal kay miltay hain" They both start walking away as sagar just stand there. But Radha stops vidya and says but didn't your husband need you he was calling you. Vidya looks back at sagar and says "he will be fine!!" and sagar hears that and just looks at her as she turns around again. But radha stops her again and says "aik minute" Vidya asks her what happened and she doesn't reply and starts looking for something in her bag. After a minute she finally takes out her cell phone. She flips her phone open and turns around and asks sagar to smile. Sagar looks confused as she takes a picture of him on her phone and than grabs vidya by her arm and giggles as she walks away. Sagar just stands there and laughs as vidya laughs with Radha on this one.
ritzy2ritz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG that was soooooooo cute one of your bestttt ! i loveedd it farah di ..pls pols plssss update jaldi se..
ahh, pakka promise, 😳
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Arooj 😊

Great update 😉

SV are so cute 😳

Can't wait for your next update 😉

From Shireen 😳
coolifs thumbnail
Thanks. awesom update. was waiting for it for a long time. cont sooon.
Fariza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg i'm just speechless farah!! 😛 tooo gd of an update!!plz plz plz plz plz continue soon!!i'm waiting!! 😉 😳 😳
sneha_17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gr8 update, Please don't make us to wait for a long this time, update soon
aangelis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!
so cute i luved it <3 fantastic
luved the gay part hilarious had to bite my tongue to keep myself from laughing 😆
luved the way radha took the pic of sagar 🤣
ur a fabulous writer and plzzzz continue soon u took so long to update this one i was about to cry 😭
ARMaanEet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Please continue Di! .. Im waiting!
Arooj_007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Recap: Vidya is still ignoring sagar and it is bothering sagar. Vidya's mangalsutra is missing. Sagar finds out that vidya is scared of dogs and Radha is introduced.

Sagar just stands there as he sees Radha and Vidya walking away. He is smiling because he knows that vidya is going to turn around and look at him. And just as he thought vidya while walking turns around and looks at him and sagar winks at her. Vidya gives him an angry look and than turns her head and keeps walking.

Vidya and Radha reach the hotel room. Radha opens the door and there is one girl sitting there. Radha looks around and says "baki sab kahan gayi?" The girl responds "abhi ati hoon gi", after saying that the girl looks at vidya and wonders who she is. Radha looks at her and says "arrey iss say milo yeh hai meri purani saheli vidya" and than she looks at vidya and says "aur yeh hai meri nayi saheli Ambar" Both vidya and ambar shake hands and smile at each other. Just than the door opens and about five girls walk in. Vidya just looks at them because she doesn't know any of them and she was trying to look for sanju in the girls but she didn't find her. Radha introduces all the girls to vidya and than says "arrey yaar yeh sanju kahan reh gayi?" The girls tell her that she is is on her way. Radha than smiles and starts telling the girls about vidya and how they went to school and now vidya is married and than she adds newly married, all of the girls all f the sudden get interested in the conversation and in the mood to tease vidya. Vidya keeps blushing as Radha is now talking about sagar.

Radha: I just saw him he is so dreamy!!!!! U guys should see him

Radha stops talking and than says "lo uss ka naam toh main nay pucha hi nahi" she looks at vidya and says "kya naam hai tumharey pati ka?" Vidya smiles and says "Sagar Pratap Singh" Radha on hearing that whistles and says "naam main be kitni power hai yaar" All the girls including vidya start laughing. Just than the door opens and sanju walks in, she spots vidya and screams in joy. Vidya runs towards her and they both hug. Sanju now lets go and says "arrey yaar tu yahan kaisey" Radha walks up to them and clears her throat and says "all credit goes to me, I found her in the big crowd of this hotel"

Sanju smiles and says "Radha pehli baar you did something right in life" Radha without realzing what sanju meant smiles and says "I know" and than after few seceonds her smile fades away as she understands what sanju meant. And seeing her face sanju and vidya start laughing and vidya says "you guys still haven't changed"

Radha: yeah but you are the one that has changed

Sanju: kya matlab?

Radha: iss nay shaadi kar lee

Sanju gets the shock of her life and looks at vidya and says "kya??!! Tu nay shaadi kar lee?" and without giving vidya time to explain she keeps talking "Par kyun? Abhi teri umar hi kya hai? Main janti hoon these desi parents and what they are up to surely your mom would have forced you to get married to some guy who is way older than you hai na?"
Vidya smiles and says "nahi sanju aisi baat……" before vidya could finish sanju cuts her off and says "mujhey bas tu yeh bata kay teri marriage arrange thi kay nahi"

Vidya: yeah it was arranged but……

Sanju: see main janti thi…..hamesha us girls kay saath aisa hi hota hai

Radha sees that sanju is overreacting and says "but I think it was good thing for her I mean I saw her husband and he looked good to me"

Sanju: everything looks good to you

Radha: yaar I mean it!!! you should have seen his big googly eyes…..he has the naughtiest eyes with the most innocent face…..hai!!!! very adorable!!!!!!

Vidya smiles as she hears radha talking about sagar. But sanju is not convienced

Radha: seriously if I stood in front of him for little longer I would have started singing to him. I even thought of the perfect song for him

Now the girls in the back who were listening to the conversation jump in and say "kaoun sa gana?" Radha smiles and starts singing "dekha teri mast nigahon mein, shokhi hai gazab ki shararat hai" Radha along with all the girls start laughing and sanju stops them and looks towards vidya and says "vidya your husband is here isn't he?"

Vidya: yeah

Sanju: I am sure he has a cell phone. Tell me his number
Vidya tells her the number and she dials it and hands the phone to radha and says "ussey yahan bula….let me see kay vidya ki maa nay ussey kis kay galey bandha hai"

Sagar looks at his phone as it rings and looks confused because he doesn't recognize the number but picks it up anyway.
Sagar: hello

Radha: hi jiju

Sagar looks confused and says "sorry main nay aap kp pehchana nahi"

Radha: main Radha……the one who took your picture on the cell phone

Sagar smiles and says "oh…. Bolo kaisey yaad kiya?"
Radha tells him their room number and also that vidya is here and she is calling him here because she wants to introduce him to her friends. Just as Radha finishes her sentence sanju snatches the phone from her and says "can you please come here quickly!!! Thank you"
Sagar smiles and says "is that an order?" Sanju smiles and says "you could look at it as one" and hangs up on sagar. As soon as she hangs up on sagar, Sanju thinks to herself "why did his voice sound so familiar?" sagar on the other end thinks the same thing and says "why do I feel like I have heared this girl's voice before"

All the girls are talking while they are waiting for sagar and all of the sudden Radha looks at vidya and says "I just have to ask you one question?"

Vidya: kya?

Radha: what did you get for youe moun dekhai?

Vidya: moun dekhai?

Radha: yeah you know on your suhaag raat after the husband lifts the gunghat he is suppose to give you something……what did jiju give you

Vidya just looks confused because she was not aware of any such tradition and than thinks "he didn't give me anything and I let him get away with that. How could I?" Just than radha asks her to tell again and vidya has no idea what to say. She was searching for words when they hear a knock on the door and they all smile because they know its sagar. Sanju get up to open the door while the others just sit near vidya smiling. Sanju opens the door and she just stares at him as sagar waves his hand. When the girls see that sanju has been standing there for almost a minute staring at sagar they ask what happened. Sanju smiles and says "start singing Radha" All the girls laugh along with sanju and sagar just stands there confused because he has no idea what is going on. Sanju grabs sagar by his arm and pulls him in the room. All the girls gather around sagar and sagar smiles. Vidya seeing him smile hits her forhead with her hand and says "these girls have no idea who they are dealing with" Ambar hears vidya and says "you don't have any idea what they are about to do"

Vidya: what are they going to do

Ambar: that I can't tell you but if I were you I would grab my husband and go from here. These girls are about to play very bad jokes on him and I don't think you want him to be here right now for your good. He might enjoy the jokes though.

Vidya hearing that gets up and goes and stands in front of sagar like a shield with her back towards sagar as she is facing the girls.

Sanju: arrey kya hua vidya?

Vidya: kucch nahi mujey yaad aya we have to be somewhere

Sagar looks at her and is about to tell that we have nowhere to go. But as soon as sagar is about to say something vidya turns around and puts her hand on his mouth and tells him to be quiet. Sagar looks confused as vidya grabs him by his arm and starts walking out of the room. As they are walking sagar turns his head around and looks at sanju who is also looking at him. Sagar is trying to figure out why her voice sounded so familiar and the way she talked. Sanju on the other hand also looks at him walking away and thinks "why is he so familiar"

Vidya lets go of sagar's arm when they reach the elevator. And they just stand there waiting for the elevator. It finally arrives and vidya just gets in and sagar smiles and just follows her and enters the elevator. The door closes and sagar and vidya are the only ones in the elevator. Sagar looks at vidya who is standing really far away from him and says "so where did we have to be vidya?" vidya just keeps looking up front waiting for elevator door to open on the floor that their room is on. Sagar just keeps looking at her and says "still not talking huh?" So sagar starts saying all kind of stuff to try to make vidya talk and finally when vidya gets annoyed she shouts "STOP!!!" Sagar looks at her in surprise and thinks "did she just shout at me" and than presses the elevator button to make the elevator stop. Vidya sees him doing that and says "what did you do that for?"

Sagar: you wanted us to stop we have stopped

Vidya: that's not what I meant

Sagar: than what did you mean?

Vidya now looks up front again and thinks she doesn't need to give an explanation and just stands there, she thinks that sagar will get tired and eventually will push the button. Sagar also just stands there and keeps looking at her. After a minute or two she looks towards sagar and sees that he is smiling as he is staring at her. Vidya looking at him says "whay are you staring at me like that", sagar smiles and starts walking towards her. Vidya sees him walking towards her and says "what are doing?" But sagar keeps walking towards her as he is smiling. Vidya now starts walking backwards in the elevator because she realizes that sagar is not stopping. She keeps walking backwards until she reaches a point where she cant move any more as she hits the wall of the elevator. She than looks at sagar who is still walking towards her, she sees him coming closer and closer and she smiles and closes her eyes.

The elevator door opens from the outside and vidya runs out of there smiling and blushing as sagar stands in the elevator smiling. He sees vidya going towards their room and he decides to walk behind her.

Sagar comes into the room and sees vidya looking for something. He comes and stands behind her and says "what are you looking for?" eventhough he knows that she is looking for her mangalsutra. Vidya again ignores him. Sagar now gets a little upset and thinks "I can't believe she is still ignoring me…..Fine!!! Vidya u want to play this game…..well bring it on…..its time to give you taste of your own medicine." After thinking that he starts walking out of the room, vidya sees him walking out of the room and says" kahan ja rahey ho" sagar without answering just walks out of the room slaming the door as vidya just stands there wondering what happened to him.

Sorry guys i havent been able to reply back to your comments 😳 But I do read and appreciate them 😊 Thank you so much for leaving such wonderful comments 🤗
Rabiah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow thanks for updating
i just read the last two updates
its really
good 😛
i think sanju could be one of sagar's ex-girlfriend
or sumthing like that
but then y would he not recogize her
nyway
i love this ff 👏