awww tht was nice😳.....gr8 job hun👏👏

Lisa

simmran thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
itz a hawtttt hawtttt video 😊
Mina1005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow! that was a nice song mix!!! I loved it, but I haven't seen that part, and for a second I really thought that Sagar wasn't really mad, but then at the end, I was like nevermind... 😆
Innocent_Bachi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MereJannuSyeed

Wow! that was a nice song mix!!! I loved it, but I haven't seen that part, and for a second I really thought that Sagar wasn't really mad, but then at the end, I was like nevermind... 😆

😆😳

thats okay hunny😳

Amrita.De0l thumbnail
hey yaar WOW wht an amazin Video mix ...really u did a GREAT job......keep up the gud work......
desi princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😳 the songs Singer band is , Massari , the songs name is real love 😛
desi princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank's 4 the uptade it was cute
honey425 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MereJannuSyeed

hahaha, I haven't seen the scene either and I thought the same thing. LOL

misspickle thumbnail
Awesome video,baby sis! 👏
Innocent_Bachi thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya74

Awesome video,baby sis! 👏

ur welcome big sis😳