fire_woman thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: missindia26

Fantastic part GG! ๐Ÿ‘ Loved it ๐Ÿค— Thank you so very much TJ!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ I always enjoy your concise comments. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Aw Aditi's so cute, loved her smug, couldnt-care-less pretence when she beat Bharat ๐Ÿ˜›Didn't last long tho' eh? ๐Ÿ˜† Bharat has quite the effective way w/breaking thru that pretense yaar? ๐Ÿ˜
BA are so perfect! ๐Ÿ˜Awwwww .... ๐Ÿ˜Š
Aw poor Aditi whatever she tried she couldn't help thinking about him ๐Ÿ˜›Yep! They were both "stewing in their own juices" ... so to speak! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hehe poor Anil getting bitten ๐Ÿ˜† Welllllll ... kinda gotta expect dat when you are holding a panther in your arms na? <<grin>>
But loved Swati-Anil scenes, very intense ๐Ÿ˜ณAnd they confessed their love ๐Ÿ˜ŠAnd a proposal too, wow! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ HEH! That Anil doesn't mess about! And he's not giving 'Swati any opportunity to change her mind! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Cant wait to read more ๐Ÿ˜Š Given that this is the longest "courtship" segment in history - I think I can assure you there'll be "more". ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Love TJ x

fire_woman thumbnail

gg ji for this part i hav a poem 4 u

you make my day

in a wonderfull way

and i have nothing 2 say

you make me happy and gay
Awww ... so sweet Lekha!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ So happy that I could help make you, and your day, a happy one! Shukiya! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

fire_woman thumbnail

My dear sunshine

Hmmm...oops..do u know..after reading ur new update I have lost my mind... where shall I search in this world for the perfect words to tell u how much I loved it...hmmm...think think...still not...let me think more...hmmm..oh yeah...I know...there are no world in this world which I can use to tell how great, awesome, amazing it was๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I'm speechless sweetheart...You are such a beautiful and very talented writer jaanu !!! I really loved it...it was fabulous !!! aww...aditi is so cute and sweet..awesome character...everything is so beautiful...each word..each detail...it just wow !!! BA are amazing together...I just love their chemistery...โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ so adorable... every time again I fall in love with this so romantic couple ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ โ˜บ๏ธ โ˜บ๏ธ
Please update very soon..because I really want more of this beautiful story...It has really touched my heart. I really mean it...and I have said it so many times but jaanu...ur my favourite...
::::blushing::: Awwww ... :::scrubbing toe on floor:::
Shukriya meri pyaari dost, bahut, bahut shukriya! So verra verra kind of you! Reena, you always make me smile and warm my heart with your lovely comments and compliments! ๐Ÿ˜Š
With lots of love and best wishes !!!
Aapki dost Reena

fire_woman thumbnail

*excuse me for a min while i try yto recover and braethe* woooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!! Your Mum is gonna start to think you are having an asthma problem hinny! ๐Ÿ˜‰

that was a um......................well, u knw my usual compliments(and my biiiig word) it was better than that!! wow!!! it was just simply amzing
Thank you so much Radhika! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ I just love your bubbly, enthusiastic comments! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
(just dont tell mummy bout this..............or else she'll hunt both of us)
Not to worry, I wouldn't dare! I'm pretty sure she would come gunning for me first! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
So, do you want to get married tonight Angel or would you rather take some time, and get married ... tomorrow?" his voice adoring as he lowered his mouth to hers. lol, thats sooo funny but cute!!
He's not willing to take any chances in 'Swati get away. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
it was such an awesome update, i didn't have words for it!! really hot!!! u shoulda warned for a icecream and ac around!!
So you think the "cold drink advisory" was not strong enough eh? <<grin>>
it was such a beautiful update!!
Shuriya choti behen, shukriya! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
poor aditi and bharat, having second thoughts!! can't wait till as get married!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sooooo ... you think they will get married ... really? Hmmm .... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

fire_woman thumbnail

*whistles* that was just tooo HAWT....๐Ÿ˜ณ

Aditi is so adorable, challenging Bharat to race her to the kitchen....
And so sneaky too! Who would have thought Aditi would have the temerity to challenge her pirate to a race! Especially, given what happened that last time when she ran. heheheeee ๐Ÿ˜‰
please update again....bye, luv ya!

Radika - obrigado to muito meu amiga doce!
priyav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi gg,
First i am very sorry for commenting late, maafimaafi

Another cute/hot update dear๐Ÿ˜ณ
Its so cute to read Bโค๏ธA longing for each other, they are so perfect for each other.Love them more with each update.

SA is hotttttt....Anil is so fast.Loved their confession, but marriage already..haha, wonder how swati is gonna react?๐Ÿ˜‰

I am waiting to read how bharat is gonna leave her at hostel and go to work and their lil separation & feelings for each other..will B be able to concentrate on work?

Update soon gg..cant wait

fire_woman thumbnail

Hi gg,
First i am very sorry for commenting late, maafimaafi

No worries Priya! I know your little one isn't feeling well. Hope she's much better! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Another cute/hot update dear๐Ÿ˜ณ
Shukriya Priya! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ณ I truly appreciate your taking the time to comment when you are so busy at work and home! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Its so cute to read Bโค๏ธA longing for each other, they are so perfect for each other.Love them more with each update.
Awwww ... so missing MS/Bโค๏ธA jes a wee bit less then? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

SA is hotttttt....Anil is so fast.Loved their confession, but marriage already..haha, wonder how swati is gonna react?๐Ÿ˜‰
HEH! It will be interesting to see how Ms. "I can take care of myself" D'Souza will react! Now, if she would only spill the beans to me so I can put poor Anil out of his misery! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

I am waiting to read how bharat is gonna leave her at hostel and go to work and their lil separation & feelings for each other..will B be able to concentrate on work?
I know ... a battle of Bharat's protective - possessive intincts warring with Aditi's need to stand on her own two feet and take care of herself.

Update soon gg..cant wait
Hopefully, it won't be that long btwn updates this time. I'm still working on my "juggling the updates" skills ... ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
fire_woman thumbnail
Hey Everyone - due to a family emergency I won't be able to update GC for a while. ๐Ÿ˜”
I want to thank all of you for reading, commenting & always coming back to check out GC. I truly, truly appreciate your interest - and your patience. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Please don't forget about GC! I hope to get back to updating in a couple of weeks, once things have calmed down. Shukriya! gg~ ๐Ÿ˜Š
missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi GG
Hope its all ok
Of course I wont forget GC!
But take as much time as you need, I'll be waiting =)
Love TJ