NehaFan4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nadiaaa95

A modern character with a lot of attitude 😉

it wil be interesting 😉. modern look and attitude and spoilt brat type of character 😉😃
NehaFan4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nami9j

amazing post janvi👍🏼..

firstly i completely agree with @rajji.soham.. neha is an excellent performer.. she can perform every type of role brilliantly and bring depth in that role with her acting 😃😃.. she can put life in the role that she potrays .. rajji would not have been wat it is today if it was not for neha's excellent acting and expressions.. and even in malika's role she made place in our heart for malika which was an one episodic. 👏👏👏
i just want her to come back soon. as i cant wait anymore to see her on screen again.. and as @akuti said.. i want her to be the only lead in the show..
now i want to see neha in a diferent avatar from that of rajji's ... be it modern, desi, bubbly, naughty, quiet, or even adarsh bahu role.. i am going to love neha in any role that she plays and will watch it..
and i will be most happiest if its a love story based show 😛.. like childhood sweethearts kind of story or a story with nok-jhok and then hate n love kind of story...😛..
just want neha to come back soon.. missing u terribly neha.. plzzz come back soon dear..

thanks😊 . I also want to see neha in a diferent role and look from rajji's. love-hate type of love story will be amazing 😊.
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NehaFan4ever

hiii.. me also love neha bagga very much. wow. neha will look very beautiful in rajasthani look😛.

woow rajji in rajasthani outfit it will be amazing to see her ...Rajasthan famous known colorfull lehengas...😳😳😳😳😳😳
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Neha come back yaar we miss you so much😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭