RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ravti1

guys that means on her next b,day aasiya will be on the sets of bandini,her wishes will be fulfilled ,how lucky, i hope she get good clothes to wear and not repeating them all the time this was one thing i did not understand about bandini.unfortunately of screen also ak was criticized for her clothes, she does have a peculiar taste no doubt about that but i love her that why i care.

thats sweet of you😳
ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali.SANRAJ

Arshi change ur signature pic :P

okkay how abt this one 😆😆
ramsha_002 thumbnail
no seriously i hv loads of sigs of RaYa aswell...😆😆😆
ramsha_002 thumbnail
RAm-priYA
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arshi_sahni

no seriously i hv loads of sigs of RaYa aswell...😆😆😆

hay give me one of them as i hv to take for my signature...
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Whats going on.. Yeh Bandini Seqel thread hai yaa BALH ki promo thread🤔🤪
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ammoos

oh sorry dear for leaving one comment related to that show...
ramsha_002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

oops sry...buh kya kare ppl want me to change my dp/sig lol 😆😆
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oye Arshi, i asked you to change your SanRaj signature pic coz i had the same. I didn't meant Balh pic =/
ramsha_002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali.SANRAJ

Oye Arshi, i asked you to change your SanRaj signature pic coz i had the same. I didn't meant Balh pic =/

oohh sry yr..i got confused actually earlier ramo asked me to change my dp lol😆😆😆
so is this one okkaay...or some other sanraj pic😛