anu_cooldude thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurishah

Anu this is tooo funny me at work just laughing my heart out 😆😆 This one for you. 🤗

🤗 Have a nice day
anu_cooldude thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@ Leena

Hi!!!!!!!!!Seeing you on IF after a long time...me here just to take you all away from bandini kasht😆😆
Edited by anu_cooldude - 15 years ago
leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ anu
not bad try but i say after seeing bandini we all r became khastni of bandini so it will be little difficult for u.........😆 😆
kichwamaji thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣
You just made my day, anu!!! ❤️
SHU434 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice captions Anu. Hilarious too...................................... Papa, Beta, DNA or Woh (Santu).😃. There is an old song in Telugu which goes like : "Ninnu Vedani needanu nene, Kadha migile kala nene."
Meaning: I will follow you like a shadow, my story will remain like a dream. Dr.M dreams to ruin DM. That was her dream from the begining and Santu will be going will be holding a trishul and recite Mahishasura mardini stotra to destroy her Malik's enemies. "Aigiri Nandini Nandhita modini Vishwa vinodini nandhinute. Right Malik's enemies are Manish and Dr.M.
Edited by SHU434 - 15 years ago
hamsgh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
" ANU ..!! HOW DARE YOU MAKE FUN OF ME ??"
"i've been the laughing stock in here & i don't like it "
"jai shre krishna, doc .. i want you to send me a list of all kids born the last 35 years in India, you heard me right lady so don't make me come & give another tight hug.."
" Perfect..!! now i have to go over the names of all the babies born 35 years ago & check their moms' names in case i met any once down the road... i mean who knows ..!!"
"think harder Megna, is Shashank Rasiq's son or mine ... i mean who knows"
...... two hours later
" Rasiq i have a bad news for u ...."
two days later..
" shall i tell him now ...?!!
i always considered Toral as my daughter .. but who guessed ..!! "
next day ...
"virat i have a bad news for you ......"
"i will not allow this ball to hit my son in the face"
"who else in this room is my son !!"
" huh..!! i'm literally the father of every kid born the last 35years ago in Dharampur &all villages& cities nearby !!"
"hey bagwan"
Edited by hamdasgh - 15 years ago
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu_cooldude

</div>Umadi!This Dm's life is like that only.He is never with his sons.Arjan came from some asylum and now Vishal from somewhere..😆
<div>
Imagine in mallu version -achanum ,makanum DNAyum😆😆 What is DNA in malayalam, we should ask the master Radhika😆

Anu,adipoli!!!!! 🤣 Tu cheez badi hai mast!

"Anu kudumbam" n as in naNAyam. 😆 😆 😆
leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣

hema u crossed all the limits yaar............
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hamda I am dead.. laughing..!! Shamboo is DM's son..!! 🤣
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg I just popped in and found this 🤣
We need to continue the momentum of this pictorial discussion
oh anu you deserve a hug from the DM the Billi for this

and hamda begum you right he cld have children all over India at this rate 🤣

Just like old times 🤗