RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
if mongi really luvs sarang she wont want his life in danger so she'll agree to call it off.
iSakshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramonag

if mongi really luvs sarang she wont want his life in danger so she'll agree to call it off.

hmmmm true true... but it seems soo confusing i still think there would be a birde x change 😕
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I feel that truth wont cum out in one go... Nanaji will tell DM once birwa crosses all limits but birwa will deny it & say they made it up bcoz of mongi problem then birwa may even plan to kill again , & thats when whole thing cums out by then Mongi will be married to wrong guy 😕

Too much of complications... For sure it's birwa's kartooth in gettin kundali chgd..wish DM gets to knw abt it!!!!! Hw is a big Poor Santu...
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Samanta, I know what u mean to say but this is the DVs way of making us pull our hair out. Just see the Maundy track it was like oh now in todays epi. they are going to get exposed oh yes today oh yes today and they just dragged it.

Just hoping the same does not happen happen in Birwa truth track.

iSakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurishah

Samanta, I know what u mean to say but this is the DVs way of making us pull our hair out. Just see the Maundy track it was like oh now in todays epi. they are going to get exposed oh yes today oh yes today and they just dragged it.

Just hopingthe samedoes not happen happen in Birwa truth track.

i hope it happens soon... sanraj needs to b the center of attention not... all this confusion of a track 🤢
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DmLovesSantu

hmmmm true true... but it seems soo confusing i still think there would be a birde x change 😕

Might be!!!!! All that🤬 want is to get married to Sarang.. She wld somhw end up getting married to Sarang against his wish(don knw if he seriously luvs monghi) n then might turn evil (as the article says)
iSakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystal30

<div></div><font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">Might be!!!!! All that🤬want is to get married to Sarang.. She wld somhw end up getting married to Sarang against his wish(don knw if he seriously luvs monghi) n then might turn evil (as the article says</font>)

honestly i wish if we cud've forward this whole track with a touch of a button so that we wont have to deal with all this confusion and destruction
Shahara3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Typical....this is obviously Birwa's plan and nothing more, shes changed the Kungli. Once this is out in the open then non of the elders will let this marriage take place as they are all strong kungli believers.

I am sure Nanaji would know if Monghi is Manglik after knowing his eldest granddaughter was one, you'd check all your childrens Kungli to prevent delays in marriage in the future? Thats what I would do anyway!

But this may backfire on Birwa again, what if Santu checks and finds out that Sarang is a Shanibar? (i think thats how you pronounce it apologies if its wrong) then he will be able to marry a manglick Monghi as per Hitmi situation where Hiten was one and it was ok for him to marry a Manglik it was later revealed by a priest. Birwa may then have Sarang kidnapped and then when the time comes Rudru will step in his place and marry Monghi to prevent her from getting a bad name and so and all family's involved? He will be convinced into marrying her by Vanraj's family (DADI AS IT WILL BE HER GRANDSON WHO RAN OFF) and Rudru was present when Santu gave her speech on sanskar, upbrining, caste, karam and dharam , if he listened and understood then he may agree if his thinking is the same?

Finale - Nanaji will find out and get 🤬 off with Birwa not only did she not fess up about killing Bacteria and his granddaughter going to prison 4 10yrs and still keeping stump, she being labeled a murderer and living a life of misery not being with her husband, killing his eldest granddaughter's husband making her a widow and her son fatherless and she is now trying to ruin his youngest granddaughter's life in a moment of angst Nanaji may reveal to all when things come to a climax after the marriage and go kung fu panda on the MFamily and let loose the family secret and thus Birwa gets her comeuppances at long last. The End

RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
whatever it is rudr will marry mongi i am certain... Bcoz yest he said to sarang teri shaadi hai meri nahin hai... These dialogues in soaps are prophetic... And then only love triangle will be created... DM hates divorce so he may want mongi to be with whoever she took saat pheras with..
Shahara3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

whatever it is rudr will marry mongi i am certain... Bcoz yest he said to sarang teri shaadi hai meri nahin hai... These dialogues in soaps are prophetic... And then only love triangle will be created... DM hates divorce so he may want mongi to be with whoever she took saat pheras with..

yep after this she will stay with Rudru and will hv to accept that she has taken saat pheras with hin and will live her life with him, she is a village girl with her nanaji's upbringing and DM being her BIL will not let her divorce as he despises divorce.