priyankapatwa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh my...my...people liking Dm so much.....dm a fight for u......cool yaar....
anu_cooldude thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oye Fuzz, sapna or Hamda-What does dip mean??????I 'm seriously clueless,
anu_cooldude thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystal30

So wat's the talk goin on...dip Is it the dip tea u r talkin abt or 😕 Sorry if i hav gone out of topic

You too got the meaning, why the hell I am not able to understand this??????😕
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@vidya no I dun like DM
i am just amazed at hamda, sapna and sanju's love for him
it's cute but totally crazy
they make me laugh all the time
@crystal no it's not tea dipping
it's dip and baby (put 2 n 2 together)
now where is the hamda begum??
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hamda begum might be busy with her husband (DM) seva
What else these girls will do???????
I meant say Hamda, Pinky and LED these there always go behind DM only.
Pinky will be first in that queue
Edited by vrsharma - 15 years ago
s000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
okay fuzzy i think we need to sit these children down - and tell them the bird and the bees story 🤣
@vidya - fuzzy is does not love DM but she likes him she has somehting for him
@anu - kya yaar i only just come and i know what were dipping
priyankapatwa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wats going on i cant understand wat topic is going on plzzzzzzzzzz telll
anu_cooldude thumbnail
Fuzz- I have assumed something as dip-Don't know whether it is right?????????Since Sapna says its naught and Bummy the master of naughtiness, I kinda understood.........
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu_cooldude

You too got the meaning, why the hell I am not able to understand this??????😕

No Anu, i was jus trying to understand wht dip are they talking abt... Are there diff. kinds of dip Oooops, i'm so sorry if i'm😕
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fuzzy is does not love DM but she likes him she has somehting for him
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Fuzzy see how they are commenting on you
Pinky u made me to laugh. Thx yaar.
From Yday night i was crying only.